PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The human skin craves attention in many different ways. It longs for purification to restore its natural beauty as well as for the firming, toning, moisturizing, and hydrating capabilities that keep it soft and supple. In your quest to discover exceptional products that can assist you in re-plumping your skin with fresh hydration, you might want to peruse our assortment of First Aid Beauty Moisturizers Reviews to see what other shoppers have to say about the products that they have been using.

While each of First Aid Beauty Moisturizers Reviews contains an incredible amount of detail, it is easy to read through them because they offer brevity and a streamlined design. No matter where you start your perusal, you should be sure to look over all of the details that have been provided. It is possible to find mixed reviews in which both pros and cons are provided about the moisturizing solution being presented. If you are searching for luxurious creams and lotions, reading through this medley of First Aid Beauty Moisturizers Reviews can help you to find the perfect one.

  
Read More About First Aid Beauty Reviews »

Sort results by:

Solaasky Flushing,NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
it is good - 7/3/2014 5:58:47 AM it totally worths the price and works well for sensitive and irritated skin.
irioum Oakland, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Inexpensive and totally works! - 3/6/2014 11:41:44 AM I'm pretty happy with this product. Perfect for acne prone skin. If you want simple, clean, lightweight moisturizer then this is the one to go with. Also works great on sensitive skin which is why I got it originally - my skin had red spots/irritations, perhaps it was some allergy but this product helped with bringing my skin back to normal. Give it a shot for sure! :)
Lavenderstory Arizona Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not for me - 11/25/2013 4:38:21 PM I tried this one to see if it can replace my Avene, given Avene started getting less friendly to sensitive skins. No. It stings badly when I need to have my skin calm down.
Nellie2 N. CA. Pros: no fragrance, so moisturizing!
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Moisturizer I Have EVER Used! - 11/24/2013 7:53:36 AM My feet were so rough and dry. I use First Aid Beauty Repair cream. It's like a miracle. My feet feel so good. I use it as a body cream as well and it's the best facial moisturizer I have ever used. All natural too. This is an amazing cream. I will not put anything on my face or body with chemicals again. It has to be harmful. To think I have spent hundreds of dollars I have spent on chemicals is scary! My husband is bald and had pre-cancerous brown spots on his head. After using it for 2 weeks they are gone! Can't say enough about this cream.
Albert Warner Robins, GA Pros: gentle, healing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
First Aid Beauty Ultra repair cream - 8/1/2013 10:25:40 AM This cream is very soothing for rough, dry skin. I use it all over my body. Wish Skinstore could carry the 12 oz size.
24fan Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Must Keep On Hand At All Times - 5/27/2013 2:40:41 PM I have purchased this a couple of times before, mainly to use on my hands. About a month ago I had a bad reaction to a medication. My face broke out, became very red and swollen, with extreme dry patches. I was also very itchy. My regular cream wasn't helping. I remembered I had this, thank goodness, and decided to give it a try. I started feeling better right away. Now I am almost back to normal. I mix this with my Mario badescu, and philosophy's Help Me retinol cream. It is not greasy at all, and absorbs very quickly.
curelupus southeast Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, absorbs fairly quickly, not greasy or sticky, moderate price, very light fragarence
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
One of my favorites- obviously - 8/28/2012 7:56:39 AM Don't hesitate. Hope you love it too.

Additional First Aid Beauty Reviews Information

When you are in need of skin-softening goodness that provides fresh stores of moisture to your skin or you are searching for hydrating formulas with multiple capabilities, just take a few moments out of your busy day to read over several of our First Aid Beauty Moisturizers Reviews. Each one of these commentaries has been written by a shopper who has sampled the products during their quest for softer, healthier looking skin. In a desire to help other customers find a new beauty solution that resolves dryness and irritation, these shoppers have prepared a submission that includes a list of the pros and cons for the formula. If they haven’t listed any cons, then you can be sure that they love the product they are discussing. Beneath the entries for positive and negative characteristics, you should see a five-point rating of the overall value of the beauty solution as well as a look at how easy it is to apply it to the skin.

Each of the First Aid Beauty Moisturizers Reviews includes one or more sentences discussing the shopper’s experience with the formula. If you also glance at the personal facts provided by the individual (age, gender, and skin type), you can make a better decision as to whether or not you might expect the same type of result. Once you are finished looking at the First Aid Beauty Moisturizers Reviews, you should be able to make your purchasing decision with confidence. For the best results, combine what you learn here with the information offered by the manufacturer on the product page.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL