Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Fragrance reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

PeggyNan Maryland Cons: smells cheap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Bad Purchase - 11/26/2012 4:55:31 PM The fragrance is horrible. Its smells heavy on vanilla and smells cheap. The worst purchase I have ever made on the internet.
smacfit Hartford, CT Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
NEST Diffuser Moroccan Amber - 11/17/2012 11:58:01 AM I was looking for a diffuser that was not overpower or too powdery or too fruity so I was very happy with NEST's Moroccan Amber. I have used it for over two weeks now and still smells subtly nice. I like the clean glass design and size of the product really is a good value compared to many of the smaller ones on the market that smell too synthetic to me.
OliversMom New Hope, PA Pros: clean/fresh, great price, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love it - 11/6/2012 7:13:05 AM I bought this at the recommendation of a friend, I got the roller ball first to make sure I liked it, then had to buy the spray. I keep the rollerball in my bag now! It's clean & fresh, perfect for every day.
Monapoly New York,NY Pros: floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Gorgeous - 11/2/2012 9:03:36 AM I totally love this product. I wish I had bought it earlier.
JenPcci Pros: floral, summer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Fresh! - 10/22/2012 7:52:03 AM Privet bloom is the perfect balance of floral and fresh! Its like summer in a bottle! a quick spritz and im ready for my day!
tracyp831 Santa Cruz, CA Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
best clean scent for house - 10/19/2012 4:44:18 PM This and the clean crisp white are by far my favorites! I use te deep clover scent specifically for my teenboy's bedroom (otherwise it smells like pickles in there!). It helps a lot (I use the diffusers and candles as well). Deep clover a great unisex smell. It isn't a typical fruity smell for women (feminine), or your typical tabacco masculine smell for men. It reminds me of fresh cut grass.
dowinizer New York, NY Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Nest diffusers last forever - 10/8/2012 7:11:57 PM The Nest diffusers are some of the most long lasting and powerful but subtle fragrance. I bought the grapefruit scent as a gift and everyone has said the same thing!
perfumejunkie Denver, CO Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Not TOO much vanilla - 8/27/2012 6:44:26 PM I love all of the LaVanila frangrances that I've tried (Grapefruit, classic Vanilla, Coconut) but this one; the Lavender, is the sharpest and least "vanilla" of the bunch. It's cleaner and crisper than the other frangrances but still has a nice, but not overpowering, vanilla base. I didn't like the smell of it in the bottle, even for the first few minutes on my skin, but once it dried down I loved it. My favorite of all of the Lavanila fragrances. If you hate vanilla, I still wouldn't recommend it. If you like the idea of the vanilla base but want something not quite as "literal" as the others, I highly recommend the Lavanila Lavender.
midagebeauty Hong Kong Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, silky protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Recommended for cold/dry weather - 8/13/2012 12:22:35 AM The light soapy smell is somewhat refreshing, it's acceptable but I would prefer floral scent. The oily texture is easily absorbed, just suitable for dry/ cold weather. Spray application is user-friendly; this product is highly recommeded after shower ! I particularly like transparent bottles, that facilitate seeing the contents.
Maverick New York, NY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Clean and Fresh and Wonderful!! - 8/7/2012 9:59:02 AM The best new perfume I have purchased in a long while. It is terrific. Thank you for such a great product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL