Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Cleansing, toning and moisturizing are three basic steps you need to do every day for healthy skin. But sometimes you need more intensive treatment to address skin care issues like sun damage, uneven skin tone and discolorations. That’s why Neostrata developed their Exuviance line of treatment products. These treatments go beyond the basics to offer more focused and intensive therapy. Not only do they help to address skin issues like premature aging and dark skin pigmentation, they provide additional protection against the environment so you can prevent future skin problems. Confused about which products to select? One helpful resource is the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page. Here, customers share their experiences with specific products in the line to give you additional insights on how the products work.

Begin your exploration of the products by reading the product descriptions and learning more about the benefits each product offers. Find out what’s in the products by clicking on the “ingredients” tab on the product description page. Then go to the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page where you’ll find customer-generated ratings and comments on the products. The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page is a way to get an “inside look” at how the products perform so you can make smarter choices.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Kristine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

miracle creme - 10/1/2007 4:18:43 AM This night time moisturizer is a treat for your skin. I wake up looking refreshed and hydrated without enlarged pores (I've tried LaMer, La prarie, etc.). I've been using this product for 7 years and will not use another!
kristine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 9/8/2007 5:33:06 AM I've been using this product for the last 7 years and am convinced that it has contributed to a younger looking face (along with the evening restorative creme & multi-defense day fluid). I am 35 yrs. old and often am mistaken for 27!
MKS
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best out there - 6/1/2007 6:54:26 AM I love, love this eye cream. It seems a bit rich, but goes on very smoothly. I have been using it for about three months now and have seen a great reduction in the appearance of crows-feet around my eyes. Will be ordering this for a long time to come.
Bea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best cream I've ever tried. - 5/3/2007 8:37:32 AM I bought this night cream based on the good reviews and the ingredients. It turned out to be working amazingly on my combination skin! I am using Jan Marini during the day and Exuviance at night, and my skin has never been more beautiful. No breakouts, no dry spots, and my skin feels super soft and looks fresh every day. I am 36 year old, and used to have problems with unclear (adult acne) complexion--not anymore!
Cheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Zilch - 4/14/2007 8:43:40 AM I loved the first few seconds of putting this serum on, but the ambience quickly absorbed and did nothing throughout the day to make my skin look good and definately had no lasting effects. I used this for about two weeks and threw the rest away. I felt it was a big waste of money. Try the Exuvience sunrise morning tonic. Its the best on the market. This item needs to be discontinued to help Neostrata save face.
croman
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Rich moisture, yet not greasy - 3/29/2007 11:04:01 AM I really like this cream because my skin drinks it in. It is not greasy, yet provides rich moisture. It does what it says.
Cora
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Leaves a film on your face - 2/25/2007 11:29:16 AM Unfortunately this product doesn't penetrate the skin instead it leaves a film on your face that you can rub off in little balls.
Jennifer M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Silky evening cream that leaves you glowing - 1/3/2007 4:27:15 PM My mother in law introduced me to this product line and I have been extremely satisfied. This creme works wonders for both of us and leaves our skin silky and smooth.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Real results !! - 3/6/2006 4:13:23 PM This is the 1st and only thing on my face I was it at night (with the cleansing gel also by exuviance) it takes the stress of the day and leaves you refreshed by a.m! Goes great at night with the recovery cream also by exuviance..this product worth every penny and lasts! Recomend for those serous about great skin!
Vivian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

okay - 11/19/2005 11:33:55 PM This product didn't make a noticeable difference on my skin. One problem I had with it was that it didn't absorb well: it sort of sat on my skin and flaked off!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The world of skin care products isn’t always easy to navigate. There are many products competing for your attention that all claim to be the “best.” Wouldn’t it be nice to know how they’ve worked for other shoppers? The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page is your connection to shoppers who have tried the products and shared their experiences. This invaluable resource will help you sort through the different options and choose products that are best for your own needs.

To access reviews on all of the products in the treatments line, click on the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a list of customer reviews and rankings. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each reviewer includes information on their skin type and age so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Each review includes three product ranking based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. To refine you search further, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. By reading a variety of customer reviews, you’ll quickly learn the pros and cons of a particular product.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please come back and share your experience by writing Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be giving back to the community and helping others make their own product selections. We always appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL