Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Fake Bake :

Fake Bake Reviews

Fake Bake reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Bronzed skin creates a noticeable glow, and Fake Bake products help users attain the healthy skin they have always wanted. Whether you used Fake Bake products to add a bronze touch to your skin, exfoliate scaly skin to maximize your glow, or moisturize dry skin, you can share your experience with Fake Bake products on the Fake Bake Reviews page. If you’re interested in Fake Bake products, you can learn more about the products through the Fake Bake Reviews as well.

Connect with Fake Bake users and learn about the line of products in two ways. You can visit this page to see Fake Bake Reviews for the full line of skin-care products. Alternatively, you can find reviews for each product on the product page. While the product pages offer detailed information about the Fake Bake products, reading Fake Bake Reviews gives you a variety of perspectives from users who have incorporated Fake Bake products into their skin-care routines.

  
Read More About Fake Bake Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Recommend - 7/18/2008 10:19:19 AM This is the best self tanner I have used this year. The color is true not orange. Suggest using gloves to apply.
B
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Top of the Line ! - 6/27/2008 8:14:27 PM I have used this product since 2001, and have tried many since. I ALWAYS GO BACK! I love this product! And it truly has a brown undertone.... NOT ORANGE! The only problem is it takes a long time to dry in the summer time... when it is hot outside.
kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very natural - 6/24/2008 7:22:20 AM looked like i just got back from vacation.
LC-Newport Beach
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not bad but takes more work to get it even - 5/30/2008 5:20:15 AM did not come with a pair of gloves and i ordered this item twice. love fake and bake but this item, it took longer trying to get it even and slightly messy. however, i am not orange so hooray! i prefer the lotion though.
kristin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

easiest fake tanner! - 5/21/2008 12:03:13 PM the color is great, and the application is so simple... my hands don't even end up discolored as they do with all the lotion-type tanners. the color is great, too! do use it in a bigger room, it is a super-fine mist, so it will drift onto objects (and the floor) within a 5' radius of where you are using it.
Abby
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING - 5/4/2008 4:08:41 PM I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I am a VERY fair individual and all sun soaking or tanning beds in the world could not make me tan! I used bottled tanners before and they only made me look orange, but not fake bake! For the first time ever i looked like i had a natural and sexy tan! I alwasy hated wearing shorts because i hated people looking at my white legs and calling me names like whitey or Casper! But after using Fake Bake I can wear shorts and not worry about this! I love this product and SkinStore.com for its prices! Use this product you will love it! Already bought multiple times!
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it. - 4/21/2008 1:35:01 PM I was looking for a selftanner for my face,I have never used one before,I was scared I would look orange or dirty.I applied it one evening and the next morning I had a nice brown glow,with no streaks.Exactaly what I was hoping for.
ESJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works and you are tan for sure! - 1/24/2008 4:22:22 PM I know people complained it is dark but actually it is very natural. Just have to wipe and wipe and wipe and use a glove. They forgot to send me a glove so I use the glove from loreal hair color kit. It helps make my Hawaiian vaca tan last a lot longer....I will order again. Thanks skinstore & FAKE BAKE!
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Tropical Color - 10/4/2007 9:33:28 AM This is a true gem. Like many, many other self tanning products, I bought it in hopes that it would look like a natural tan. This is the best self tanner EVER. I have an olive complexion and most self tanners, as you've heard plenty of times, tend to look orange in color. This looks like I've been to the tropics, If I'm in the sun on a tropical island I get a beautiful color, now I don't have to be in the sun at all and I look as if I've been to Hawaii. Yes, it does have a slight odor, which isn't horrible, but after you shower the following morning, the ordor is gone and the color is beautiful and last for days. I usually apply twice a week to maintain this deep color. Worth every penny. And the other products in this line as amazing also. If you like this, you'll also like the Face tanner.
anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really fake - 7/9/2007 1:23:12 PM You have to wear gloves to put it on (seriously, its included).
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Fake Bake Reviews Information

Reading customer reviews is a useful way to ensure you’re buying the right Fake Bake product for your skin. The Fake Bake Reviews page offers a personal perspective on the line of products from customers just like you. If you’re deciding between two Fake Bake products, see what other users have to say to help guide your decision. You can search for reviews for a specific product or read reviews for the entire line. Fake Bake Reviews will make your skin-care selection much easier. You want to invest in the right product, and reading through customer reviews will help you do just that.

Current Fake Bake users are encouraged to offer reviews of the products to help other customers. You can include a detailed description of your experience with the product. Discuss your favorite features, how the product compared to other skin-care lines, and the results. Rate the product from one to five stars in three categories: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Your feedback on the Fake Bake Reviews page helps potential Fake Bake users enhance their understanding of the product. If you love the skin that Fake Bake products helped create, share your experience with potential users so they can enjoy the same healthy skin that you have.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL