Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Women's reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

lafeeverte OH Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Not a fan... - 10/22/2010 6:07:26 AM It smells like they took Pure Grace and added some lemon pledge to spice it up. The scent is sharp, not soft like the others. I just spritzed it to help my description & I'm getting annoyed just smelling it. I really like Philosophy fragrances but this one smells like it cost $5.99. I recommend trying a sample of this before you spend money on the full size bottle.
lafeeverte OH Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
- 10/22/2010 5:48:41 AM This scent is really different - young, feminine & sexy. To me it first smells sweet like cotton candy but then as it dries there's a subtle warm almost musky undertone that gives it a more sensual feel. Its a bit bolder than the Grace fragrances but still fades quickly. This is also available in a roll-on which I prefer over the spray. My favorite so far is still Pure Grace.
jwga Pros: clean/fresh Cons: pump does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 10/22/2010 5:08:30 AM I have been a philosophy fan for years. I use and love their skin care line, shower gels, and lotions. Decided to try the spritz and was very disappointed with the two I ordered. Neither one of the pumps worked. Even though I was disappointed with Philosophy's product, I was thrilled with Skinstore's excellent customer service.
drewsmom Fergus Falls, MN Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
LOVE - 10/19/2010 9:00:22 PM I searched high and low for a perfume that my son would not react to, that I really liked - Amazing Grace has been wonderful! I love the scent - and as a bonus, it doesn't bother my son or my sensitive skin!
momoxan Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Clean Smell That I'm Not Allergic To! - 10/18/2010 1:41:46 PM This has a fresh, light, clean smell - just like they advertise. I'm sensitive to many floral scents, but this one doesn't bother me at all - so I love it!
CherokeeGirl Pa Pros: clean/fresh, floral, fruity, subtle, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Beautiful Scent - 9/23/2010 4:47:54 AM This is one of those scents that reminds you of those days where the air is just perfect. There is a subtle breeze that carries upon it the slight scent of honeysuckle that makes you feel young and full of life. You think to yourself "if only they could bottle that scent". Here it is in a bottle! I love the packaging and the scent. You sense the floral and a bit of something sweet. This is not the typical baby powder scent at all. Unique and refreshing. This will not last all day but you will get about 3 hours out of it even if it is close to the skin. I don't mind refreshing the spray of this during the day - makes me feel good. Also, this makes a great hair perfume - no drying alcohol in it. My kids are grown - I use this for myself...makes me feel like a kid inside.
scooze Pros: long lasting, floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love it, love it, love it! - 9/7/2010 11:11:08 AM I have used this fragrance for 6 years now. Have considered changing but the compliments are too many to try something else. Although I don't smell it on myself (which is good because of my sensitivity to fragrance), people stop me and ask what I'm wearing. Guys love it!
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: clean/fresh, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Nice summer scent - 7/9/2010 9:33:03 AM I Love L'Occitane. This is such a wonderful fresh scent. I also have the hand and body cream.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: clean/fresh, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
I have been looking for this! - 5/15/2010 10:11:50 PM Oh how i Love this!! I have been looking for a new fragrence for over a year. I love a fresh, clean citrus smell. I have sampled EVERYTHING! I could not find THE ONE. Until I found this. Not too flowery, not too spicy, just right!! OHHH I love it. Fresh, clean and wonderfully lemony and grapefruity.
CMBR Santa Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Great smell but doesn't last - 5/15/2010 5:17:27 PM I am addicted to the candlenut smell and was so happy that they decided to come out with a perfume oil. The only thing is, it doesn't seem very fragrant or last long as a fragrance. I don't get the long lasting part. It is nice to once in awhile smell my wrist but it seems to wear off very quickly. I tried applying it in areas that get hot so the scent would come out more and that didn't work. I think the lotion is actually more fragrant.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL