Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : FarmHouse Fresh :

FarmHouse Fresh Reviews

FarmHouse Fresh reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The folks over at FarmHouse Fresh enjoy thinking up playful names for their moisturizers, scrubs and facial masks, but they're very serious about delivering great value to each and every customer. You can find out what other customers have to say about products they've tried by reading the FarmHouse Fresh Reviews on this page, or find FarmHouse Fresh reviews on individual product pages.

With their unique and delicious fragrances and healthy ingredients, these products focus on bringing you the best in natural skin care. Whether you're shopping for a good friend or for yourself, you'll find a wide variety of skincare products at very reasonable prices.

As you read the FarmHouse Fresh reviews on this page make a note of which product the reviewer is discussing, especially for similar moisturizers that simply have different fragrances. Also note whether the writer has used the product before or is trying it for the first time. This information should help you make a great buying decision.

  
Read More About FarmHouse Fresh Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Feist Singapore, Singapore Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: difficult to open in shower
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice and Gentle - 10/27/2012 4:11:07 AM As the description says, it's a gentle exfoliator which doubles as a cleanser. It's gentle enough for everyday use. It doesn't leave my face feeling stripped after but it still helps me achieve that clean non-filmy feeling. However, I dislike that the exfoliating beads dissolve so quickly. On the plus side, because you need so little each time you use it, the jar will really last you a long time so it makes the price worth it. I haven't noticed it doing any wonders for my face like I noticed with Burts Bees Royal Jelly Cleanser tho but I've still yet to try it with the Pajama Paste mask. I'm still waiting for long-term results (I've only used it a week or so) but for now, I will say that I don't think I would buy it again. If I do buy it again, it's because its 98.5% natural + it'll last me a really long time!
mgphillips Shelbyville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I love Farmhouse Fresh Products! - 10/4/2012 3:12:20 AM FHF Sweet Cream Body Milk is a staple at my house!
Rncc Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, moisturizing with no greasiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great purchase - 8/23/2012 6:39:25 PM I love the lightness of this oil. The scent is soft also. It does not leave a greasy residue when applied. It Is a little pricey, but a little goes a long way. I just wish there was another way to dispense the product as I over do it sometimes times when pouring into my hands.
brooklyncookie New York Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: sensitive
Works but I find the fragrance unpleasant - 7/10/2012 12:31:53 PM The product does the job, although I get bi monthly pedicures, moisturize daily and I use a pumice stone, during the summer my heels are exceptionally drier than normal and the product made my heels look soft and moisturized. However, the consistency is loose and runny you have to use the applicator (included) and it's sticky but than drys without any residue. What's off putting is the fragrance which smells of pumpkin spice in a cheaply made candle way. I brought this product to use after I shower and before slipping on my sandles but the smell is just too strong and so I use it at night before bed and I throw socks on to avoid the smell.
thetinkerbelle44 Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Farmhouse Fresh Sweet Cream lotion - 5/29/2012 7:49:04 PM I found this lotion at the Sanderling Spa in the Outer Banks, NC. This is the best smelling lotion I have ever used, I just love it.
Liz1 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great smelling! - 2/10/2012 10:55:43 AM Loved the smell of this hand cream. It does work, but as mentioned by another reviewer the smell lingers. I love the smell of it and so did my 8 year old son!
LittleMomma Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
FarmHouse Fresh Whoopie Hand Cream - 2/1/2012 6:29:02 PM This hand lotion absorbed quickly and made my hands (which crack and bleed in the winter) SO smooth. It WORKS, so I wanted to love it. The fragrance is pretty heavy, though, and lingers for some time. If the scent was a little lighter, this would be the perfect hand cream.
SammieJ washington, dc Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, not messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pleasantly Surprising Treat - 1/29/2012 2:05:23 PM I wasn't expecting too much from this product because I had never heard of the company before, and it seemed more like a "fun" product than a skincare product. it does smell WONDERFUL! more like a desert than a skincare line, another reason i didnt have super high expectations. However, it worked on my combination amazingly! it does tighten as it dries, so if you dont like that feeling you might want to stay away from this product. It wasnt too harsh though or dry out my skin which sometimes happens with my combination skin. its not a heavy mask, and you dont need alot of it, so the amount you pay for is worth it! Because of the clays, i didnt use a scrub before i used this (just my normal cleanser), because i was worried it would be too much for my skin.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice light lotion - 1/28/2011 5:51:13 AM This body lotion is very light in consistancy and moisture. It is great for someone with normal to oily skin. Smells a bit like an almond scent. If you are looking for a nice light lotion, this product would work for you.
alli2277 PA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
yum - 1/24/2011 5:05:18 PM This stuff smells AMAZING! I love bc it leaves your skin moisturized but not greasy like most scrubs. it comes in the cutest jar with a little wooden spoon. This was the first thing i bought from farmhouse and i am now hooked! What an adorable brand and the attention to detail is as sweet as their products smell. The only thing is it smells so good you would want to eat it, watch out for kids and pets.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional FarmHouse Fresh Reviews Information

Have you tried any of these beauty products? If so, you should write a review of your own and post it here on the SkinStore website. Other shoppers count on FarmHouse Fresh reviews to choose among the many kinds of hand lotions, body scrubs, foot care products and exfoliating masks. Because everyone's reaction to skin care products is different, your experiences are highly valued by others who want to try these products.

To tell your story, simply go to the product description page and click “Write a Review” under the product's picture. (Or you can visit this FarmHouse Fresh Reviews page.) Log in to your SkinStore account or create a new account if needed. Then, click on the rating stars and check off all the pros and cons you experienced. Type out your story in the big box—tell readers how you first encountered the product, your particular skin challenges, what you liked and what you would change, and any compliments you received after you started using the product. Say as much as you like (the more, the better). Finally, fill in the general beauty profile information about your age group, skin type, and so on. If you want to add photos or even a video to your review, upload the pictures or include a YouTube URL.

Click the preview button, check over what you wrote, and submit the review to the SkinStore. Your story will appear with all the other FarmHouse Fresh reviews connected to the product line. Thank you very much!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL