PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Exuviance by NeoStrata :

Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews

Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

A healthful bundle of antioxidants, botanicals, marine extracts, Alpha and Polyhydroxy acids, vitamins, and other soothing and palliative agents compose the skincare products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata brand. For you, the discerning shopper navigating through the SkinStore information trove on this exciting line, we’ve provided an additional resource: the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews.

The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews provide another way of thinking about these moisturizers, toners, acne salves, and other treatments via the thoughts and reflections of the customers who’ve used them. We consider these voices to be vital and important ones for the kind of robust, full-service profiles we aim to render on the skincare items we market. Read through a few of the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews in your quest for the perfect treatment for you, and you’ll likely share our assessment of their value.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, we’re happy to have you participating in this exciting resource.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Gurnee1 Gurnee, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Exuviance Depend On It!! - 11/17/2011 12:15:28 PM The creator of Exuviance has been one of the leaders in creating and patenting such great products for skin. I'm convinced that knowledge and experience is what's made this line work so well. This product not only helps greasy skin but it helps to close up those big pores that seem to last a life time. I've used a lot of products in this line and have never been disappointed. Give it a try I'm sure you won't be disappointed!
ProductJunkie21 Atlanta, Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for under eye bags! - 11/6/2011 7:49:19 AM I was hoping that this product would not only get rid of the under eye bags, but lighten the dark circles and get rid of the lines as well. It definetely helped with the bags- they are all but gone! The lines look a little smoother as well. But it seems that NOTHING works on the dark circles.... Well, 2 out of 3 is not bad. I will reorder.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great peel - 10/22/2011 2:47:50 PM I noticed a difference after the first time. I like the individual packets so the product does not dry out. Easy to use and effective!
PooRbB Singapore Pros: blends well Cons: fades easily, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Poor Coverage for dark circles - 9/26/2011 9:08:28 PM Not very useful for dark circles. maybe will try out the concealer instead for my dark circles. Any other good suggestions for dark eye coverage??
exTexasruby Portland, OR Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Flawless - 9/23/2011 10:02:56 AM This is the only foundation I have been able to use with success. I have sensitive skin prone to breakouts, and a few lines and wrinkles (eek). I apply this sparingly with a small triangle sponge. It makes my skin look healthy and natural. I have people tell me that my skin looks great. It actually looks as though I am not wearing foundation. I also use the Exuviance powder to set areas that might become oily later. If I want a blush/rouge effect....I use a slightly darker shade of Exuviance foundation and blend it with the base color on my face. Wish they sent samples to try. You want to match your normal skin tone as closely as possible. Neutral Sand is a great basic shade if you are in doubt about the color to choose.
ellenflynn beaufort, sc Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
exuviance purifying cleansing gel - 9/22/2011 7:41:43 AM I was so pleased to find this product on your site at such a fantastic price! I purchased 4 bottles and saved about $10.00 a bottle! Thank you!
Carol28 Pembroke Pines, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Face Wash - 9/11/2011 7:13:54 AM I've been using the product for many years as recommended by my dermatologist. Finding it on this website is great as the brand is sold in VERY FEW places and to get it at a discount works for me.
bright Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: pads are too dry., not enough product on the pad
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Great but Neostrata was better - 8/21/2011 6:01:24 AM This product is great, but I wish they would bring back the old Neostrata pads.
B4Smiley Alhambra, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing! - 8/2/2011 8:59:33 PM I have Normal skin and get single breakouts from time to time. This product is very simple to use and I saw a positive difference immediately. My skin was a lot smoother and softer. I've completed a box and have been getting less pimples. It stings a bit at first, but definitely tolerable and temporary. Be sure to use a good night cream after. Stay away from sensitive areas, like the corners of your lip and nose, and of course eyes.
msgel Boston, MA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clean your face without drying out - 7/31/2011 9:32:51 AM Very gentle cleansing cream without drying my face. Can remove all the makeup and dirt. Good.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The great thing about the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews is that they’re easy: Easy to find, easy to read, and easy to write. It might seem a simple, commonplace reference, a customer review. But it’s a critical one, because it works into the story the collective opinions of people of all different skin types and tones who have information to share unavailable from anywhere else.

At their most basic level, the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews give you that empirical information: The reviewer showcases their experience with a product through a written evaluation, spicing this description up with starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, as well as pros and cons and background details on themselves. But reading and using the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, you may find the kind of stimulation that gets you thinking about the brand’s skincare products on a deeper level. You may have questions you hadn’t thought to ask answered by one or another reviewer; you may be introduced to a way of thinking about skincare in general you’d never considered before. Whatever specifically you glean from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, we know they’ll assist you in your consideration of the brand itself, and maybe bring you closer to deciding on what treatment seems truly suited to your situation.

You’ll find the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews linked to via the brand’s main page as well as the individual profiles of specific products. What are you waiting for? Read through them today. If they help you select an Exuviance by NeoStrata product, write up your own once you’ve tried it out.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL