Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

One of the worst things you can do for your skin is lie in the sun or a tanning booth - but that doesn’t mean you can’t still sport a golden tan when you step outside. Instead of sweating it out in the sun, smooth on a Fake Bake Self Tanner and get a sun-free tan that lasts for days. With this line of self tanners, you control the depth of your tan – from a subtle hint of color to a deep, golden bronze that looks like you just flew in from the tropics. Choose a spray, gel, mousse, lotion of butter to turn up the color of your skin. They’ll all give you a safe, indoor tan. Instead of drying your skin out and damaging it like the sun does, Fake Bake Self Tanners keep your skin soft and silky smooth. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of self-tanners by visiting the Fake Bake Self Tanners Reviews page.

Before checking out, visit the Fake Bake Self Tanners Reviews page and find out what other customers are saying about the products you’ve selected. This is where shoppers like you voice their opinion about products by writing reviews and rating products from one to five stars. When you visit this page, you’ll get an inside look at how products perform. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Fake Bake Self Tanners Reviews page. You can read reviews for a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Fake Bake Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

B
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Top of the Line ! - 6/27/2008 8:14:27 PM I have used this product since 2001, and have tried many since. I ALWAYS GO BACK! I love this product! And it truly has a brown undertone.... NOT ORANGE! The only problem is it takes a long time to dry in the summer time... when it is hot outside.
kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very natural - 6/24/2008 7:22:20 AM looked like i just got back from vacation.
LC-Newport Beach
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not bad but takes more work to get it even - 5/30/2008 5:20:15 AM did not come with a pair of gloves and i ordered this item twice. love fake and bake but this item, it took longer trying to get it even and slightly messy. however, i am not orange so hooray! i prefer the lotion though.
kristin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

easiest fake tanner! - 5/21/2008 12:03:13 PM the color is great, and the application is so simple... my hands don't even end up discolored as they do with all the lotion-type tanners. the color is great, too! do use it in a bigger room, it is a super-fine mist, so it will drift onto objects (and the floor) within a 5' radius of where you are using it.
Abby
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING - 5/4/2008 4:08:41 PM I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I am a VERY fair individual and all sun soaking or tanning beds in the world could not make me tan! I used bottled tanners before and they only made me look orange, but not fake bake! For the first time ever i looked like i had a natural and sexy tan! I alwasy hated wearing shorts because i hated people looking at my white legs and calling me names like whitey or Casper! But after using Fake Bake I can wear shorts and not worry about this! I love this product and SkinStore.com for its prices! Use this product you will love it! Already bought multiple times!
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it. - 4/21/2008 1:35:01 PM I was looking for a selftanner for my face,I have never used one before,I was scared I would look orange or dirty.I applied it one evening and the next morning I had a nice brown glow,with no streaks.Exactaly what I was hoping for.
ESJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works and you are tan for sure! - 1/24/2008 4:22:22 PM I know people complained it is dark but actually it is very natural. Just have to wipe and wipe and wipe and use a glove. They forgot to send me a glove so I use the glove from loreal hair color kit. It helps make my Hawaiian vaca tan last a lot longer....I will order again. Thanks skinstore & FAKE BAKE!
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Tropical Color - 10/4/2007 9:33:28 AM This is a true gem. Like many, many other self tanning products, I bought it in hopes that it would look like a natural tan. This is the best self tanner EVER. I have an olive complexion and most self tanners, as you've heard plenty of times, tend to look orange in color. This looks like I've been to the tropics, If I'm in the sun on a tropical island I get a beautiful color, now I don't have to be in the sun at all and I look as if I've been to Hawaii. Yes, it does have a slight odor, which isn't horrible, but after you shower the following morning, the ordor is gone and the color is beautiful and last for days. I usually apply twice a week to maintain this deep color. Worth every penny. And the other products in this line as amazing also. If you like this, you'll also like the Face tanner.
anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really fake - 7/9/2007 1:23:12 PM You have to wear gloves to put it on (seriously, its included).
sungirl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best - 5/31/2007 12:56:35 PM the best: no orange color, no streaks, color guide for instant tan and help to see where you've placed it; make sure the bottles are fresh, because self life is affected - old lotion gets a green patina from aging that results in "dirty" looking skin...
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Fake Bake Reviews Information

Once you’ve turned your skin a gorgeous glow or a deep bronze with Fake Bake Self Tanners, play up the color and condition your skin with Fake Bake Tan Enhancing Lotion. This silky lotion gives your skin a touch of “shimmer” while hydrating your skin with essential oils and botanicals to keep it smooth and touchably soft. It’s the ideal ending to a perfect Fake Bake Self-Tan. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Fake Bake Self-Tanners Reviews page.

If you’ve read the product descriptions and still have questions about products, visit the Fake Bake Self Tanners Reviews page. This is where shoppers share their opinions about products by rating and reviewing them. Reading reviews will give you information about products from a different perspective, that of shoppers who have tried them. What better source could there be than someone who’s actually used the products? After looking at the ratings, spend some time reading the comments. These will give you more details about what the reviewer liked and didn’t like. By reading reviews, you can often find answers to some of your questions. This helpful resource will give you greater confidence in your selections and help you choose products that are best for your needs.

Not a writer? You don’t have to be to write Fake Bake Self Tanners Reviews. It’s fun to share your opinions with other shoppers. You can do that quickly and easily by writing reviews. Take a few minutes to log into your account and share your thoughts about products you’ve tried. Other shoppers will appreciate reading your comments and it’ll help them feel more confident they’ve made the right choices.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL