Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Exuviance by NeoStrata :

Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews

Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

A healthful bundle of antioxidants, botanicals, marine extracts, Alpha and Polyhydroxy acids, vitamins, and other soothing and palliative agents compose the skincare products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata brand. For you, the discerning shopper navigating through the SkinStore information trove on this exciting line, we’ve provided an additional resource: the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews.

The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews provide another way of thinking about these moisturizers, toners, acne salves, and other treatments via the thoughts and reflections of the customers who’ve used them. We consider these voices to be vital and important ones for the kind of robust, full-service profiles we aim to render on the skincare items we market. Read through a few of the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews in your quest for the perfect treatment for you, and you’ll likely share our assessment of their value.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, we’re happy to have you participating in this exciting resource.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

nan6298 Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Packaging - 9/29/2013 8:06:24 PM I love this product and the way it makes my skin feel. I could tell a difference within a few days. But, I have to agree with the previous review. Why not offer this in a jar? My husband was able to remove the top off once I was not able to pump anymore out. There was enough for 2 more uses. If it was in a jar, you could control the amount used and it would be a better value. I'll buy it again, but I will pay attention to the pump and try to get better control and use.
toner ny, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
- 9/27/2013 5:51:27 AM Very light and rids all of dirt and oil in your face and neck without drying your face after.
ohoh Waukegan, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Dont spend your money - 9/16/2013 9:20:00 PM I really didn't like this product. It is less powerful than I thought it would be I didn't see any improvement after using it various times. The only good thing about it is that it comes in individually packaged which makes it easy to use.
Callie58 Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I did not like this - 8/24/2013 5:09:17 AM This product leaves a persistent sticky residue on the skin.
SooZeeQue Blanchard, OK Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
PUMP is a ripoff - 7/5/2013 5:28:11 AM This product has designated number of pumps. at $72/a bottle, it is an absolute rip off. you cannot even adjust the amount therefore you go through the bottle quickly. REALLY, why not in a jar???????????
Rosie1 Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Favorite Nightcream - 6/23/2013 11:02:13 AM This is an excellent nightcream! It is a physician-strength product that is both gentle and effective. Every morning my skin is luminous and clear when I use this product. It exfoliates and brightens, keeping the skin - especially under the eye - clear and supple. I've seen an improvement in the depth of undereye lines. I will continue using this product as I know it works.
ShellShell New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Disappointed - 6/10/2013 6:28:07 PM I had very high hopes for this product and so far I see no difference in the wrinkles since I started using it. It could be my wrinkle is too deep for this product to work, but I don't see any difference in the smaller wrinkles either. Don't waste your money on this product.
keikee Northeast Ohio Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good stuff but Be Careful - 5/24/2013 12:47:30 PM Use care. Don't let this get in or near your eyes! Also, if you have animals use caution during and after application. My dogs will sometimes give me a little lick on my toe or foot without warning and yikes! My Toy Fox Terrier surprised me with that very thing the other day and she got a nasty surprise! Poor thing! After encouraging her to drink water & eat crushed ice I finally gave her a little teaspoon of plain non-fat greek yogurt and that seemed to do the trick. Pretty good for fixing up the old feet after being stuck in boots all winter for sure!
Daly California Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Thank you Exuviance! - 2/25/2013 10:41:51 PM I saw this product's Ad in a magazine . Being 30 and desperate after so many expensive acne treatments that didn't work, I thought I'd give the glycolic peel a try at home before trying it at a spa. I loved it, and bought more professional treatments at a known skin care place. To my surprise, the professional treatments I bought were no better than this at home treatment . Even tho they were stronger . I also bought the Exuviance Acne pads and they worked so well for me. Then ordered their moisturizer , and it is the first moisturizer that doesn't cause me to breakout! So happy with this brand. So worth it!
sunnyll va Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
excellent cream for dry, irritable skin - 11/6/2012 8:56:03 AM for some reason, this cleared up my daughter's skin. She has dry skin prone to acne if not moisturized enough. try it if you have this type of skin-good stuff.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The great thing about the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews is that they’re easy: Easy to find, easy to read, and easy to write. It might seem a simple, commonplace reference, a customer review. But it’s a critical one, because it works into the story the collective opinions of people of all different skin types and tones who have information to share unavailable from anywhere else.

At their most basic level, the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews give you that empirical information: The reviewer showcases their experience with a product through a written evaluation, spicing this description up with starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, as well as pros and cons and background details on themselves. But reading and using the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, you may find the kind of stimulation that gets you thinking about the brand’s skincare products on a deeper level. You may have questions you hadn’t thought to ask answered by one or another reviewer; you may be introduced to a way of thinking about skincare in general you’d never considered before. Whatever specifically you glean from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, we know they’ll assist you in your consideration of the brand itself, and maybe bring you closer to deciding on what treatment seems truly suited to your situation.

You’ll find the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews linked to via the brand’s main page as well as the individual profiles of specific products. What are you waiting for? Read through them today. If they help you select an Exuviance by NeoStrata product, write up your own once you’ve tried it out.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL