Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews

A healthful bundle of antioxidants, botanicals, marine extracts, Alpha and Polyhydroxy acids, vitamins, and other soothing and palliative agents compose the skincare products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata brand. For you, the discerning shopper navigating through the SkinStore information trove on this exciting line, we’ve provided an additional resource: the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews.

The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews provide another way of thinking about these moisturizers, toners, acne salves, and other treatments via the thoughts and reflections of the customers who’ve used them. We consider these voices to be vital and important ones for the kind of robust, full-service profiles we aim to render on the skincare items we market. Read through a few of the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews in your quest for the perfect treatment for you, and you’ll likely share our assessment of their value.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, we’re happy to have you participating in this exciting resource.

Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best masque! -7/18/2012 8:53:42 AM This masque dries to a shiny, thin layer that you can wash off or peel off. This is my 3rd tube and I will never do without it. It is excellent in cleaning out the pores, and tightening the skin.
MsWeez Chattanooga TN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Peel Ever! -7/17/2012 9:02:37 AM I recently had a series of 3 chemical face peels done and my face looked great. There was a lot of skin peeling but when it was done I was satisfied. 6 weeks later my skin began to lose that glow and I didn't want to spend $300 and do the peel thing all over again. So I bought the Exuviance Daily Antioxidant Peel CA10. How wonderful! I use it almost daily (sometimes I'm just tired and forget) and lo and behold, my skin is looking just like it did after the $300 peels without the heavy peeling. The pads are easy to use, not too harsh and when I had a small breakout, they fixed that too! I'm a fan for life!
Ruthie Yorktown VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
PRICEY BUT VERY NICE MASQUE -6/29/2012 6:57:59 PM I love this masque, but I was very surprised by the size of the tube when it arrived. There are other masques that feel just as good and are less expensive, but then again, I don't know that they have the ingredients that cater to older skin - which is my primary purpose for using Exuvience.
MissLiberty Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky, tooth paste tube container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Until package is redesgned, I will not buy it -6/27/2012 8:04:43 AM The product used to come in a jar. I liked it and used it every night. Then it was changed to a toothpaste tube. When I can squeeze out no more, I cut the end out and put the tube in a baggy. I have another two weeks of product. It does dry out some this way. I don't like doing that. I have written the company and told them over the phone and have never gotten a response. I won't buy another tube.
want2bemybest Pennsylvania
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great texture and results! -6/22/2012 8:16:39 AM I have been using this duo for about 2 weeks and I love the consistency of both. My skin appears to have a soft glow and I contribute this to my Exuviance products. I also use the trio and I love those products too . For me, this combo has REALLY improved my skin. The tonic pads and the serum from the trio are like a spa treatment. I am a true believer in Exuviane products.
CaroJane Melbourne Ausrtralia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, richly foaming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Deeply cleansing but gentle on skin -5/27/2012 3:08:47 AM This cleanser is great for people like me who like a rich foam, a deep cleanse, but with no squeaky tight after feel. The skin feels so soft and free of all grime after this cleanse. I usually use a cleansing oil first to take off mineral makeup
CaroJane Melbourne Ausrtralia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soothes and refines at the same time -5/27/2012 3:00:30 AM For someone with oily, sensitive, clogged and ageing skin this product is a miracle. It soothes, absorbs ( you need to wait a little while) and the gentle acids refine large pores and keep clogging under control. Plus it reduces red marks! I use it morning under a sunscreen and evening under Exuviance Night Renewal HydraGel.
40andyesstillhaveacne Columbia, SC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, cleans pores, not drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I've tried scores of acne cleansers and this works -5/21/2012 10:12:52 AM So, here I am, 39 pushing 40, and I still have acne. Even had Accutane in college, still get acne now. I've tried so many products, even the "Proac----" and "AcneFr--" and those skincare lines, and those quit working. Other cleansers either are too drying or the manufacturers quit making them. And others just don't clean the pores, and make things worse (Philosophy, I'm looking at you). This one does a really good job - it cleans the pores, isn't drying, and also provides a antibacterial product to help get rid of the acne. Doesn't clear my acne up completely, but it's certainly better, my skin is clean and not tight afterwards. So I'm sticking with this for a while.
Poppie Monroe, NC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Firmer Skin! -5/11/2012 6:57:56 PM I have been using this product for several weeks and have noticed that my skin is much firmer especially along the jaw line and neck area. I really like the exuviance products. Their glycolic peels are great also. My skin is softer, smoother and more radiant since I began using exuviance.
Mimi99
Pros: absorbs quickly, good packaging great pump
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me -5/9/2012 4:09:05 PM I have been using this for a little over a month. It did smooth my skin a little, but "no" on the tightening effect. If anything, I look older than when I started. Will be going back to my tried and true. Very dissapointed.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The great thing about the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews is that they’re easy: Easy to find, easy to read, and easy to write. It might seem a simple, commonplace reference, a customer review. But it’s a critical one, because it works into the story the collective opinions of people of all different skin types and tones who have information to share unavailable from anywhere else.

At their most basic level, the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews give you that empirical information: The reviewer showcases their experience with a product through a written evaluation, spicing this description up with starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, as well as pros and cons and background details on themselves. But reading and using the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, you may find the kind of stimulation that gets you thinking about the brand’s skincare products on a deeper level. You may have questions you hadn’t thought to ask answered by one or another reviewer; you may be introduced to a way of thinking about skincare in general you’d never considered before. Whatever specifically you glean from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, we know they’ll assist you in your consideration of the brand itself, and maybe bring you closer to deciding on what treatment seems truly suited to your situation.

You’ll find the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews linked to via the brand’s main page as well as the individual profiles of specific products. What are you waiting for? Read through them today. If they help you select an Exuviance by NeoStrata product, write up your own once you’ve tried it out.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »