Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Cleansing, toning and moisturizing are three basic steps you need to do every day for healthy skin. But sometimes you need more intensive treatment to address skin care issues like sun damage, uneven skin tone and discolorations. That’s why Neostrata developed their Exuviance line of treatment products. These treatments go beyond the basics to offer more focused and intensive therapy. Not only do they help to address skin issues like premature aging and dark skin pigmentation, they provide additional protection against the environment so you can prevent future skin problems. Confused about which products to select? One helpful resource is the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page. Here, customers share their experiences with specific products in the line to give you additional insights on how the products work.

Begin your exploration of the products by reading the product descriptions and learning more about the benefits each product offers. Find out what’s in the products by clicking on the “ingredients” tab on the product description page. Then go to the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page where you’ll find customer-generated ratings and comments on the products. The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page is a way to get an “inside look” at how the products perform so you can make smarter choices.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Scot Seattle Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Changed over the years - 3/29/2014 11:11:24 AM This product was a sample years ago, but somehow it's changed in packaging & product. I bought a tube a year ago & only use it to finish it after spending too much for what I think it's worth. I'm not buying it again, but another from this line.
Callie58 Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I did not like this - 8/24/2013 5:09:17 AM This product leaves a persistent sticky residue on the skin.
Rosie1 Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Favorite Nightcream - 6/23/2013 11:02:13 AM This is an excellent nightcream! It is a physician-strength product that is both gentle and effective. Every morning my skin is luminous and clear when I use this product. It exfoliates and brightens, keeping the skin - especially under the eye - clear and supple. I've seen an improvement in the depth of undereye lines. I will continue using this product as I know it works.
ShellShell New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Disappointed - 6/10/2013 6:28:07 PM I had very high hopes for this product and so far I see no difference in the wrinkles since I started using it. It could be my wrinkle is too deep for this product to work, but I don't see any difference in the smaller wrinkles either. Don't waste your money on this product.
sunnyll va Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
excellent cream for dry, irritable skin - 11/6/2012 8:56:03 AM for some reason, this cleared up my daughter's skin. She has dry skin prone to acne if not moisturized enough. try it if you have this type of skin-good stuff.
MsWeez Chattanooga TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Peel Ever! - 7/17/2012 9:02:37 AM I recently had a series of 3 chemical face peels done and my face looked great. There was a lot of skin peeling but when it was done I was satisfied. 6 weeks later my skin began to lose that glow and I didn't want to spend $300 and do the peel thing all over again. So I bought the Exuviance Daily Antioxidant Peel CA10. How wonderful! I use it almost daily (sometimes I'm just tired and forget) and lo and behold, my skin is looking just like it did after the $300 peels without the heavy peeling. The pads are easy to use, not too harsh and when I had a small breakout, they fixed that too! I'm a fan for life!
CaroJane Melbourne Ausrtralia Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soothes and refines at the same time - 5/27/2012 3:00:30 AM For someone with oily, sensitive, clogged and ageing skin this product is a miracle. It soothes, absorbs ( you need to wait a little while) and the gentle acids refine large pores and keep clogging under control. Plus it reduces red marks! I use it morning under a sunscreen and evening under Exuviance Night Renewal HydraGel.
Poppie Monroe, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Firmer Skin! - 5/11/2012 6:57:56 PM I have been using this product for several weeks and have noticed that my skin is much firmer especially along the jaw line and neck area. I really like the exuviance products. Their glycolic peels are great also. My skin is softer, smoother and more radiant since I began using exuviance.
Presh New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Dont Go to Sleep Without It! - 3/27/2012 1:33:04 PM This product is a must have. Its like having a spa on your face! This was recommended to me by my derm two years ago. And I have yet to go to sleep without it! I just love the texture. It is thick and smells great. I have oily skin however I never worry about this product clogging my pores. Instead of clogging it works to give my skin the nutrients it desperately needs. My only call out is that because of the packaging. I do not know when I am running out. I learned to combat this by just ordering two at a time lol. Adittionally, I love using this product after having peels! Feel fantastic! I love this product. Even when I find that although other products have fail me, I can rely on this nightime smootie to get my skin back on track. Consider this mositurizer an investment and stock up. Your face will thank you!
willtryanythingonce Tampa Bay, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
lifts and brightens - 1/28/2012 4:21:05 PM I really liked this product. When I use it in the day time I have gotten comments about how good my skin looks and I am 61. It is not sticky. Smooth and soothing, not greasy. I like a bit of shine so I do use it in the day as well as night. I have used other serums that have similar ingredients and they are a little harsher and a little less smooth. Will buy again despite the expense.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The world of skin care products isn’t always easy to navigate. There are many products competing for your attention that all claim to be the “best.” Wouldn’t it be nice to know how they’ve worked for other shoppers? The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page is your connection to shoppers who have tried the products and shared their experiences. This invaluable resource will help you sort through the different options and choose products that are best for your own needs.

To access reviews on all of the products in the treatments line, click on the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a list of customer reviews and rankings. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each reviewer includes information on their skin type and age so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Each review includes three product ranking based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. To refine you search further, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. By reading a variety of customer reviews, you’ll quickly learn the pros and cons of a particular product.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please come back and share your experience by writing Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be giving back to the community and helping others make their own product selections. We always appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL