Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Eau de Parfum reviews

Sort results by:
next
BeautyBeez Cincinnati, oh
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, rich and warm
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Delish -11/15/2014 7:23:04 PM I enjoy all of the LaVanilla products! Especially deodorants. They have am deep rich vanilla smell and work excellent with warm body chemistry like mine.
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New addiction! -6/21/2013 7:01:11 PM Well, this was the first one I tried. To tell the truth, I'm completely addicted to vanilla. And this one got me. And it did it so much that I now want try the whole bunch of them!! It's powdery sweet, warm, delicous...it lasts long on my skin. Its soothing fragrance makes my day go on smooth and happy... There's no way to live without it. As I live in Brazil, I have to stock it, because unfortunately, it isn't sold here. In my opinion it's the best vanilla fragrance ever on market. Nothing compares! Love Love Love!!!!!
Belabia Sao Paulo, Brazil
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect !!! -6/21/2013 6:47:32 PM I'm a vanilla lover... Anything that there's vanilla in it I try. And I tried this LaVanila Vanilla Passion Fruit and I just can't live without it any longer!! It's adorable, fruity and sweet, with warm vanilla underneath...simply, truly amazing... Not to mention all the properties, and it being natural. Don't think twice, go for it!
Dane California
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clean, different, delicious -4/15/2013 3:06:58 PM I used the LaVanilla grapefruit scent and decided to try another scent. I love lavender so I purchased this one. Its fantastic! Not too much lavender, not too much vanilla, just a nice mix of the two. It blends well and is not overpowering.
Dane California
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unique fragrance, good value -4/15/2013 3:03:07 PM I tend to use different perfumes/oils on a daily basis, switching it up so that I rarely wear the same fragrance two days in a row. But I love this product so much I tend to wear it much more often. Wonderfully different, more like an essential oil then an alcohol heavy perfume. I get a lot of compliments when I wear this because its such a unique scent. Its a nice blend of vanilla and grapefruit with a touch of other, subtle fragrances mixed in.
kkkg Portland, OR
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful scent! -4/9/2013 12:58:29 AM I have been wearing this scent for a few years and I get compliments every day. I love it when my husband says, "Mmmmm, you smell good." There is something pure and enticing about LaVanila. Love it!
Homebody Walnut Creek, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
a repeat order -4/8/2013 1:36:20 PM First time I purchased because of a review for the product. Second time I purchased because I enjoy the fresh and clean feeling after using.
Shellie123 San Diego, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My New Favorite LAVANILA Scent!!! -3/22/2013 11:10:18 AM I've been wearing LAVANILA's Grapefruit for the last few years, which I love! A few months ago, I wanted to switch things up a bit, so I purchased the Blackberry scent, which I also fell in love with (although it's quite different from the Grapefruit). I adore both the Graprefruit and Blackberry. However, Vanilla Passion Fruit, by far, is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!!! Out of the three scents, it's my fianc's favorite too; he loves this new scent on me! With hints of vanilla, Passion Fruit is fruity & sweet... but NOT too sweet! It's perfection in a bottle! I love it so much, I immediately purchased the rollerball in Vanilla Passion Fruit. I'm very worried because I think this may be a limited edition scent... Please LAVANILA, DO NOT ever discontinue Vanilla Passion Fruit!!!
Sheryl9090 Houston
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Simply Stated -12/28/2012 3:23:49 AM I have loved wearing Mariel perfume for quite some time. I must say I stopped wearing it for a few years because the scent was outdated. Over the last few years they have updated and reformulated the scent, gone is the strong stinging smell. What's left is the light airy freshness, that made me initially fall in love with Mariel to begin with.
PeggyNan Maryland
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Cons: smells cheap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bad Purchase -11/26/2012 4:55:31 PM The fragrance is horrible. Its smells heavy on vanilla and smells cheap. The worst purchase I have ever made on the internet.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor