Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Fragrance reviews

Sort results by:
next
mare7 Hudson Valley NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light scent -3/8/2013 9:05:59 AM I get so many compliments on this perfume, it is so light and clean. I have tried all the name brands but this is the best!
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I have been looking for this! -5/15/2010 10:11:50 PM Oh how i Love this!! I have been looking for a new fragrence for over a year. I love a fresh, clean citrus smell. I have sampled EVERYTHING! I could not find THE ONE. Until I found this. Not too flowery, not too spicy, just right!! OHHH I love it. Fresh, clean and wonderfully lemony and grapefruity.
ruby1606 chicago suburbs
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Subtle Delight -6/30/2013 9:39:00 AM I placed this reed diffuser at the top of my stairway and everytime I pass by I get a delicate whiff of freshness. It is not too perfumey, and has lasted several weeks still going strong-but not too strong!
2beagles O'boro, Ky
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lovely! -9/11/2009 6:28:12 AM For those looking for a feminine fragrance, you don't need to look further. Amazing Grace body spritz is my go to fragrance. I love spraying this on my lounge wear in the evenings. I look forward to trying the Pure Grace body spritz in the Philosophy line.
HeatherDiane CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful scent -2/4/2013 9:25:51 AM I am in love with Votivo's Red Currant fragrance and the candle is great at filling my home with the scent.
JL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
soothing luxury candle -3/13/2007 11:35:51 AM Beautiful packaging and absolutely gorgeous scent.
Amit
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Its Awesome, definate buy -7/1/2005 5:26:40 PM the soothing fragrance of Amrus is a treat to sense. I loveeeeeeeed it
kkkg Portland, OR
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful scent! -4/9/2013 12:58:29 AM I have been wearing this scent for a few years and I get compliments every day. I love it when my husband says, "Mmmmm, you smell good." There is something pure and enticing about LaVanila. Love it!
Lena67 NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it! -2/12/2010 3:16:07 PM If you like citrus essences ,this perfect for you.I bought it for one of my summer trips and can use all year around because it make me feel clean and happy.
ADandy Atlanta, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: long lasting, masculine fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Havana -6/29/2012 7:40:29 AM The best candle I've purchased in the last 10 years!
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor