Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Cleansing, toning and moisturizing are three basic steps you need to do every day for healthy skin. But sometimes you need more intensive treatment to address skin care issues like sun damage, uneven skin tone and discolorations. That’s why Neostrata developed their Exuviance line of treatment products. These treatments go beyond the basics to offer more focused and intensive therapy. Not only do they help to address skin issues like premature aging and dark skin pigmentation, they provide additional protection against the environment so you can prevent future skin problems. Confused about which products to select? One helpful resource is the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page. Here, customers share their experiences with specific products in the line to give you additional insights on how the products work.

Begin your exploration of the products by reading the product descriptions and learning more about the benefits each product offers. Find out what’s in the products by clicking on the “ingredients” tab on the product description page. Then go to the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page where you’ll find customer-generated ratings and comments on the products. The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page is a way to get an “inside look” at how the products perform so you can make smarter choices.

Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
next
croman
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Rich moisture, yet not greasy -3/29/2007 11:04:01 AM I really like this cream because my skin drinks it in. It is not greasy, yet provides rich moisture. It does what it says.
Bea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best cream I've ever tried. -5/3/2007 8:37:32 AM I bought this night cream based on the good reviews and the ingredients. It turned out to be working amazingly on my combination skin! I am using Jan Marini during the day and Exuviance at night, and my skin has never been more beautiful. No breakouts, no dry spots, and my skin feels super soft and looks fresh every day. I am 36 year old, and used to have problems with unclear (adult acne) complexion--not anymore!
MKS
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best out there -6/1/2007 6:54:26 AM I love, love this eye cream. It seems a bit rich, but goes on very smoothly. I have been using it for about three months now and have seen a great reduction in the appearance of crows-feet around my eyes. Will be ordering this for a long time to come.
Kristine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
miracle creme -10/1/2007 4:18:43 AM This night time moisturizer is a treat for your skin. I wake up looking refreshed and hydrated without enlarged pores (I've tried LaMer, La prarie, etc.). I've been using this product for 7 years and will not use another!
Jennifer M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Silky evening cream that leaves you glowing -1/3/2007 4:27:15 PM My mother in law introduced me to this product line and I have been extremely satisfied. This creme works wonders for both of us and leaves our skin silky and smooth.
natalia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
really good product -6/2/2005 2:42:06 PM
Tracy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really good product for the price -8/17/2005 8:24:05 AM I have been using this for several months and my skin is always so much smoother. I stopped using it and noticed a big difference in my skin tone.
Rosie1 Orange County, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Favorite Nightcream -6/23/2013 11:02:13 AM This is an excellent nightcream! It is a physician-strength product that is both gentle and effective. Every morning my skin is luminous and clear when I use this product. It exfoliates and brightens, keeping the skin - especially under the eye - clear and supple. I've seen an improvement in the depth of undereye lines. I will continue using this product as I know it works.
Presh New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dont Go to Sleep Without It! -3/27/2012 1:33:04 PM This product is a must have. Its like having a spa on your face! This was recommended to me by my derm two years ago. And I have yet to go to sleep without it! I just love the texture. It is thick and smells great. I have oily skin however I never worry about this product clogging my pores. Instead of clogging it works to give my skin the nutrients it desperately needs. My only call out is that because of the packaging. I do not know when I am running out. I learned to combat this by just ordering two at a time lol. Adittionally, I love using this product after having peels! Feel fantastic! I love this product. Even when I find that although other products have fail me, I can rely on this nightime smootie to get my skin back on track. Consider this mositurizer an investment and stock up. Your face will thank you!
boysmom New England
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: dispenses more product than needed.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -10/21/2010 8:45:23 AM I am over fifty with dry skin and fine lines around my eyes. This cream is lightweight, but very effective. My skin feels perfectly moisturized and lines are less in the AM. I will definitely be trying other products in this line. I can't wait to use up my old stuff!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The world of skin care products isn’t always easy to navigate. There are many products competing for your attention that all claim to be the “best.” Wouldn’t it be nice to know how they’ve worked for other shoppers? The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page is your connection to shoppers who have tried the products and shared their experiences. This invaluable resource will help you sort through the different options and choose products that are best for your own needs.

To access reviews on all of the products in the treatments line, click on the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a list of customer reviews and rankings. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each reviewer includes information on their skin type and age so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Each review includes three product ranking based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. To refine you search further, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. By reading a variety of customer reviews, you’ll quickly learn the pros and cons of a particular product.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please come back and share your experience by writing Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be giving back to the community and helping others make their own product selections. We always appreciate your feedback and reviews.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor