Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews

A healthful bundle of antioxidants, botanicals, marine extracts, Alpha and Polyhydroxy acids, vitamins, and other soothing and palliative agents compose the skincare products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata brand. For you, the discerning shopper navigating through the SkinStore information trove on this exciting line, we’ve provided an additional resource: the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews.

The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews provide another way of thinking about these moisturizers, toners, acne salves, and other treatments via the thoughts and reflections of the customers who’ve used them. We consider these voices to be vital and important ones for the kind of robust, full-service profiles we aim to render on the skincare items we market. Read through a few of the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews in your quest for the perfect treatment for you, and you’ll likely share our assessment of their value.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, we’re happy to have you participating in this exciting resource.

Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Gurnee1 Gurnee, IL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Exuviance Depend On It!! -11/17/2011 12:15:28 PM The creator of Exuviance has been one of the leaders in creating and patenting such great products for skin. I'm convinced that knowledge and experience is what's made this line work so well. This product not only helps greasy skin but it helps to close up those big pores that seem to last a life time. I've used a lot of products in this line and have never been disappointed. Give it a try I'm sure you won't be disappointed!
ProductJunkie21 Atlanta, Georgia
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for under eye bags! -11/6/2011 7:49:19 AM I was hoping that this product would not only get rid of the under eye bags, but lighten the dark circles and get rid of the lines as well. It definetely helped with the bags- they are all but gone! The lines look a little smoother as well. But it seems that NOTHING works on the dark circles.... Well, 2 out of 3 is not bad. I will reorder.
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great peel -10/22/2011 2:47:50 PM I noticed a difference after the first time. I like the individual packets so the product does not dry out. Easy to use and effective!
ellenflynn beaufort, sc
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
exuviance purifying cleansing gel -9/22/2011 7:41:43 AM I was so pleased to find this product on your site at such a fantastic price! I purchased 4 bottles and saved about $10.00 a bottle! Thank you!
Carol28 Pembroke Pines, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Face Wash -9/11/2011 7:13:54 AM I've been using the product for many years as recommended by my dermatologist. Finding it on this website is great as the brand is sold in VERY FEW places and to get it at a discount works for me.
bright
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: pads are too dry., not enough product on the pad
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great but Neostrata was better -8/21/2011 6:01:24 AM This product is great, but I wish they would bring back the old Neostrata pads.
B4Smiley Alhambra, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -8/2/2011 8:59:33 PM I have Normal skin and get single breakouts from time to time. This product is very simple to use and I saw a positive difference immediately. My skin was a lot smoother and softer. I've completed a box and have been getting less pimples. It stings a bit at first, but definitely tolerable and temporary. Be sure to use a good night cream after. Stay away from sensitive areas, like the corners of your lip and nose, and of course eyes.
msgel Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clean your face without drying out -7/31/2011 9:32:51 AM Very gentle cleansing cream without drying my face. Can remove all the makeup and dirt. Good.
JennaH NJ
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, effective, good for acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm so impressed that I have to tell people! -4/20/2011 10:51:24 PM This really works for me. I think skin is personal and what works for one person may not work for another... but I have to say that no one product has ever worked for me in a definite and noticeable way before this cleanser. For real. I feel so strongly about this that I'm telling anyone who might be interested. I've had "problem" skin since I was a teenager, I'm in my 30's now and suffering from adult acne. I have cystic acne at the jawline/cheeks (a recent development) and small whiteheads/clogged pores generally (since I was a teen). I've been using this cleanser (suggested to me by a skincare aesthetician) for about a month now and there is an actual significant reduction in my breakouts. Don't get me wrong, I still have acne. But there has been a real improvement that I think is honestly attributable to this cleanser; I haven't changed anything else about my skincare routine, diet, habits, etc. In the past, I've tried proactiv, antibiotics, prescription ointments, and accutane. I've tried a huge range of over-the-counter acne products from drugstore brands to spa brands. Most of them were either (1) so harsh that the surface of my skin dried out and sometimes even started flaking/peeling (gross) and then just broke out worse or (2) so gentle that it didn't seem to do anything at all. I feel like this antibacterial cleanser actually cleans my face, helps fight my type of acne without causing excessive drying or any other negative side effects. I don't know how long this is going to continue to work for me, I don't know if it'll work on all types of acne and I don't know if it'll work for you. I do think that it definitely improved my skin in a way that I have never seen any other cleanser do. For me, it was totally worth every penny. I am absolutely going to buy more when my bottle runs out. (I use it twice a day -- sometimes with my hands, sometimes with the clarisonic -- and I have roughly half a bottle left after four weeks.) If you have acne prone skin that needs a gentle touch, I honestly think this cleanser is worth a try.
cdel Washington DC
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/17/2011 6:29:36 AM Really lifts and smooth skin out. It can be sticky at times but dries smooth.
prev
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The great thing about the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews is that they’re easy: Easy to find, easy to read, and easy to write. It might seem a simple, commonplace reference, a customer review. But it’s a critical one, because it works into the story the collective opinions of people of all different skin types and tones who have information to share unavailable from anywhere else.

At their most basic level, the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews give you that empirical information: The reviewer showcases their experience with a product through a written evaluation, spicing this description up with starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, as well as pros and cons and background details on themselves. But reading and using the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, you may find the kind of stimulation that gets you thinking about the brand’s skincare products on a deeper level. You may have questions you hadn’t thought to ask answered by one or another reviewer; you may be introduced to a way of thinking about skincare in general you’d never considered before. Whatever specifically you glean from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, we know they’ll assist you in your consideration of the brand itself, and maybe bring you closer to deciding on what treatment seems truly suited to your situation.

You’ll find the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews linked to via the brand’s main page as well as the individual profiles of specific products. What are you waiting for? Read through them today. If they help you select an Exuviance by NeoStrata product, write up your own once you’ve tried it out.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor