Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : FEI'D :

FEI'D Reviews

FEI'D reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Taking a different approach to skin care, FEI’D uses knowledge gained from traditional and Chinese medicine to create a revolutionary skin care line. The products are formulated with ten natural ingredients that are clinically proven to improve uneven skin tone and lighten areas of increased pigmentation. Using the power of natural botanicals and herbs like licorice and mulberry, these treatments gently lighten areas of dark skin pigmentation that are so hard to cover with make-up. FEI’D products are tested to ensure that they’re safe for people with sensitive skin and skin that’s easily irritated. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of natural skin care products by visiting the FEI’D Reviews page.

Need guidance in making your product selections? Once you’ve read the product descriptions and the benefits each product offers, head over to the FEI’D Reviews page and find out how other customers who have used the products rate them and the comments they leave. To get there, simply click on the FEI’D Reviews link on the introductory page. If you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews on that product by clicking on the “reviews” tab. The reviews are an additional source of information you can use to make your product selections.

  
Read More About FEI'D Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

GenerationXer Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Hurray for a great natural skin care product! - 2/13/2012 6:37:03 PM Very soon after using this product, my skin started feeling so smooth and it looked very radiant. I absolutely love the subtle fragrance and is super impressed that it doesn't interfere with my make-up. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a lightweight, natural cream - try it, you will not want anything else!
Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Luuuuurve! - 2/13/2012 9:44:57 PM I stumbled across this in a spa when my esthiticican recommended it. I wasn't sure initially, but now I'm a complete addict! The dark marks on my face and neck are lighter and my skin feels better than ever before. I have incredibly sensitive skin and its taken me forever to find a pigmentation product that doesn't cause my skin to react. Yay for a great natural product!
sjackson California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sensitive skin Cons: can't get the last little bit out of the bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My skin is definitely a few shades lighter - 2/13/2012 9:55:43 PM I dont know how to put it except to say that Feid gets my skin. It rubs in smooth and gentle, and then it goes to work and doesnt stop until your skin looks lighter all plump and youthful and delicious. Just like new! The only negative I have to share is that its hard to get the last little bit out of the bottle. I turn it upside down so I can get every last drop out!
jesswill Unites States Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I said goodbye to my concealer - 2/13/2012 10:11:57 PM I rubbed Feid on religiously every day and then after a few short weeks, I noticed that my pigmentation was looking noticeably lighter, brighter and less blotchy. Before I knew it, Id said goodbye to my concealer. Great product.
TennisGirl Naples Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!, for all ages
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My favorite skin care product - 2/14/2012 10:26:10 AM My sister recommended this skin lotion to me. She began using it after pregnancy and just felt it evened out that 'post baby' skin! She convinced her husband (who doesn't ever use skin products) to try and even his skin is looking fresh and rested (which they're not with a newborn;). I'm in the sun, play tennis and just wanted a product to keep my skin even toned. Fei'd has done the trick!! And it feels good on your skin. Just love it!
LincolnPark Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for winter weather too
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Natural Product with Supernatural Results - 2/14/2012 10:42:27 AM I began using Fei'd during the summer. I've used everything from Estee Lauder to Dermalogica. But with Fei'd, I felt like it was naturally taking care of my skin. But now that it's a cold winter in Chicago, I'm even more impressed. My skin feels smooth, with out dry patches from the cold and wind. I love the natural ingredients...works with my hopes for a completely organic lifestyle.
hunterjumper New York, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
All Natural! - 2/14/2012 11:18:25 AM I spend a lot of time outdoors with my horses and work to stay fit on the outside and the inside. Started using Fei'd about a month ago and actually seeing results! My skin just looks smoother. It feels good...rich but light. Smells lovely and knowing it's filled with natural products just feels good.
Fran2 Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Fei'd Works as promised! - 2/14/2012 12:00:42 PM Fei'd is remarkable and does what it says it will do. I had some sun spots on my face and Fei'd took care of them! Before Fei'd I was never into caring for my face other than washing it morning and most nights. Fei'd works...try it and you'll be recommending it too!
Shanda Johannesburg, South Africa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Sun lover - 2/13/2012 12:09:13 AM I am going to keep this simple - I love this product because it just feels great when I put it on my skin. I loved the beach and being in the sun as a youngster and now I know that I need Fei'd to help deal with those pigmentation issues. Yay!
florence SA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best ever - 2/13/2012 7:03:35 AM Fei'd worked really well on my skin - I've seen a noticeable improvement on my pigmentation spots and my skin looks and feels great. Highly recommend Fei'd!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional FEI'D Reviews Information

More people are concerned about the ingredients in products they use on their skin and how they could impact their health. Unlike most products that lighten skin discolorations, FEI’Ds treatments contain no hydroquinone or kojic acid. Instead they use a natural, plant-based approach to lightening pigmented areas. Their products are certified by the Natural Products Association and are never tested on animals. Discover what other customers are saying by visiting the FEI’D Reviews page.

You’ll find the product ratings and reviews on the FEI’D Reviews page to be easy to interpret. Ratings are based on a five-star system and may contain up to three ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. Just as helpful as the product ratings are the reviews. This is where customers leave comments and tips to give you additional guidance you can use when making your product selections. Time spent here will help you make more informed and educated product choices.

Just as you benefited by reading feedback left by other shoppers, customers will appreciate reading your comments. Why not share your product experiences by writing FEI’D Reviews of your own? Once you’re logged into your account, go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to share your thoughts. There’s no “right” way to write a review. Simply say what you think. Did the product live up to your expectations? Was it a good value? Your words will be like gold to other shoppers as they struggle to choose among the various options available. Come back and share your opinion whenever you try a new product. We appreciate your contributions.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL