PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Women's reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »
Sort results by:

Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Beautiful fragrance, mediocre staying power - 11/10/2008 9:16:35 AM I LOVE this fragrance but unfortunately, it evaporates so quickly. What's the point of wearing something if you can't smell it. I get that it's suppose to be subtle but this is beyond subtle. Vanishing is more accurate
Janet
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 10/3/2008 5:13:49 PM The line of Amazing Grace fragrances is so clean and feminine, just like it is described! I have received many wonderful compliments from people asking what I am wearing! The scent lasts all day!
Cabanalove
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I'm Hooked - 9/9/2008 7:37:51 AM Very addictive. Passengers on my flight keep asking me what I am wearing. Every flight attendant went out and bought it after I let them sample it!
Paulette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My absolute favorite! - 7/8/2008 7:03:52 PM I have spent hundreds of dollars on fragrences and this is the one I reach for when I want to feel really good. The others actually disagree with me after using such a clean, fresh scent. An added perk is that my 16 year old granddaughter loves to read the messages from philosophy on all my products. She finds them inspiring.
mkcc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

All Time Favorite - 7/7/2008 4:18:00 PM This is my all-time favorite fragrance. If you like clean, floral (not too sweet) fragrances, this one is perfect. I keep going back to this after wasting so much $$ on other, more expensive fragrances.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great scent - 7/7/2008 8:36:52 AM Honestly, i can only smell this for about 2 seconds after i spray it but it does smell fabulous. I've been asked several times what it was, but i never let on. Why share a good thing with strangers : - )
adelene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazingly clean! - 5/30/2008 9:26:58 AM Very clean and nice fragrance! Althought it doesn't last for the entire day, but the light & clean smell is what makes Amazing Grace so attractive! I will definitely buy again.
Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great idea from Philosophy - 5/23/2008 3:28:49 PM I really love this body spray. You can lavishly use this body spray and enjoy the pure grace fragrance with that body lotion feeling. Great for the summer and after a shower. Was surprised and pleased how long the scent lasted. You will love this product and will not be disappointed.
bonnie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Everything spray - 5/19/2008 8:09:49 AM Love. Like the fragrance only lighter. So clean. I use it as room deoderizer, clothes freshener, hair freshener, etc. Since it is so clean and light, I use it for just about everything.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL