Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : FarmHouse Fresh :

FarmHouse Fresh Reviews

FarmHouse Fresh reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The folks over at FarmHouse Fresh enjoy thinking up playful names for their moisturizers, scrubs and facial masks, but they're very serious about delivering great value to each and every customer. You can find out what other customers have to say about products they've tried by reading the FarmHouse Fresh Reviews on this page, or find FarmHouse Fresh reviews on individual product pages.

With their unique and delicious fragrances and healthy ingredients, these products focus on bringing you the best in natural skin care. Whether you're shopping for a good friend or for yourself, you'll find a wide variety of skincare products at very reasonable prices.

As you read the FarmHouse Fresh reviews on this page make a note of which product the reviewer is discussing, especially for similar moisturizers that simply have different fragrances. Also note whether the writer has used the product before or is trying it for the first time. This information should help you make a great buying decision.

  
Read More About FarmHouse Fresh Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

BeauRambo Texas Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: fragrance too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fragrance too strong - 3/2/2013 6:16:47 AM Normally I use Almond Oil from the grocery store. This sounded good, so thought I would give it a try. It works fine, but the fragrance is overwhelming. I am definitely going back to almond oil.
everythingbeauty Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it - 2/28/2013 2:07:15 PM i love oils and i love this one!... it smells amazing. i was nervous ordering it, but when i used it, it was love at first drop! ... i keep it in my kitchen and only use it on my hands since even though i use natural soap they still get dry and i want to keep my hands hydrated at all times. Especially with this Chicago weather :/ This oil is great! I definitely recommend it.. the fragrance is not harsh and it absorbs quickly. So happy i ordered it :)
Andikgn New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Multi-tasker - 2/11/2013 5:49:28 PM I have only used this twice but I love it. I saw immediate results after my first use. The packaging promises to de-gunk, shrink pores, and boost radiance. It did all of those things on my first use. I really enjoy that it is a clarifying mask and a peel together. I hate using masks so I appreciate that it does both for me at once. I use glycolic exfoliaters, retinol a, and tried other peel masks. This one works so much better than other at home peels. It stung when first applied and I could see my skin turning red but it stopped stinging pretty quickly and once removed the redness was gone. It didn't bother the chapped skin around my nose and mouth, since it is winter. I have normal to combination skin with large pores on my nose and cheeks. Since I have large pores when they clog it is very, very noticeable. The mask after the first use pulled the noticeable debris out, made my pores appear smaller, peeled off all dead skin from rough patches, plumped my skin, and made my face glow. The second application four days later was even better. I can't stop gushing about this mask and ordered some more Farmhouse products!
Lindsayrg3 Dallas, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best lotion ever made! - 2/9/2013 10:47:14 AM I have actually never written a review before, but this lotion is so amazing I had to! I am a huge lotion snob, and this lotion is hands down one of my absolute all-time favorites! The smell is incredible, and I love the company. It is pricey, but you get what you pay for.
Aquarius2582 Ridgefield, CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pretty Polisher : ) - 2/1/2013 8:13:31 PM I love this scrub and so do my clients! I am a Certified Esthetician and Makeup Artist. I like to use facial products on my clients that are naturally based, and this one fits the bill. It smells glorious, is gentle, hydrating and does not scratch/abrade the skin. I will admit it can get a bit sticky if you use too much of it. It rinses clean and leaves the skin supple and hydrated. Makeup glides on like a dream after using this polisher. If you feel the sugar particles are dissolving too quickly on your face simply use this face polish with LESS water. This has similar effects to a microdermabrasion creme if used religiously! I use it 2x a week, personally. I will be buying more...it is a great value!
busymom22 VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic Mask for Stressed Skin! - 1/24/2013 7:20:12 AM When I first used this mask, I was hesitant as I have very sensitive skin, prone to redness/irritation and the mask had a strong pumpkin pie fragrance. The smell is amazing, and a spa experience on its own! The bonus is the mask is perfect for my skin, deep cleaning and soothing at thie same time without leaving lasting redness/irritation like many others have. Am ordering my refill!
lovestodecorate blue bell Pa. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells so good!!! - 11/26/2012 6:01:34 AM This cream is the best ! It heals dry hands and elbows and the scent makes you feel like you ate a whoopie pie ,minus the calories!The scent does linger but that is a plus because people will ask what you have on...
GrinnyKin San Antonio, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hello Yellow - 11/10/2012 4:29:27 AM By far, the best cream I have ever used. People remark about the softness of my skin!
Feist Singapore, Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Lotion to Date! - 10/27/2012 4:27:21 AM Honestly, I first purchased this because of the bottle. I fell in love with the vintagey milk bottle look, reminiscent of the days I used to watch Postman Pat as a kid. On top of that, it's sweet cream scented, who could ever resist that! It's seriously the best smelling body lotion I have ever used. And the minute you apply it, you don't get that super greasy thick feeling. It goes on so smoothly and its so light to the point that it feels cooling to the skin but its still really moisturizing at the same time. I use this on my face as well (its light enough not to break my combination skin out) and it has really lightened all my scars from past skin problems due to it containing Vitamin E. Definitely will purchase again after it finishes!
Feist Singapore, Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: difficult to open in shower
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells good enough to eat! - 10/27/2012 4:20:37 AM I am absolutely in love with this. It smells so great and it really makes me feel super clean once I get out of the shower. I only use this once a week as the jar it comes in is super small so I'm worried it'll finish quickly if I use it too often. For the price paid, I wish they would make it in a slightly larger jar. My only problem, besides the size, is that its quite cumbersome to get open in the shower. You're probably going to have to open this first, set it somewhere reachable and scoop the product out. It comes with this super cute wooden spoon which makes getting the salt out easier. I always use the Sweet Cream moisturizer after this and the combined smell + softness is just to awesome to describe. I'd definitely buy it again, I just wish it weren't so expensive. :/ Oh well.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional FarmHouse Fresh Reviews Information

Have you tried any of these beauty products? If so, you should write a review of your own and post it here on the SkinStore website. Other shoppers count on FarmHouse Fresh reviews to choose among the many kinds of hand lotions, body scrubs, foot care products and exfoliating masks. Because everyone's reaction to skin care products is different, your experiences are highly valued by others who want to try these products.

To tell your story, simply go to the product description page and click “Write a Review” under the product's picture. (Or you can visit this FarmHouse Fresh Reviews page.) Log in to your SkinStore account or create a new account if needed. Then, click on the rating stars and check off all the pros and cons you experienced. Type out your story in the big box—tell readers how you first encountered the product, your particular skin challenges, what you liked and what you would change, and any compliments you received after you started using the product. Say as much as you like (the more, the better). Finally, fill in the general beauty profile information about your age group, skin type, and so on. If you want to add photos or even a video to your review, upload the pictures or include a YouTube URL.

Click the preview button, check over what you wrote, and submit the review to the SkinStore. Your story will appear with all the other FarmHouse Fresh reviews connected to the product line. Thank you very much!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL