Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : First Aid Beauty :

First Aid Beauty Reviews

First Aid Beauty reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Simple is better. That’s the philosophy behind First Aid Beauty. They formulate their skin care products with clinically proven ingredients that target a variety of skin care problems and concerns. What these products lack are artificial colorings, artificial fragrances, parabens, phthalates and alcohol that can irritate skin, trigger allergic reactions or cause health problems. These products are formulated to handle even tough skin care issues like eczema and acne using soothing, non-irritating ingredients. Their formulations are never heavy, greasy or “medicinal” – and despite their high performance, they feel luxurious going on. It’s intensive therapy that still feels sumptuous. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the First Aid Beauty Reviews page.

When confronted with so many choices, it’s natural to have questions. Do the products live up to their claims? Which one is best for your skin type? One way to get answers to questions like these is on the First Aid Beauty Reviews page. This is where customers who have used the products rate them and share their feedback. If you have a question about a product, another customer may have the answer. To get to the reviews from the introductory page, click on the First Aid Beauty Reviews link on the introductory page. For reviews on a single product, click on the “reviews” tab on the product description page.

  
Read More About First Aid Beauty Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Solaasky Flushing,NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
it is good - 7/3/2014 5:58:47 AM it totally worths the price and works well for sensitive and irritated skin.
Anna14 Michigan Pros: gentle, rids of acne fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Better then Proactive! - 6/1/2014 12:22:48 PM This product saved me from permanently damaging my face from Proactive. It is very gentle on the skin and makes it very smooth. Acne is taken away within the first use and continues to get rid of the rest every use. Proactive would burn my face and after a while just stopped working on my skin. I got a free sample in the mail and I ran to the mall the next day to grab a bottle. Its very fast to use and I like how its only one step compared to multiple.
irioum Oakland, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Inexpensive and totally works! - 3/6/2014 11:41:44 AM I'm pretty happy with this product. Perfect for acne prone skin. If you want simple, clean, lightweight moisturizer then this is the one to go with. Also works great on sensitive skin which is why I got it originally - my skin had red spots/irritations, perhaps it was some allergy but this product helped with bringing my skin back to normal. Give it a shot for sure! :)
LaBabe Bayside, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, easy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
get glowing - 12/27/2013 5:28:55 PM I use these once a day, in the evening. My skin is looking more even; the sun spots have faded slightly. Maybe continued use will make them go completely away.
Lavenderstory Arizona Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not for me - 11/25/2013 4:38:21 PM I tried this one to see if it can replace my Avene, given Avene started getting less friendly to sensitive skins. No. It stings badly when I need to have my skin calm down.
Nellie2 N. CA.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Skin Brightener - 11/24/2013 8:18:12 AM I use these pads with the FAB Repair Cream. My skin has such an even color now and feels oh so soft. Wouldn't be without these. What a bargain all of FAB products. All natural. Why spend a fortune on harsh chemicals?
Nellie2 N. CA. Pros: no fragrance, so moisturizing!
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Moisturizer I Have EVER Used! - 11/24/2013 7:53:36 AM My feet were so rough and dry. I use First Aid Beauty Repair cream. It's like a miracle. My feet feel so good. I use it as a body cream as well and it's the best facial moisturizer I have ever used. All natural too. This is an amazing cream. I will not put anything on my face or body with chemicals again. It has to be harmful. To think I have spent hundreds of dollars I have spent on chemicals is scary! My husband is bald and had pre-cancerous brown spots on his head. After using it for 2 weeks they are gone! Can't say enough about this cream.
FABIANA48 Buenos Aires Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: it didnt work on my redness under the eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
NOT SUITABLE FOR MY PROBLEM - 11/17/2013 9:26:40 AM I want to be absolutely objective in this review. I mean the following: my redness problem is due to a laser treatment i was done under the eyes on last May, and i am still with noticeable redness there. In fact, i did it because of small but persistent wrinkles i had in that area, but now i don t know what i prefer best, if the wrinkles or the redness... So, i am only saying that it doesnt take of the redness IN MY CASE, that is AFTER AN INVASIVE LASER INTERVENTION which caused the redness, but i had read somewhere that the product helped to fight against any kind of redness, whatever its origins, so i decided to buy it. Well, if its an antioxidant booster, i think it wont do bad to my skin, anyway, and i will go on using it just in case it can help for the redness, with the continued use.
Albert Warner Robins, GA Pros: gentle, healing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
First Aid Beauty Ultra repair cream - 8/1/2013 10:25:40 AM This cream is very soothing for rough, dry skin. I use it all over my body. Wish Skinstore could carry the 12 oz size.
24fan Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Must Keep On Hand At All Times - 5/27/2013 2:40:41 PM I have purchased this a couple of times before, mainly to use on my hands. About a month ago I had a bad reaction to a medication. My face broke out, became very red and swollen, with extreme dry patches. I was also very itchy. My regular cream wasn't helping. I remembered I had this, thank goodness, and decided to give it a try. I started feeling better right away. Now I am almost back to normal. I mix this with my Mario badescu, and philosophy's Help Me retinol cream. It is not greasy at all, and absorbs very quickly.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional First Aid Beauty Reviews Information

With products targeting a variety of skin concerns including eczema, dermatitis, rosacea, dry skin, under-eye circles, under-eye puffiness and skin damaged by exposure to the sun, First Aid Beauty formulates their treatments with natural ingredients that won’t irritate even the most sensitive skin. If you’re looking for skin care treatments that deliver results yet still feel luxurious, First Aid Beauty is your answer. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the First Aid Beauty Reviews page.

When reading product reviews, you get an inside look at how a product performs for real people. After using a product, customers are free to return and share their experience by rating the products and writing First Aid Beauty reviews – and you can do the same. Simply log into your account and go to the product page of the item you’d like to review. After clicking on the “write a review” link, you’re ready to share your thoughts and opinions.

Product ratings are based on a five-star system. You can give each product based on its value, ease-of-use and an overall rating. Once you’ve rated the products, let other shoppers know why you rated it the way you did by leaving comments. It’s also helpful to list the pros and cons of a particular product. Feel free to share any additional hints or tips that might help other shoppers make better choices. Speak your mind, and be honest. There’s no right or wrong way to write First Aid Beauty reviews. After writing a few, you’ll be a “pro” - and a source that other shoppers look to for guidance when choosing a product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL