Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : FarmHouse Fresh :

FarmHouse Fresh Reviews

FarmHouse Fresh reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The folks over at FarmHouse Fresh enjoy thinking up playful names for their moisturizers, scrubs and facial masks, but they're very serious about delivering great value to each and every customer. You can find out what other customers have to say about products they've tried by reading the FarmHouse Fresh Reviews on this page, or find FarmHouse Fresh reviews on individual product pages.

With their unique and delicious fragrances and healthy ingredients, these products focus on bringing you the best in natural skin care. Whether you're shopping for a good friend or for yourself, you'll find a wide variety of skincare products at very reasonable prices.

As you read the FarmHouse Fresh reviews on this page make a note of which product the reviewer is discussing, especially for similar moisturizers that simply have different fragrances. Also note whether the writer has used the product before or is trying it for the first time. This information should help you make a great buying decision.

  
Read More About FarmHouse Fresh Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

melrd Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Instantly firming! - 4/9/2014 5:08:47 AM I thought it was imagination that this product made my skin instantly tighter so I made one of my friends try it too! It works instantly. I had someone tell me the very next day that my face & neck looked thinner; I think it was just because my skin was tighter! I love this product & the price is awesome for a pretty good size bottle!!
ashleydc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, softens the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/5/2014 8:10:37 PM Product is wonderful. Love everything about it except the scent is a little "flowery" smelling.
KateDi Fort Wayne, In Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Mask You Can Buy!! - 3/6/2014 8:44:14 AM I loved this mask from the moment I opened the container! The pumice gently exfoliates without irritating the skin. The mask, albeit thick in consistency, does not take long to dry. After I washed it off I could tell immediately that my skin looked clearer and had a glow to it. I have used it twice now and my mild breakouts have cleared up, I don't have and dry or flaky skin, my skin is softer than it has ever been and has an all around healthy glow to it! I love this product and wish I could buy it in a bigger size! I have recommended it to all my friends.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: smooth texture Cons: burning sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really Works! - 1/2/2014 5:05:18 AM So this my first item i ever purchased from FarmHouse, and i loved it. yes i felt like burning sensation after 2 seconds of applying it. and i wanted to rinse my face, but i waited few more minutes and the burning sensation decreased dramatically. after washing my face, i can feel my face really breathing and my pores are cleansed thoroughly, and after i applied my moisturizer, my skin absorbed all of the cream within 1 minute. this mud mask is powerful and i suggest using it once a week and not daily. because it'll cause dryness easily by washing away all that precipitated oil in your skin. the smell is of pumpkin and its very soft. so for me i loved it, and i'll probably let my sisters use it to feel the difference.
meist Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome find!! - 5/25/2013 10:53:51 PM You never know what to expect when you order a scented product online. I was pleasantly surprised. This stuff smells great. I will be trying some of their other products too. The whoopie cream is awesome as well.
SDBK Lubbock, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soft and Smooth - 5/21/2013 7:11:29 AM Love this body scrub. Feels so soft and smooth after use. Just like going to the spa and getting pampered. Will always keep this close. Worth ever penny!
gypscholar New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, gentle effective sloughing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Scrumptious Scrub! - 5/7/2013 1:36:21 AM This is the most amazing smelling body scrub I have ever used. I'm hooked! Sometimes I just open the jar and sniff to get a whiff of that pecan pie aroma. Just lovely! And the texture is effective without being too course. A wonderful product.
BeauRambo Texas Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: fragrance too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fragrance too strong - 3/2/2013 6:16:47 AM Normally I use Almond Oil from the grocery store. This sounded good, so thought I would give it a try. It works fine, but the fragrance is overwhelming. I am definitely going back to almond oil.
everythingbeauty Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it - 2/28/2013 2:07:15 PM i love oils and i love this one!... it smells amazing. i was nervous ordering it, but when i used it, it was love at first drop! ... i keep it in my kitchen and only use it on my hands since even though i use natural soap they still get dry and i want to keep my hands hydrated at all times. Especially with this Chicago weather :/ This oil is great! I definitely recommend it.. the fragrance is not harsh and it absorbs quickly. So happy i ordered it :)
Andikgn New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Multi-tasker - 2/11/2013 5:49:28 PM I have only used this twice but I love it. I saw immediate results after my first use. The packaging promises to de-gunk, shrink pores, and boost radiance. It did all of those things on my first use. I really enjoy that it is a clarifying mask and a peel together. I hate using masks so I appreciate that it does both for me at once. I use glycolic exfoliaters, retinol a, and tried other peel masks. This one works so much better than other at home peels. It stung when first applied and I could see my skin turning red but it stopped stinging pretty quickly and once removed the redness was gone. It didn't bother the chapped skin around my nose and mouth, since it is winter. I have normal to combination skin with large pores on my nose and cheeks. Since I have large pores when they clog it is very, very noticeable. The mask after the first use pulled the noticeable debris out, made my pores appear smaller, peeled off all dead skin from rough patches, plumped my skin, and made my face glow. The second application four days later was even better. I can't stop gushing about this mask and ordered some more Farmhouse products!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional FarmHouse Fresh Reviews Information

Have you tried any of these beauty products? If so, you should write a review of your own and post it here on the SkinStore website. Other shoppers count on FarmHouse Fresh reviews to choose among the many kinds of hand lotions, body scrubs, foot care products and exfoliating masks. Because everyone's reaction to skin care products is different, your experiences are highly valued by others who want to try these products.

To tell your story, simply go to the product description page and click “Write a Review” under the product's picture. (Or you can visit this FarmHouse Fresh Reviews page.) Log in to your SkinStore account or create a new account if needed. Then, click on the rating stars and check off all the pros and cons you experienced. Type out your story in the big box—tell readers how you first encountered the product, your particular skin challenges, what you liked and what you would change, and any compliments you received after you started using the product. Say as much as you like (the more, the better). Finally, fill in the general beauty profile information about your age group, skin type, and so on. If you want to add photos or even a video to your review, upload the pictures or include a YouTube URL.

Click the preview button, check over what you wrote, and submit the review to the SkinStore. Your story will appear with all the other FarmHouse Fresh reviews connected to the product line. Thank you very much!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL