Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Exuviance by NeoStrata :

Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews

Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

A healthful bundle of antioxidants, botanicals, marine extracts, Alpha and Polyhydroxy acids, vitamins, and other soothing and palliative agents compose the skincare products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata brand. For you, the discerning shopper navigating through the SkinStore information trove on this exciting line, we’ve provided an additional resource: the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews.

The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews provide another way of thinking about these moisturizers, toners, acne salves, and other treatments via the thoughts and reflections of the customers who’ve used them. We consider these voices to be vital and important ones for the kind of robust, full-service profiles we aim to render on the skincare items we market. Read through a few of the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews in your quest for the perfect treatment for you, and you’ll likely share our assessment of their value.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, we’re happy to have you participating in this exciting resource.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Midnight Tucson AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really corrects skin around the eyes!!! - 3/30/2012 6:08:49 PM I LOVE all the Age Reverse products! They all say they WILL improve lines &THEY DO!!! First product I ever tried that really does what it advertises!!!
maureenshep NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, not heavy but creamy and heavenly.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: normal
Buy this - 3/27/2012 6:06:26 PM I've used so many creams and this one is perfect for a woman who's around forty and needs that extra CREAM. But not in a bad way...
Presh New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Dont Go to Sleep Without It! - 3/27/2012 1:33:04 PM This product is a must have. Its like having a spa on your face! This was recommended to me by my derm two years ago. And I have yet to go to sleep without it! I just love the texture. It is thick and smells great. I have oily skin however I never worry about this product clogging my pores. Instead of clogging it works to give my skin the nutrients it desperately needs. My only call out is that because of the packaging. I do not know when I am running out. I learned to combat this by just ordering two at a time lol. Adittionally, I love using this product after having peels! Feel fantastic! I love this product. Even when I find that although other products have fail me, I can rely on this nightime smootie to get my skin back on track. Consider this mositurizer an investment and stock up. Your face will thank you!
Presh New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing - 3/27/2012 12:52:34 PM I am a woman of color, and am prone to hyper-pigmentation because of breakouts. This peel is amazing for evening out my skin tone. Initially it use to sting a tad, but after 45 seconds it stopped. Now, when I use it, I dont notice it on my face. Once I ran out and did not re-order I noticed that I began to break out. So it is very likely that this product helps control with my breakouts, although that is not the reason I bought it.. So it's a two and one deal; it combats acne and clears skin! After two days, I do peel slightly, however, that is because it promotes cell turnover. And I've found that for my oily/combination skin cell turnover plays a crucial role in clear skin. I use to pay money for microdermabrasion, and proffessional peels. Now i would never spend another dollar on them. This peel is just as effective and is cheaper! If you include this product in your regime you will discover a more even skin tone, and an overall better skin.! Do not let the price dissuade you. It's a must have!
Presh New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A little goes a long way - 3/27/2012 11:37:32 AM I have been using this moisturizer for about a month now, and believe that this will remain a staple product in my face regime. I have combination skin. It is oily, but because I use retinol, it is dry these days. This moisturizer is very light weight, and a little goes a long way. If you use to much it has the potential to give you an oily look. So what I recommend is to use a tad on the t-zones and let it work its magic! I like that it gives me a light glow, without making me look shiny. It also does'nt take long to dry, so no down time. Also if you use powder foundation and/or a primer, it will give you a fresh look when done. It's rather small for the price. However, Exuviance products are of quality, so I will not hesitate to buy again. Give it a go. I am confident that you will be satisfied. Especially, if you have dry skin!
willtryanythingonce Tampa Bay, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
lifts and brightens - 1/28/2012 4:21:05 PM I really liked this product. When I use it in the day time I have gotten comments about how good my skin looks and I am 61. It is not sticky. Smooth and soothing, not greasy. I like a bit of shine so I do use it in the day as well as night. I have used other serums that have similar ingredients and they are a little harsher and a little less smooth. Will buy again despite the expense.
furclan Oregon, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best product I have used. - 1/27/2012 10:57:54 AM I have used MANY products. Even if I haven't used it as much as directed (just can't do the night time cleaning). I could see the difference it made faster than any thing I have use before.. I feel I have found a keeper and will not have the need to change feeling any more.
MoJoIA Pleasantville, Iowa Pros: clears acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clears skin fast - 12/20/2011 1:04:01 PM I developed acne and clogged pores. It did not seem to matter what high end products I used, I still had breakouts. The active ingredient Triclosan is a powerful antibacterial. I had rapid clearing of my acne and no drying. My face is combination with normal cheeks and oily T-zone. My daughter came home from a stressful semester at college with breakouts and tried it very successfully on her sensitive skin. Placed another order today. SkinStore.com has the best pricing.
loveskinstore Manasquan, NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Saw Immediate Results - 12/12/2011 12:18:09 PM I love this product!! As someone with "mature" skin, I consider myself in a battle against gravity, sun damage from my youth, and hormonal changes. I have purchased many a product from Skin Store, and have always been pleased with my purchases, but I do like to change up my products from time to time. I am so glad I chose this product, and I did so based on reviews. I felt the value for the three products was great, and even more pleased at the results. My skin tone is more even, my wrinkles and lines less pronounced, and my skin is wonderfully hydrated. May be a little thick for some people, but I do not mind that at all.
Darzee Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I love this! - 11/28/2011 5:19:32 PM I have been using this product for about 5 years. What I love about this, is that it wipes away dull, dry, aging skin. As we age, our skin can get dull and harsh looking. Skin rise bionic tonic takes 5-10 years off by giving your skin a youthful glow. No more harsh looking skin! I cut the pads in half and it is just enough! Once you try them, you will never want to be without!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The great thing about the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews is that they’re easy: Easy to find, easy to read, and easy to write. It might seem a simple, commonplace reference, a customer review. But it’s a critical one, because it works into the story the collective opinions of people of all different skin types and tones who have information to share unavailable from anywhere else.

At their most basic level, the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews give you that empirical information: The reviewer showcases their experience with a product through a written evaluation, spicing this description up with starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, as well as pros and cons and background details on themselves. But reading and using the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, you may find the kind of stimulation that gets you thinking about the brand’s skincare products on a deeper level. You may have questions you hadn’t thought to ask answered by one or another reviewer; you may be introduced to a way of thinking about skincare in general you’d never considered before. Whatever specifically you glean from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, we know they’ll assist you in your consideration of the brand itself, and maybe bring you closer to deciding on what treatment seems truly suited to your situation.

You’ll find the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews linked to via the brand’s main page as well as the individual profiles of specific products. What are you waiting for? Read through them today. If they help you select an Exuviance by NeoStrata product, write up your own once you’ve tried it out.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL