Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews

A healthful bundle of antioxidants, botanicals, marine extracts, Alpha and Polyhydroxy acids, vitamins, and other soothing and palliative agents compose the skincare products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata brand. For you, the discerning shopper navigating through the SkinStore information trove on this exciting line, we’ve provided an additional resource: the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews.

The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews provide another way of thinking about these moisturizers, toners, acne salves, and other treatments via the thoughts and reflections of the customers who’ve used them. We consider these voices to be vital and important ones for the kind of robust, full-service profiles we aim to render on the skincare items we market. Read through a few of the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews in your quest for the perfect treatment for you, and you’ll likely share our assessment of their value.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, we’re happy to have you participating in this exciting resource.

Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
loveskinstore Manasquan, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Saw Immediate Results -12/12/2011 12:18:09 PM I love this product!! As someone with "mature" skin, I consider myself in a battle against gravity, sun damage from my youth, and hormonal changes. I have purchased many a product from Skin Store, and have always been pleased with my purchases, but I do like to change up my products from time to time. I am so glad I chose this product, and I did so based on reviews. I felt the value for the three products was great, and even more pleased at the results. My skin tone is more even, my wrinkles and lines less pronounced, and my skin is wonderfully hydrated. May be a little thick for some people, but I do not mind that at all.
Darzee
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love this! -11/28/2011 5:19:32 PM I have been using this product for about 5 years. What I love about this, is that it wipes away dull, dry, aging skin. As we age, our skin can get dull and harsh looking. Skin rise bionic tonic takes 5-10 years off by giving your skin a youthful glow. No more harsh looking skin! I cut the pads in half and it is just enough! Once you try them, you will never want to be without!
Gurnee1 Gurnee, IL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Exuviance Depend On It!! -11/17/2011 12:15:28 PM The creator of Exuviance has been one of the leaders in creating and patenting such great products for skin. I'm convinced that knowledge and experience is what's made this line work so well. This product not only helps greasy skin but it helps to close up those big pores that seem to last a life time. I've used a lot of products in this line and have never been disappointed. Give it a try I'm sure you won't be disappointed!
ProductJunkie21 Atlanta, Georgia
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for under eye bags! -11/6/2011 7:49:19 AM I was hoping that this product would not only get rid of the under eye bags, but lighten the dark circles and get rid of the lines as well. It definetely helped with the bags- they are all but gone! The lines look a little smoother as well. But it seems that NOTHING works on the dark circles.... Well, 2 out of 3 is not bad. I will reorder.
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great peel -10/22/2011 2:47:50 PM I noticed a difference after the first time. I like the individual packets so the product does not dry out. Easy to use and effective!
ellenflynn beaufort, sc
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
exuviance purifying cleansing gel -9/22/2011 7:41:43 AM I was so pleased to find this product on your site at such a fantastic price! I purchased 4 bottles and saved about $10.00 a bottle! Thank you!
Carol28 Pembroke Pines, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Face Wash -9/11/2011 7:13:54 AM I've been using the product for many years as recommended by my dermatologist. Finding it on this website is great as the brand is sold in VERY FEW places and to get it at a discount works for me.
bright
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: pads are too dry., not enough product on the pad
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great but Neostrata was better -8/21/2011 6:01:24 AM This product is great, but I wish they would bring back the old Neostrata pads.
B4Smiley Alhambra, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -8/2/2011 8:59:33 PM I have Normal skin and get single breakouts from time to time. This product is very simple to use and I saw a positive difference immediately. My skin was a lot smoother and softer. I've completed a box and have been getting less pimples. It stings a bit at first, but definitely tolerable and temporary. Be sure to use a good night cream after. Stay away from sensitive areas, like the corners of your lip and nose, and of course eyes.
msgel Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clean your face without drying out -7/31/2011 9:32:51 AM Very gentle cleansing cream without drying my face. Can remove all the makeup and dirt. Good.
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The great thing about the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews is that they’re easy: Easy to find, easy to read, and easy to write. It might seem a simple, commonplace reference, a customer review. But it’s a critical one, because it works into the story the collective opinions of people of all different skin types and tones who have information to share unavailable from anywhere else.

At their most basic level, the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews give you that empirical information: The reviewer showcases their experience with a product through a written evaluation, spicing this description up with starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, as well as pros and cons and background details on themselves. But reading and using the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, you may find the kind of stimulation that gets you thinking about the brand’s skincare products on a deeper level. You may have questions you hadn’t thought to ask answered by one or another reviewer; you may be introduced to a way of thinking about skincare in general you’d never considered before. Whatever specifically you glean from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, we know they’ll assist you in your consideration of the brand itself, and maybe bring you closer to deciding on what treatment seems truly suited to your situation.

You’ll find the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews linked to via the brand’s main page as well as the individual profiles of specific products. What are you waiting for? Read through them today. If they help you select an Exuviance by NeoStrata product, write up your own once you’ve tried it out.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »