Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Exuviance by NeoStrata :

Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews

Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

A healthful bundle of antioxidants, botanicals, marine extracts, Alpha and Polyhydroxy acids, vitamins, and other soothing and palliative agents compose the skincare products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata brand. For you, the discerning shopper navigating through the SkinStore information trove on this exciting line, we’ve provided an additional resource: the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews.

The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews provide another way of thinking about these moisturizers, toners, acne salves, and other treatments via the thoughts and reflections of the customers who’ve used them. We consider these voices to be vital and important ones for the kind of robust, full-service profiles we aim to render on the skincare items we market. Read through a few of the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews in your quest for the perfect treatment for you, and you’ll likely share our assessment of their value.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, we’re happy to have you participating in this exciting resource.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

CaroJane Melbourne Ausrtralia Pros: pleasant fragrance, richly foaming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Deeply cleansing but gentle on skin - 5/27/2012 3:08:47 AM This cleanser is great for people like me who like a rich foam, a deep cleanse, but with no squeaky tight after feel. The skin feels so soft and free of all grime after this cleanse. I usually use a cleansing oil first to take off mineral makeup
CaroJane Melbourne Ausrtralia Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soothes and refines at the same time - 5/27/2012 3:00:30 AM For someone with oily, sensitive, clogged and ageing skin this product is a miracle. It soothes, absorbs ( you need to wait a little while) and the gentle acids refine large pores and keep clogging under control. Plus it reduces red marks! I use it morning under a sunscreen and evening under Exuviance Night Renewal HydraGel.
40andyesstillhaveacne Columbia, SC Pros: pleasant fragrance, cleans pores, not drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I've tried scores of acne cleansers and this works - 5/21/2012 10:12:52 AM So, here I am, 39 pushing 40, and I still have acne. Even had Accutane in college, still get acne now. I've tried so many products, even the "Proac----" and "AcneFr--" and those skincare lines, and those quit working. Other cleansers either are too drying or the manufacturers quit making them. And others just don't clean the pores, and make things worse (Philosophy, I'm looking at you). This one does a really good job - it cleans the pores, isn't drying, and also provides a antibacterial product to help get rid of the acne. Doesn't clear my acne up completely, but it's certainly better, my skin is clean and not tight afterwards. So I'm sticking with this for a while.
Poppie Monroe, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Firmer Skin! - 5/11/2012 6:57:56 PM I have been using this product for several weeks and have noticed that my skin is much firmer especially along the jaw line and neck area. I really like the exuviance products. Their glycolic peels are great also. My skin is softer, smoother and more radiant since I began using exuviance.
Mimi99 Pros: absorbs quickly, good packaging great pump
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not for me - 5/9/2012 4:09:05 PM I have been using this for a little over a month. It did smooth my skin a little, but "no" on the tightening effect. If anything, I look older than when I started. Will be going back to my tried and true. Very dissapointed.
MojosMom Charleston, SC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 4/30/2012 8:20:33 AM I am 29 with sensitive skin and have stress inflicted acne probelms from time to time- they are the deep, almost cystic kind. (Gross.) A retail salesperson sold me on Exuviance when I explained I loved Naturabisse's stabilizing night gel.. but not the price tag. I've also tried Ole Henriksen's night gel and like it but find it to be a bit harsh on my sensitive skin. This night gel is perfect and I have been using it consistently for over a year. When I go a night or two without it, my skin reflects it. This gel helps clear my skin from breakouts by speeding up healing and also helps brighten and tighten my skin. The scent is very soft and pleasant and it is not heavy, oily or greasy at all. I only use a small amount so the bottle lasts me about 4 months. I find it very lightweight and can take a few minutes to dry.
writegirl Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent kit - 4/24/2012 12:49:45 PM I love the Exvuiance skin care line. I normally use a a lighter moisturizer from their products, but I've always wanted to try this kit. LOVE the eye cream. The lines and bags under my eyes are less noticeable, and skin overall looks plumper. I like the other two moisturizers, but I they seem to be a bit harsh for me, but I have very sensitive skin.
jillInIllinois Springfield, IL Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Stuff! - 4/2/2012 8:33:51 AM Noticed a difference in just a few weeks. I had tired looking eyes and now they appear brighter and the skin is firmer.
Midnight Tucson AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really corrects skin around the eyes!!! - 3/30/2012 6:08:49 PM I LOVE all the Age Reverse products! They all say they WILL improve lines &THEY DO!!! First product I ever tried that really does what it advertises!!!
maureenshep NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, not heavy but creamy and heavenly.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: normal
Buy this - 3/27/2012 6:06:26 PM I've used so many creams and this one is perfect for a woman who's around forty and needs that extra CREAM. But not in a bad way...
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The great thing about the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews is that they’re easy: Easy to find, easy to read, and easy to write. It might seem a simple, commonplace reference, a customer review. But it’s a critical one, because it works into the story the collective opinions of people of all different skin types and tones who have information to share unavailable from anywhere else.

At their most basic level, the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews give you that empirical information: The reviewer showcases their experience with a product through a written evaluation, spicing this description up with starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, as well as pros and cons and background details on themselves. But reading and using the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, you may find the kind of stimulation that gets you thinking about the brand’s skincare products on a deeper level. You may have questions you hadn’t thought to ask answered by one or another reviewer; you may be introduced to a way of thinking about skincare in general you’d never considered before. Whatever specifically you glean from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, we know they’ll assist you in your consideration of the brand itself, and maybe bring you closer to deciding on what treatment seems truly suited to your situation.

You’ll find the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews linked to via the brand’s main page as well as the individual profiles of specific products. What are you waiting for? Read through them today. If they help you select an Exuviance by NeoStrata product, write up your own once you’ve tried it out.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL