Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews

A healthful bundle of antioxidants, botanicals, marine extracts, Alpha and Polyhydroxy acids, vitamins, and other soothing and palliative agents compose the skincare products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata brand. For you, the discerning shopper navigating through the SkinStore information trove on this exciting line, we’ve provided an additional resource: the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews.

The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews provide another way of thinking about these moisturizers, toners, acne salves, and other treatments via the thoughts and reflections of the customers who’ve used them. We consider these voices to be vital and important ones for the kind of robust, full-service profiles we aim to render on the skincare items we market. Read through a few of the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews in your quest for the perfect treatment for you, and you’ll likely share our assessment of their value.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, we’re happy to have you participating in this exciting resource.

Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
chapchap73 NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous! -3/5/2014 3:47:29 AM I purchased this after my go-to daily moisturizer (also by Exuviance) was discontinued. I must say this an upgrade! I love how it just melts into my skin and leaves no residue. The cream formula means a little goes a long way so this bottle is also a money-saver. Love, love, love it!
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: packaging Cons: parabans
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
OMG Parabans -3/1/2014 10:40:19 AM While the ingredient list starts to impress, it closes with a list of parabans. No thank you.
Lavenderstory Arizona
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I hope this works for other people -11/27/2013 12:12:43 PM It didn't take off my makeup. They are even not water-proof. I guess it is okay as a daily cleanser for the non-makeup use. It is gentle though.
mac01 PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Exuviance Age Repair Trio Kit -10/15/2013 3:00:48 AM Great products. I have been using Exuviance products for years and completely happy.
nan6298
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Packaging -9/29/2013 8:06:24 PM I love this product and the way it makes my skin feel. I could tell a difference within a few days. But, I have to agree with the previous review. Why not offer this in a jar? My husband was able to remove the top off once I was not able to pump anymore out. There was enough for 2 more uses. If it was in a jar, you could control the amount used and it would be a better value. I'll buy it again, but I will pay attention to the pump and try to get better control and use.
toner ny, ny
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/27/2013 5:51:27 AM Very light and rids all of dirt and oil in your face and neck without drying your face after.
ohoh Waukegan, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dont spend your money -9/16/2013 9:20:00 PM I really didn't like this product. It is less powerful than I thought it would be I didn't see any improvement after using it various times. The only good thing about it is that it comes in individually packaged which makes it easy to use.
Callie58
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I did not like this -8/24/2013 5:09:17 AM This product leaves a persistent sticky residue on the skin.
SooZeeQue Blanchard, OK
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
PUMP is a ripoff -7/5/2013 5:28:11 AM This product has designated number of pumps. at $72/a bottle, it is an absolute rip off. you cannot even adjust the amount therefore you go through the bottle quickly. REALLY, why not in a jar???????????
Rosie1 Orange County, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Favorite Nightcream -6/23/2013 11:02:13 AM This is an excellent nightcream! It is a physician-strength product that is both gentle and effective. Every morning my skin is luminous and clear when I use this product. It exfoliates and brightens, keeping the skin - especially under the eye - clear and supple. I've seen an improvement in the depth of undereye lines. I will continue using this product as I know it works.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The great thing about the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews is that they’re easy: Easy to find, easy to read, and easy to write. It might seem a simple, commonplace reference, a customer review. But it’s a critical one, because it works into the story the collective opinions of people of all different skin types and tones who have information to share unavailable from anywhere else.

At their most basic level, the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews give you that empirical information: The reviewer showcases their experience with a product through a written evaluation, spicing this description up with starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, as well as pros and cons and background details on themselves. But reading and using the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, you may find the kind of stimulation that gets you thinking about the brand’s skincare products on a deeper level. You may have questions you hadn’t thought to ask answered by one or another reviewer; you may be introduced to a way of thinking about skincare in general you’d never considered before. Whatever specifically you glean from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, we know they’ll assist you in your consideration of the brand itself, and maybe bring you closer to deciding on what treatment seems truly suited to your situation.

You’ll find the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews linked to via the brand’s main page as well as the individual profiles of specific products. What are you waiting for? Read through them today. If they help you select an Exuviance by NeoStrata product, write up your own once you’ve tried it out.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »