Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code JULY20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code JULY20 »

First Aid Beauty reviews

Simple is better. That’s the philosophy behind First Aid Beauty. They formulate their skin care products with clinically proven ingredients that target a variety of skin care problems and concerns. What these products lack are artificial colorings, artificial fragrances, parabens, phthalates and alcohol that can irritate skin, trigger allergic reactions or cause health problems. These products are formulated to handle even tough skin care issues like eczema and acne using soothing, non-irritating ingredients. Their formulations are never heavy, greasy or “medicinal” – and despite their high performance, they feel luxurious going on. It’s intensive therapy that still feels sumptuous. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the First Aid Beauty Reviews page.

When confronted with so many choices, it’s natural to have questions. Do the products live up to their claims? Which one is best for your skin type? One way to get answers to questions like these is on the First Aid Beauty Reviews page. This is where customers who have used the products rate them and share their feedback. If you have a question about a product, another customer may have the answer. To get to the reviews from the introductory page, click on the First Aid Beauty Reviews link on the introductory page. For reviews on a single product, click on the “reviews” tab on the product description page.

Read More About First Aid Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Mlwallace73 Panama City, FL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -5/1/2015 5:07:11 AM I get blotchy rashes on my face from different allergies but especially from fluoride toothpaste. I switched to a natural paste and started using this skin cream to clear up my skin. I don't have blotchy areas anymore and my skin is smoother on my face. I've tried a lot of face creams and this one has been the only consistent cream to date. Highly recommend!
GIJade Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: cooling Cons: doesn't absorb well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this! -1/21/2015 9:45:39 PM I put this around my eyes in the morning and it makes them look I'm awake before I really am. And it's cold... well, cool - I love that feeling. It does reduce some of the puffiness under my eyes too.
purplefish Bayside, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good uv protection, no nasty ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just what I was looking for -12/23/2014 7:19:52 AM I'm always on the lookout for a good day cream with ample UV protection and the FAB cream provides SPF 30, so it is great on that account. I also avoid parabens and so does this formula. (And the folks at FAB also commit to avoiding other nasty ingredients.) The cream is smooth and easy to apply. It absorbs quickly, is non-greasy, doesn't cause breakouts, and is beneficial to the skin. I recommend it!
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cool Stuff -10/17/2014 8:50:34 AM This mask is really cool to put on and pull off. You feel like you are really getting the dead skin cells and clogged pores clean. But it didn't "WOW" me. I didn't see any positive effects. It didn't pull out the blackheads, it didn't absorb grease or shrink my pores. I was also disappointed on how small the product is! You need a lot to cover your whole face, so it is going to go fast. It is also really expensive for the amount of product you get. I bought the DDF sulfur mask instead because I was looking for a clarifying mask that would shrink pores and remove blackheads.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use in shower after cleansing -10/13/2014 9:17:16 PM I use this almost every day after I wash my face. I apply this mask and then finish showering. Keep it on my face, dry off, apply body lotion get out of shower and then rinse mask off and start applying serum and moisturizer. As you age, you need all the hydrating things out there and this mask raises my hydration level, calms my face and I never let me face dry out....by the time you rinse and get out of shower, towel dry, etc., your face is losing moisture. No fragrance added to this mask, it's just gentle, hydrating and a great addition to combating dryness and aging skin.
Jolianne
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great results -10/11/2014 9:00:35 PM I bought these for my 12 year old son and the results are amazing.
Solaasky Flushing,NY
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it is good -7/3/2014 5:58:47 AM it totally worths the price and works well for sensitive and irritated skin.
Anna14 Michigan
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, rids of acne fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better then Proactive! -6/1/2014 12:22:48 PM This product saved me from permanently damaging my face from Proactive. It is very gentle on the skin and makes it very smooth. Acne is taken away within the first use and continues to get rid of the rest every use. Proactive would burn my face and after a while just stopped working on my skin. I got a free sample in the mail and I ran to the mall the next day to grab a bottle. Its very fast to use and I like how its only one step compared to multiple.
irioum Oakland, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Inexpensive and totally works! -3/6/2014 11:41:44 AM I'm pretty happy with this product. Perfect for acne prone skin. If you want simple, clean, lightweight moisturizer then this is the one to go with. Also works great on sensitive skin which is why I got it originally - my skin had red spots/irritations, perhaps it was some allergy but this product helped with bringing my skin back to normal. Give it a shot for sure! :)
LaBabe Bayside, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, easy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
get glowing -12/27/2013 5:28:55 PM I use these once a day, in the evening. My skin is looking more even; the sun spots have faded slightly. Maybe continued use will make them go completely away.
next
Hair — Care. Treat. Style. Shop » Hair — Care. Treat. Style. Shop »

Additional First Aid Beauty Reviews Information

With products targeting a variety of skin concerns including eczema, dermatitis, rosacea, dry skin, under-eye circles, under-eye puffiness and skin damaged by exposure to the sun, First Aid Beauty formulates their treatments with natural ingredients that won’t irritate even the most sensitive skin. If you’re looking for skin care treatments that deliver results yet still feel luxurious, First Aid Beauty is your answer. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the First Aid Beauty Reviews page.

When reading product reviews, you get an inside look at how a product performs for real people. After using a product, customers are free to return and share their experience by rating the products and writing First Aid Beauty reviews – and you can do the same. Simply log into your account and go to the product page of the item you’d like to review. After clicking on the “write a review” link, you’re ready to share your thoughts and opinions.

Product ratings are based on a five-star system. You can give each product based on its value, ease-of-use and an overall rating. Once you’ve rated the products, let other shoppers know why you rated it the way you did by leaving comments. It’s also helpful to list the pros and cons of a particular product. Feel free to share any additional hints or tips that might help other shoppers make better choices. Speak your mind, and be honest. There’s no right or wrong way to write First Aid Beauty reviews. After writing a few, you’ll be a “pro” - and a source that other shoppers look to for guidance when choosing a product.

FREE Hydra Gel Mask Variety Pack ($39 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor