Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : First Aid Beauty :

First Aid Beauty Reviews

First Aid Beauty reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Simple is better. That’s the philosophy behind First Aid Beauty. They formulate their skin care products with clinically proven ingredients that target a variety of skin care problems and concerns. What these products lack are artificial colorings, artificial fragrances, parabens, phthalates and alcohol that can irritate skin, trigger allergic reactions or cause health problems. These products are formulated to handle even tough skin care issues like eczema and acne using soothing, non-irritating ingredients. Their formulations are never heavy, greasy or “medicinal” – and despite their high performance, they feel luxurious going on. It’s intensive therapy that still feels sumptuous. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the First Aid Beauty Reviews page.

When confronted with so many choices, it’s natural to have questions. Do the products live up to their claims? Which one is best for your skin type? One way to get answers to questions like these is on the First Aid Beauty Reviews page. This is where customers who have used the products rate them and share their feedback. If you have a question about a product, another customer may have the answer. To get to the reviews from the introductory page, click on the First Aid Beauty Reviews link on the introductory page. For reviews on a single product, click on the “reviews” tab on the product description page.

  
Read More About First Aid Beauty Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

mountaingurrrl Denver, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cool Stuff - 10/17/2014 8:50:34 AM This mask is really cool to put on and pull off. You feel like you are really getting the dead skin cells and clogged pores clean. But it didn't "WOW" me. I didn't see any positive effects. It didn't pull out the blackheads, it didn't absorb grease or shrink my pores. I was also disappointed on how small the product is! You need a lot to cover your whole face, so it is going to go fast. It is also really expensive for the amount of product you get. I bought the DDF sulfur mask instead because I was looking for a clarifying mask that would shrink pores and remove blackheads.
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Use in shower after cleansing - 10/13/2014 9:17:16 PM I use this almost every day after I wash my face. I apply this mask and then finish showering. Keep it on my face, dry off, apply body lotion get out of shower and then rinse mask off and start applying serum and moisturizer. As you age, you need all the hydrating things out there and this mask raises my hydration level, calms my face and I never let me face dry out....by the time you rinse and get out of shower, towel dry, etc., your face is losing moisture. No fragrance added to this mask, it's just gentle, hydrating and a great addition to combating dryness and aging skin.
Jolianne Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great results - 10/11/2014 9:00:35 PM I bought these for my 12 year old son and the results are amazing.
Solaasky Flushing,NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
it is good - 7/3/2014 5:58:47 AM it totally worths the price and works well for sensitive and irritated skin.
Anna14 Michigan Pros: gentle, rids of acne fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Better then Proactive! - 6/1/2014 12:22:48 PM This product saved me from permanently damaging my face from Proactive. It is very gentle on the skin and makes it very smooth. Acne is taken away within the first use and continues to get rid of the rest every use. Proactive would burn my face and after a while just stopped working on my skin. I got a free sample in the mail and I ran to the mall the next day to grab a bottle. Its very fast to use and I like how its only one step compared to multiple.
irioum Oakland, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Inexpensive and totally works! - 3/6/2014 11:41:44 AM I'm pretty happy with this product. Perfect for acne prone skin. If you want simple, clean, lightweight moisturizer then this is the one to go with. Also works great on sensitive skin which is why I got it originally - my skin had red spots/irritations, perhaps it was some allergy but this product helped with bringing my skin back to normal. Give it a shot for sure! :)
LaBabe Bayside, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, easy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
get glowing - 12/27/2013 5:28:55 PM I use these once a day, in the evening. My skin is looking more even; the sun spots have faded slightly. Maybe continued use will make them go completely away.
Lavenderstory Arizona Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not for me - 11/25/2013 4:38:21 PM I tried this one to see if it can replace my Avene, given Avene started getting less friendly to sensitive skins. No. It stings badly when I need to have my skin calm down.
Nellie2 N. CA.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Skin Brightener - 11/24/2013 8:18:12 AM I use these pads with the FAB Repair Cream. My skin has such an even color now and feels oh so soft. Wouldn't be without these. What a bargain all of FAB products. All natural. Why spend a fortune on harsh chemicals?
Nellie2 N. CA. Pros: no fragrance, so moisturizing!
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Moisturizer I Have EVER Used! - 11/24/2013 7:53:36 AM My feet were so rough and dry. I use First Aid Beauty Repair cream. It's like a miracle. My feet feel so good. I use it as a body cream as well and it's the best facial moisturizer I have ever used. All natural too. This is an amazing cream. I will not put anything on my face or body with chemicals again. It has to be harmful. To think I have spent hundreds of dollars I have spent on chemicals is scary! My husband is bald and had pre-cancerous brown spots on his head. After using it for 2 weeks they are gone! Can't say enough about this cream.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional First Aid Beauty Reviews Information

With products targeting a variety of skin concerns including eczema, dermatitis, rosacea, dry skin, under-eye circles, under-eye puffiness and skin damaged by exposure to the sun, First Aid Beauty formulates their treatments with natural ingredients that won’t irritate even the most sensitive skin. If you’re looking for skin care treatments that deliver results yet still feel luxurious, First Aid Beauty is your answer. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the First Aid Beauty Reviews page.

When reading product reviews, you get an inside look at how a product performs for real people. After using a product, customers are free to return and share their experience by rating the products and writing First Aid Beauty reviews – and you can do the same. Simply log into your account and go to the product page of the item you’d like to review. After clicking on the “write a review” link, you’re ready to share your thoughts and opinions.

Product ratings are based on a five-star system. You can give each product based on its value, ease-of-use and an overall rating. Once you’ve rated the products, let other shoppers know why you rated it the way you did by leaving comments. It’s also helpful to list the pros and cons of a particular product. Feel free to share any additional hints or tips that might help other shoppers make better choices. Speak your mind, and be honest. There’s no right or wrong way to write First Aid Beauty reviews. After writing a few, you’ll be a “pro” - and a source that other shoppers look to for guidance when choosing a product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL