Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Fragrance reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Yummmmy fall scent! - 8/4/2011 2:37:03 PM Fantastic. Clean, sexy, beautiful, feminine, warm... Great for any season, but my favorite during the fall. It lasts a lot longer than other scents I've tried, and its natural! I get compliments on it all the time. Love it!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, fruity, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Summer must! - 8/4/2011 2:33:20 PM Found this fragrance a few years ago and have been hooked ever since. It is light, but sexy. My boyfriend absolutely loves it (on me of course!) Very good for the hot summer months!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Love this for my baby cousins! - 8/4/2011 2:15:44 PM I do not have any children, but that doesn't mean I can't own this! I have 2 special little baby cousins that I adore and I bought this for when I babysit them to see if it really is as great as everyone says. It smells so good and I think it really stays on. I spray it on their clothes and spray it on my palm and then run it across their hair. I know some people said it doesn't last, but i think it does. Especially in their hair. It has a nice light, clean scent. And the bottle is really big so I think it will last for a while. GREAT product! It would make a fabulous baby gift too.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Clean in a bottle, travel sized! - 8/4/2011 1:52:29 PM I adore this fragrance, it is very clean and non-offensive. I always put this on before a family gathering or a meeting at school because it is so neutral yet so clean and fresh. This 2 oz bottle is fabulous for travel in your purse/book bag and it really freshens up anyone, male or female! I love unisex scents and I believe this is one of them.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pure sexy in a bottle! - 8/4/2011 1:49:28 PM This is my FAVORITE perfume ever!!!! I cannot stress how sexy and beautiful this is. The passion fruit mixes so well with the vanilla it should be illegal. I am in love with this! I smell delicious! This scent is very bodied with sweet fruit and vanilla, almost candy like. I am in love!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Favorite "relaxing" scent! - 8/4/2011 1:44:54 PM Whenever I am really stressed out I always go to this bottle. At first glace, it's gorgeous and simple. As you spray the product, you are wrapped in cherry blossoms! I can't even describe how wonderful this scent is. Perfect for those rainy days when you need a nice warm ray of sunshine! Not too strong and very long-lasting!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Yummy smell! - 8/4/2011 1:36:31 PM I love anything from the Verbena L'Occitane Verbena line. The smell is so light and clean, I wear it year round but love to wear it the most in the summer. It has a very clean smell and since I am sensitive to smells, I can wear this because it is not overpowering and IT LASTS!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
amazing body spray for everything! - 8/4/2011 1:14:54 PM I use this Spritz for my house, my bathroom, my car! Everywhere! It smells delicious and it really does refresh everything in a subtle but gorgeous way.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
one of my gym bag essentials! - 8/4/2011 1:10:51 PM I love the clean smell of Pure Grace and I love it in spritz form. It is a fresh scent and not overwhelming. It just smells crisp and clean. Great for refreshing myself after a workout!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
My favorite comforting scent in travel size! - 8/4/2011 12:36:23 PM I adore this perfume. It's so fresh and clean without being soapy and I love that I can take the travel size with me in my bag! This is a great stocking stuffer as well, that's actually how I first tried this!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL