Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Fragrance reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SUZYQZ WESTPORT,CT Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
LOVE THE SMELL!!! - 9/6/2011 2:27:03 PM I JUST LOVE THIS SMELL, ITS CLEAN AND LONG LASTING.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, spicy Cons: fades quickly, doesn't scent the room
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
smells great up close but doesn't scent a room - 8/28/2011 8:46:06 AM I really, really love the smell of this diffuser -- but, sadly, it doesn't perform adequately. I've had it in my small living room for months now and keep flipping the reeds over in hopes that the wonderful scent will, for once, actually scent the room... but it doesn't. This is too bad, really, because even my husband loves the smell of this diffuser but we only smell it if we are right next to it, which isn't the purpose of the product. :-( BIG bummer. I'll continue to invest in Archipelago Botanical's candles because they do smell wonderful and their scent does fill a room, but of course candles are less practical than a diffuser.
TBgirl Tucson , Az Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
- 8/26/2011 12:41:21 PM The best there is... I'm addicted to it...and if you want it even cleaner there's Pure Grace.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, uplifting Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Wonderful scent! - 8/23/2011 12:00:27 PM I really, really enjoy the scent of this perfume. The problem is it fades rather quickly. I would love to see this perfume in a more stable form, where it would gently linger because it is a fresh, clean, lovely fragrance that seems to boost my spirits and others like it, too. The instructions that come with the perfume suggest using it in conjunction with the body milk, but it would really be better and more efficient to formulate it using a medium that will ensure a longer lasting experience of the fragrance, thus making it a better product for the price you have to pay for it.
MM0501 Sydney,Australia Pros: long lasting, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Best Candle ever - 8/11/2011 5:42:27 AM This candle does not take long to give a beautiful scent to the room..Wish it would never end!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Guy Magnet! - 8/4/2011 2:39:33 PM This has been my favorite perfume for a very long time. People always ask me what I am wearing, and they even write it down, so this is a real compliment. Guys always ask what I'm wearing, mostly strangers! Love this!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Yummmmy fall scent! - 8/4/2011 2:37:03 PM Fantastic. Clean, sexy, beautiful, feminine, warm... Great for any season, but my favorite during the fall. It lasts a lot longer than other scents I've tried, and its natural! I get compliments on it all the time. Love it!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral, fruity, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Summer must! - 8/4/2011 2:33:20 PM Found this fragrance a few years ago and have been hooked ever since. It is light, but sexy. My boyfriend absolutely loves it (on me of course!) Very good for the hot summer months!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
so comforting! - 8/4/2011 2:20:32 PM This naturally relaxes me whenever I smell it. Very nice to spray on pajamas or pillowcase. I love this scent and I find the eau de parfum great for the house!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Love this for my baby cousins! - 8/4/2011 2:15:44 PM I do not have any children, but that doesn't mean I can't own this! I have 2 special little baby cousins that I adore and I bought this for when I babysit them to see if it really is as great as everyone says. It smells so good and I think it really stays on. I spray it on their clothes and spray it on my palm and then run it across their hair. I know some people said it doesn't last, but i think it does. Especially in their hair. It has a nice light, clean scent. And the bottle is really big so I think it will last for a while. GREAT product! It would make a fabulous baby gift too.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL