PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Fake Bake :

Fake Bake Reviews

Fake Bake reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Bronzed skin creates a noticeable glow, and Fake Bake products help users attain the healthy skin they have always wanted. Whether you used Fake Bake products to add a bronze touch to your skin, exfoliate scaly skin to maximize your glow, or moisturize dry skin, you can share your experience with Fake Bake products on the Fake Bake Reviews page. If you’re interested in Fake Bake products, you can learn more about the products through the Fake Bake Reviews as well.

Connect with Fake Bake users and learn about the line of products in two ways. You can visit this page to see Fake Bake Reviews for the full line of skin-care products. Alternatively, you can find reviews for each product on the product page. While the product pages offer detailed information about the Fake Bake products, reading Fake Bake Reviews gives you a variety of perspectives from users who have incorporated Fake Bake products into their skin-care routines.

  
Read More About Fake Bake Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Sort results by:

sungirl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best - 5/31/2007 12:56:35 PM the best: no orange color, no streaks, color guide for instant tan and help to see where you've placed it; make sure the bottles are fresh, because self life is affected - old lotion gets a green patina from aging that results in "dirty" looking skin...
LESTERSG
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Colour - 5/21/2007 10:23:15 PM This is perhaps the best & most natural self tanner around. Just received mine and tried it on. It glides on easily but not easy to smooth in the area where it is hairy. Nevertheless, when the lotion dries alittle, re-coat a layer on those areas again and i wake up with a nice medium natural beautiful streak free tann. Not too dark but nice and natural. I am going to apply a second coat tonight to darken the tan. On the downside, its dries slowly..takes about an hour to dry before u can go to bed. Also somewhat sticky but tolerable. No smell or fragrance at all so its good. The content in the tube is not full and looks very little. But all in all...its a superb product.
LESTERSG
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice but Too dark - 5/21/2007 10:10:32 PM This product glids on very smoothly during my first application. Feels good. However, i feel that the color turned out too dark for my liking. Would prefer it to be sheer and allow to build over 2-3 application. But, its too dark the first time round. Colour is somewhat brownish.Gives an even non streak finish. Colour appear nicest on my neck area. Too dark for the face though.
Richie P
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Messy - 2/13/2007 10:12:03 AM This product creates a "fog" and gets all over everything in the bathroom. It also got on parts of my body that I did not want this product.
darlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fake and bake it till u make it! - 9/4/2006 11:55:57 AM fake and bake is really good.. i just used it last night and i thought it wasnt goin to be what i have expected but it turned out great! i love it.. it doesnt even have a bad smell once u take a shower after the application... and the color is nice! it looks so natural. It looks like i just got back from hawaii. This is a MUST if your looking for self tanners. Just follow the directions carefully and you'll turn out great! the only bad thing is that when u sleep at night it smells really bad but once u tooken a bath the smell goes away. Just remember when u apply it on your skin make sure u blend it really well.... all in all it is great!
Gwendolyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sex Kitten in a Bottle - 2/14/2006 4:22:15 PM The salon I work for got the Fake Bake line so, I gave it a try. What an amazing product!!! I used the Extreme tanning gel for a week and I looked like I just got back from the beach!! It gives your skin such a healthy, sexy glow. You won't be disappointed. I even used it while I was pregnant and I didn't have any funny orange places or discoloration at all. Love it!!!
Daniela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

REALY THE BEST SELFTAN I EVER USE - 2/4/2006 7:24:47 AM I have to say that i have realy problems for year to find the best selftanning product...and thear you have it...put it on the night and in the morning you have CARIBIAN tan...not the tipicle orange color what other products left on you skin...and the best thing is that also work on your wrincles....make your skin abcolutle GEORGOUS....i garanty to every body 100% satisfacsion..TRY IT IAM SURE YOU WILL NEVER CHANGE IT
ava r
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best tanner... - 1/24/2006 8:08:10 AM of the very, very many I have used. With this stuff, you get instant and lasting results. While it is more expensive than the stuff at the corner drugstore, I get many more uses out of a bottle of it. When using it, keep in mind that it IS necessary to exfoliate beforehand and to wear gloves. While other tanners recommend this, it is absolutely necessary with this one. Also, shake the bottle before using it. Nobody ever says that, but if you don't, it's way too thick to begin with, and the last bit will be really runny. I also make sure that I am moisturized before using it (and their Skin Smoothie is pretty great for that). All in all, the only bad thing about it is that with the "color guide" which gives you the instant tan, you'll get light spots if it gets wet. But once you shower off the guide, this won't happen.
raymond
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fake Bake 4 President - 1/14/2006 3:33:23 PM No fake to it, just an excellent product with really good results ..Follow the instructions faithfully (esp. the part about wearing gloves while applying) and enjoy. I'm a VERY white thin skin in mid-Winter Indpls. and I love this stuff..(well, like it a lot)..Thanks...rkw
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Additional Fake Bake Reviews Information

Reading customer reviews is a useful way to ensure you’re buying the right Fake Bake product for your skin. The Fake Bake Reviews page offers a personal perspective on the line of products from customers just like you. If you’re deciding between two Fake Bake products, see what other users have to say to help guide your decision. You can search for reviews for a specific product or read reviews for the entire line. Fake Bake Reviews will make your skin-care selection much easier. You want to invest in the right product, and reading through customer reviews will help you do just that.

Current Fake Bake users are encouraged to offer reviews of the products to help other customers. You can include a detailed description of your experience with the product. Discuss your favorite features, how the product compared to other skin-care lines, and the results. Rate the product from one to five stars in three categories: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Your feedback on the Fake Bake Reviews page helps potential Fake Bake users enhance their understanding of the product. If you love the skin that Fake Bake products helped create, share your experience with potential users so they can enjoy the same healthy skin that you have.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL