Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

FEI'D reviews

Taking a different approach to skin care, FEI’D uses knowledge gained from traditional and Chinese medicine to create a revolutionary skin care line. The products are formulated with ten natural ingredients that are clinically proven to improve uneven skin tone and lighten areas of increased pigmentation. Using the power of natural botanicals and herbs like licorice and mulberry, these treatments gently lighten areas of dark skin pigmentation that are so hard to cover with make-up. FEI’D products are tested to ensure that they’re safe for people with sensitive skin and skin that’s easily irritated. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of natural skin care products by visiting the FEI’D Reviews page.

Need guidance in making your product selections? Once you’ve read the product descriptions and the benefits each product offers, head over to the FEI’D Reviews page and find out how other customers who have used the products rate them and the comments they leave. To get there, simply click on the FEI’D Reviews link on the introductory page. If you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews on that product by clicking on the “reviews” tab. The reviews are an additional source of information you can use to make your product selections.

Read More About FEI'D reviews »
Sort results by:
next
kbMA Recent Texas transplant
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Did not work for me (at all) -3/27/2015 1:35:34 PM I had high hopes because of all the positive reviews, but I didn't see any change. I even took before and after pictures so I could compare them.
kpb240 Kansas
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive, drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too Harsh -9/27/2013 9:14:30 PM I did not use this long enough to see how effective it is on pigmentation and dark marks because it was too harsh. Feels gritty when applying, and smells bad. Left my skin feeling dry and irritated.
NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: does not absorb quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lightens but not as well as I'd hoped -12/9/2012 2:50:29 PM It has lightened my melasma but not as much as I'd hoped. I've used it religiously, twice a day, for several months. I can tell a difference but it's slow going. However, I think that may just be the nature of hyperpigmentation. It's hard to resolve, especially naturally.
BeeGirl
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy, caused breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too bad -10/10/2012 3:27:35 PM I wanted to like this product. I love the company and that the product is all natural. It went on very nicely but it was bit heavy for my chronically oily skin. Also, I neglected to check the ingredients list thoroughly before ordering and realized too late that it contains coconut oil, highly comedogenic, and by the end of the week I had cystic acne breakouts, which I never get. If they ever decide to lose that particular ingredient, I would try it again.
Paula Winston Salem NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Product -6/9/2012 6:50:47 PM After reading reviews for Fei'd I knew I had to give it a try. I've been using the product for about three weeks and can tell a positive difference in my skin tone and texture. My skin is smoother and has a more even tone. I have two small areas of hyperpigmentation and while they haven't been eliminated, they are fading (fei'd ing?). Hopefully with continued use, the areas will continue to improve.
withcheese Sacramento, CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not effective on melasma -5/31/2012 10:11:15 AM I have moderate grey-brown pigmentation issues (melasma) and I was hoping this would be a good, natural solution. Unfortunately, Fei'd didn't work out for me as I had hoped. I applied this twice a day for about 4 weeks and did not notice any improvement with my melasma. However, it does smell great (like tea tree oil) and made my skin soft, so it's not a total loss. I will finish the product eventually, but don't intend to buy it again.
Nicole Toronto, Canada
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It actually works! -5/26/2012 5:44:00 AM This product works amazing to fade post-acne hyperpigmentation, which I have had a problem with all my life. My old scars are continuing to fade more and more every day and my new scars are not as dark to begin with anymore and are virtually disappearing! I love this stuff... please do not discontinue it!
velvetgunsgirl Upstate, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly recommended -5/8/2012 7:49:43 AM I bought this product based on the reviews and I'm very glad that I did. Not only does it smell fantastic, it does just what it says. I saw an improvement in my skin tone within just a few applications. Good stuff!
Majz Milwaukee WI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waste of Money! -4/23/2012 7:35:39 AM I have been using this for almost 2 months and there isn't the slightest difference in my sun spots. NONE! I wish I would have returned it right away, now I am stuck with it. It's not even a good moisturizer.
natasha24
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, fades dark marks Cons: not oil-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Helps fade post acne dark spots -4/8/2012 10:40:52 PM When I get a pimple, it will usually leave a dark mark which takes months to disappear. This product has reduced their appearance in only a couple of weeks. I am very pleased with this product as it actually does what it says! My only complaint is that I cannot use it during the day as my face becomes very oily (I have oily skin and do not need the amount of hydration this product gives me). I wish they would release an oil-free version. I also think there is also room for improvement in terms of the pump as it is a bit hard to control how much product comes out and I sometimes get to much if I am not careful. Overall though, this is a fantastic product.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional FEI'D Reviews Information

More people are concerned about the ingredients in products they use on their skin and how they could impact their health. Unlike most products that lighten skin discolorations, FEI’Ds treatments contain no hydroquinone or kojic acid. Instead they use a natural, plant-based approach to lightening pigmented areas. Their products are certified by the Natural Products Association and are never tested on animals. Discover what other customers are saying by visiting the FEI’D Reviews page.

You’ll find the product ratings and reviews on the FEI’D Reviews page to be easy to interpret. Ratings are based on a five-star system and may contain up to three ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. Just as helpful as the product ratings are the reviews. This is where customers leave comments and tips to give you additional guidance you can use when making your product selections. Time spent here will help you make more informed and educated product choices.

Just as you benefited by reading feedback left by other shoppers, customers will appreciate reading your comments. Why not share your product experiences by writing FEI’D Reviews of your own? Once you’re logged into your account, go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to share your thoughts. There’s no “right” way to write a review. Simply say what you think. Did the product live up to your expectations? Was it a good value? Your words will be like gold to other shoppers as they struggle to choose among the various options available. Come back and share your opinion whenever you try a new product. We appreciate your contributions.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor