Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews

A healthful bundle of antioxidants, botanicals, marine extracts, Alpha and Polyhydroxy acids, vitamins, and other soothing and palliative agents compose the skincare products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata brand. For you, the discerning shopper navigating through the SkinStore information trove on this exciting line, we’ve provided an additional resource: the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews.

The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews provide another way of thinking about these moisturizers, toners, acne salves, and other treatments via the thoughts and reflections of the customers who’ve used them. We consider these voices to be vital and important ones for the kind of robust, full-service profiles we aim to render on the skincare items we market. Read through a few of the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews in your quest for the perfect treatment for you, and you’ll likely share our assessment of their value.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, we’re happy to have you participating in this exciting resource.

Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Daly California
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Thank you Exuviance! -2/25/2013 10:41:51 PM I saw this product's Ad in a magazine . Being 30 and desperate after so many expensive acne treatments that didn't work, I thought I'd give the glycolic peel a try at home before trying it at a spa. I loved it, and bought more professional treatments at a known skin care place. To my surprise, the professional treatments I bought were no better than this at home treatment . Even tho they were stronger . I also bought the Exuviance Acne pads and they worked so well for me. Then ordered their moisturizer , and it is the first moisturizer that doesn't cause me to breakout! So happy with this brand. So worth it!
sunnyll va
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent cream for dry, irritable skin -11/6/2012 8:56:03 AM for some reason, this cleared up my daughter's skin. She has dry skin prone to acne if not moisturized enough. try it if you have this type of skin-good stuff.
ZoE999 New York,NY
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing toner -9/26/2012 3:40:30 PM The best toner I've ever used so far. I have got sensitive skin and needs toner three times a day. Before it, I used Lancome TONIQUE CONFORT, Amore Pacific Treatment Toner, and Avene Eau Thermale. It works if not better, as well as the Amore Pacific one, but only cost 60% of AP's price. And it beats the others. Super easy to apply and absorb so quickly. Smells very good, and the key point is it really works.
doletranaz Scottsdale, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good face wash -9/20/2012 6:36:10 AM I like the face wash. Not sure if the day and nite cream did anything for my face, wrinkles are still there. Not sure if the eye cream works or not either. Been using this for 3 weeks now.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful product! -9/11/2012 10:10:09 AM This is the first product I have ever used to control my oily skin that actually works. Great consistency, dries quickly, and my pores appear much smaller. I am on my third bottle, and I make sure that I am never without it. Try it, you will agree!
want2bemybest Pennsylvania
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, comforting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A SPA EXPERIENCE -9/7/2012 4:19:21 PM I love using these pads every morning. They have a refreshing scent along with their super hydrating ingredients - making it a spa experience every day. Also my skin is so smooth after using them. Definitely worth trying!
Luv2try Margate n.j
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly recommend -7/22/2012 8:39:34 PM I used LaMer four 6 months waste of money I used all the products. This product made my skin clear less lines and tightening .i love this
ChiLiz Chicago, IL
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Exuviance Heel Repair -7/18/2012 9:35:51 AM I did not order this but received it as a free gift with purchase. Turns out I like this product better than what I intentionally ordered! I noticed an immediate difference on my feet and with use of one week my heels looked like I had just had a pedicure. I highly recommend.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best masque! -7/18/2012 8:53:42 AM This masque dries to a shiny, thin layer that you can wash off or peel off. This is my 3rd tube and I will never do without it. It is excellent in cleaning out the pores, and tightening the skin.
MsWeez Chattanooga TN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Peel Ever! -7/17/2012 9:02:37 AM I recently had a series of 3 chemical face peels done and my face looked great. There was a lot of skin peeling but when it was done I was satisfied. 6 weeks later my skin began to lose that glow and I didn't want to spend $300 and do the peel thing all over again. So I bought the Exuviance Daily Antioxidant Peel CA10. How wonderful! I use it almost daily (sometimes I'm just tired and forget) and lo and behold, my skin is looking just like it did after the $300 peels without the heavy peeling. The pads are easy to use, not too harsh and when I had a small breakout, they fixed that too! I'm a fan for life!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The great thing about the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews is that they’re easy: Easy to find, easy to read, and easy to write. It might seem a simple, commonplace reference, a customer review. But it’s a critical one, because it works into the story the collective opinions of people of all different skin types and tones who have information to share unavailable from anywhere else.

At their most basic level, the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews give you that empirical information: The reviewer showcases their experience with a product through a written evaluation, spicing this description up with starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, as well as pros and cons and background details on themselves. But reading and using the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, you may find the kind of stimulation that gets you thinking about the brand’s skincare products on a deeper level. You may have questions you hadn’t thought to ask answered by one or another reviewer; you may be introduced to a way of thinking about skincare in general you’d never considered before. Whatever specifically you glean from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, we know they’ll assist you in your consideration of the brand itself, and maybe bring you closer to deciding on what treatment seems truly suited to your situation.

You’ll find the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews linked to via the brand’s main page as well as the individual profiles of specific products. What are you waiting for? Read through them today. If they help you select an Exuviance by NeoStrata product, write up your own once you’ve tried it out.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor