Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Women's reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Christie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fabulous! -7/12/2007 8:05:31 AM this smell so unbelievably good. I'm not much of a perfum person and I'd even wear this for myself. It's a very light beautiful smell that makes you want to snuggle your baby even more:) I've now official become addicted to the whole line,everything in the baby line has been perfect!
Mur2
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Use it every day! -6/26/2007 9:54:27 AM I LOVE the fresh scent. I get sooo many compliments... especially late in the day when you can't even smell it on yourself!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful scent -6/20/2007 4:40:40 PM Falling in Love smells like a light blackberry with a hint of musk. You will fall in love with yourself while sniffing your wrists!
Ester
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Disappointed !! -2/26/2007 7:44:31 PM Everybody say so much good stuff about this perfume but I'm very disappointed!!! just smell like clean laundry and don't last long, I'll never buy again.
Suzanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smells great, but it causes a rash. -2/17/2007 6:10:54 PM I really love the scent of this perfume, but I am quite disappointed for two reasons. Amazing Grace scented products are advertised on this site as suitable for the most sensitive skin, but each time I apply it to my body, I get slightly rashy and red. Also, while it smells great, it fades very quickly. This product needs some tweeking to be worth the price.
Suzanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smells great, doesn't last long -2/15/2007 7:47:38 AM I really enjoy all the Amazing Grace philosophy products, so I thought I'd try the perfume. It smells wonderful, but it wears off very quickly and I feel the need to keep it with me all day to spray myself periodically, since after a few hours, I can't even smell it anymore. I think next time I'll order the concentrated version.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
ultimate Clean! -2/3/2007 7:29:32 PM LOVE IT! Smells so clean and crisp. A great simple, yet wonderful fragrance. I love to wear it to bed. A great day or sporty fragrance. Not for evening. Love the philosophy line of fragrances!
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Captivatingly Clean -1/30/2007 6:34:04 PM A clean, sexy scent, that doesn't over power, yet lingers. Gives you a 'just showered' smell that is yummy!! One of my fav scents.
Becky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing -12/26/2006 8:54:23 AM This is such a beautiful perfume. It is as sweet and sexy as it can possibly be without one outshining the other....glorious!
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor