PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Some people cleanse their skin and then apply moisturizer – but they’ve forgotten a step. Cleansers don’t always remove all traces of make-up, sebum and impurities. That’s where a toner or clarifier comes in. Toners and clarifiers further purify your skin for further treatments like moisturizers. The also help to re-balance skin and return it to its optimal pH. Neostrata has developed a line of toners and clarifiers that gently remove residual impurities while rebalancing skin so you can get the full benefits of further treatments. These toners and clarifiers do their job gently without irritating even sensitive skin. Regardless of your skin type, there’s a toner and clarifier that will work for your skin. Which should you choose? One resource you can use to help you make your selection is the Exuviance Neostrata Toners and Clarifiers Reviews page.

Begin your exploration of the products by reading the product descriptions and familiarizing yourself with their benefits. Then visit the Exuviance Neostrata Toners and Clarifiers Reviews page where other shoppers share their experiences with the products. You’ll find customer-generated ratings on the products along with customers’ personal insights on how well the product performed for them. What could be better than that? The Exuviance Neostrata Toners and Clarifiers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to make your product selection.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

toner ny, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
- 9/27/2013 5:51:27 AM Very light and rids all of dirt and oil in your face and neck without drying your face after.
ZoE999 New York,NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing toner - 9/26/2012 3:40:30 PM The best toner I've ever used so far. I have got sensitive skin and needs toner three times a day. Before it, I used Lancome TONIQUE CONFORT, Amore Pacific Treatment Toner, and Avene Eau Thermale. It works if not better, as well as the Amore Pacific one, but only cost 60% of AP's price. And it beats the others. Super easy to apply and absorb so quickly. Smells very good, and the key point is it really works.
want2bemybest Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, comforting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A SPA EXPERIENCE - 9/7/2012 4:19:21 PM I love using these pads every morning. They have a refreshing scent along with their super hydrating ingredients - making it a spa experience every day. Also my skin is so smooth after using them. Definitely worth trying!
Darzee Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I love this! - 11/28/2011 5:19:32 PM I have been using this product for about 5 years. What I love about this, is that it wipes away dull, dry, aging skin. As we age, our skin can get dull and harsh looking. Skin rise bionic tonic takes 5-10 years off by giving your skin a youthful glow. No more harsh looking skin! I cut the pads in half and it is just enough! Once you try them, you will never want to be without!
SarahElizabeth Fayetteville, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Toner I've Ever Used!!! - 2/4/2011 6:55:19 AM I love this toner. It is very moisturizing and not harsh on the skin. It's the best one I've come across so far. I have oily acne prone skin. I highly recommend this product.
Happycustomer Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Purchase Ever!! - 5/12/2010 9:24:47 AM I've spent years trying different face care products and being disappointed with wasted dollars! I started using a foundation made by Exuviance and wanted a product to help remove excess make-up. I found the SkinRise Bionic tonic and could not be happier. This is absolutely the best product I've ever tried. My skin is extremely dry and many days I look blotchy. Once I started using these pads - the blotchiness went away and my skin is as smooth as can be. I also use less moisturizer as a result because these pads take care of the dryness. I want to thank the one review I read about re-using the pads (one side in the morning and one side at night) to get the most utilization as they are a bit expensive. Ladies - I highly recommend you try this product!!!!
Cheryl B
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous! - 10/18/2007 6:11:40 AM Love the feel and look of my skin after using this product. I have very dry, sensitive skin and have not had any issues with dry patches, etc. The smell is heavenly, fresh and clean. Love it. I find I can actually use a pad twice. I use one side then place the moist side back into the jar. The next day I use the "re-moistened" one. Guess it depends on your skin.
Cheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The only one - 10/2/2006 9:22:23 AM This continues to be the only skin care product that I continue to buy and my skin never "gets used to it" like other products I have tried. It seems just like your fav shampoo doesnt work over time, that you need to use something else for a while in order to get peak results. Never with this product. I have reduced about 5 years off my face since I've used it. If your an emotional woman like me, who cries alot, your face will not show it. I have a fresh face that carries a healthy sheen. My skin tone and acne as well as dry patches have completely been eliminated after discovering this one. I can promise you will not be disappointed. Wake up without coffee and look and feel great.
Tai
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 9/16/2006 4:28:42 AM I highly recommend this product because it gives your face a nice glow and a pick-me-up in the mornings. No need to use it daily so it should last longer. Only problem is in the winter it makes your face more sentitive to the cold.
Jeannette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Completely Addicted - 6/23/2006 10:01:13 AM I absolutely adore this product. It makes my skin glow and feel supple. Fabulous price. A definite must-have.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

Confused about how to choose a toner or clarifier? Sometimes you need information that goes beyond the product description. That’s where the Exuviance Neostrata Toners and Clarifiers Reviews come in. When you need help choosing skin products, why not ask someone who’s already used them? On the reviews page you’ll find customer-generated product ratings and insightful comments on how the products worked for them. You can access this growing list of reviews before making a purchase to guide you in making the best choices.

To access reviews on all the products in the toner and clarifier line, click on the Exuviance Neostrata Toners and Clarifiers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating for comparison purposes. Want to find out how a product performs for people with skin similar to your own? Each reviewer includes information about her age range and skin type so you can choose reviewers who are most like you. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products to personalize your review experience.

Want to give back to the community? Once you’ve experienced the products, feel free to leave Exuviance Neostrata Toners and Clarifiers Reviews of your own. To leave a review, simply log into your account and look for the “write a review” tab on the product page. Once you’ve reached the review box, feel free to share your insights and experiences with others. By doing so you’ll be helping others choose products that are best for their own skin care needs.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL