Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Cleansing, toning and moisturizing are three basic steps you need to do every day for healthy skin. But sometimes you need more intensive treatment to address skin care issues like sun damage, uneven skin tone and discolorations. That’s why Neostrata developed their Exuviance line of treatment products. These treatments go beyond the basics to offer more focused and intensive therapy. Not only do they help to address skin issues like premature aging and dark skin pigmentation, they provide additional protection against the environment so you can prevent future skin problems. Confused about which products to select? One helpful resource is the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page. Here, customers share their experiences with specific products in the line to give you additional insights on how the products work.

Begin your exploration of the products by reading the product descriptions and learning more about the benefits each product offers. Find out what’s in the products by clicking on the “ingredients” tab on the product description page. Then go to the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page where you’ll find customer-generated ratings and comments on the products. The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page is a way to get an “inside look” at how the products perform so you can make smarter choices.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

willtryanythingonce Tampa Bay, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
lifts and brightens - 1/28/2012 4:21:05 PM I really liked this product. When I use it in the day time I have gotten comments about how good my skin looks and I am 61. It is not sticky. Smooth and soothing, not greasy. I like a bit of shine so I do use it in the day as well as night. I have used other serums that have similar ingredients and they are a little harsher and a little less smooth. Will buy again despite the expense.
cdel Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/17/2011 6:29:36 AM Really lifts and smooth skin out. It can be sticky at times but dries smooth.
boysmom New England Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: dispenses more product than needed.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product! - 10/21/2010 8:45:23 AM I am over fifty with dry skin and fine lines around my eyes. This cream is lightweight, but very effective. My skin feels perfectly moisturized and lines are less in the AM. I will definitely be trying other products in this line. I can't wait to use up my old stuff!
Smashing Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this serum - 10/19/2010 10:29:01 AM I have used this for about 5 months and really like it. Leaves a smooth tightening feel to the skin. I can use it around eyes with no irratation. A little expensive but Skinstore runs 20% off and makes it well worth the purchase. A little goes a long way.
Susank Pennsylvania Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very disappointed - 8/5/2010 1:58:22 PM I was very excited to order this product but unfortunately was extremely disappointed in it. The serum is easy to use, but that's the only positive I can say about it. I found it left my skin feeling very sticky. I tried using a very tiny amount and still it felt sticky on my skin. Furthermore, I did not notice any change in my skin, but to be fair, I could not use it longer than a week. Perhaps if you can deal with that sticky feeling and keep using it, it will eventually give you results. Not worth the price!!
Bandy California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this product, do not like packaging - 3/6/2010 10:50:31 AM I have used this awesome product for over 10 years and love it! However, you recently changed the packaging from the little tub to the pump bottle. First of all, too much comes out and you can't put it back, and secondly, I can't see how much is left in the bottle, so I don't know when to order more. I prefer the old packaging.
Kate
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product! - 1/21/2009 8:59:05 AM This is one the best products I have used on my face. The exuviance line is a great affordable line. Use this first and then put on the rejuvenating complex at night. In the morning use the skin rise tonic under sunscreen. My 51 year old skin looks great!
claire
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 5/26/2008 11:21:24 AM my mom just loved it!!!
sarina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Meg
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Terrific! - 1/2/2008 2:51:11 AM I have been using this, along with the evening restorative, for at least a year and have great results. All of the Exuviance products are reasonably priced, long-lasting and help this 53 year old look like she's still in her 40's! I think the one negative reviewer didn't like it because she used it in the morning, not at night as recommended.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The world of skin care products isn’t always easy to navigate. There are many products competing for your attention that all claim to be the “best.” Wouldn’t it be nice to know how they’ve worked for other shoppers? The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page is your connection to shoppers who have tried the products and shared their experiences. This invaluable resource will help you sort through the different options and choose products that are best for your own needs.

To access reviews on all of the products in the treatments line, click on the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a list of customer reviews and rankings. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each reviewer includes information on their skin type and age so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Each review includes three product ranking based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. To refine you search further, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. By reading a variety of customer reviews, you’ll quickly learn the pros and cons of a particular product.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please come back and share your experience by writing Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be giving back to the community and helping others make their own product selections. We always appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL