Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Women's reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fresh and natural - 4/9/2008 4:52:33 PM This was the first fragrance I've tried in a LONG time that I liked right away (rather than "after it softened up some"). It is very fresh and herbal/floral--I do notice the jasmine as a predominate note. It is not overpowering at all yet it does not die down terribly like many natural fragrances tend to do. Gave it 4 1/2 stars only because the citrus notes were not as strong as I'd like, but it is a lovely fragrance nonetheless :)
Cassandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Capitvating and Unique - 3/31/2008 7:28:41 AM Falling in Love is one of those scents where its so capitvating. Its quite dfferent from regular scents in the Department stores. I have the oil and spray fragance, and I simply love it. I didn't realize that its very offensive to have on strong perfume. I was in the hallway of where I work and all I could smell was a trail of perfume. Philosophy's brand is very light, fresh and feminine.
MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

NOT LONG LASTING - 3/17/2008 4:53:35 PM NICE CLEAN FRAGRANCE, BUT IT DOES NOT LAST LONG AND I SPRAY LOTS OF IT ALL OVER MY CHEST AND BEHIND MY HEARS. BY LUNCH TIME IS GONE BABY GONE....
Anny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best fragrance ever! - 2/23/2008 5:09:31 PM This fragrance smells so fresh and clean. It is really great when you layer it with the shower cream and perfumed body lotion. I can't get enough of it. I use it every day!!
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 1/15/2008 4:34:26 AM The best of all the philosophy fragrances. I am sensitive to smells and there is something about this that doesn't give me migraines. Everyone at work says I smell great even after my 12 hour day. Love the body wash and body cream also.
Rioghnach
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this scent! - 12/21/2007 6:12:06 PM This is the most amazing fragrance..so clean and fresh..almost like a baby after a bath!
Ivy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's ok - 11/20/2007 7:32:02 AM I received the product yesterday. However, it's not as good as I expected.
Happy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Clean,clean,clean! - 11/15/2007 9:50:15 PM Pure Grace smells clean,that just stepped out of the shower kind of clean.I work with children and they all tell me I smell so good.Now that is a compliment.The children will tell you what they think!If you want just a good clean scent,this is for you.
Meg
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A soothing scent - 11/12/2007 4:01:02 PM I usually use my perfume when I am outside the house. The inner grace fragrance I spray on myself when I am in the house and sleeping. I love this scent. It is so soothing. The down side is that it doesn't stay for too long. That is why I rated it 4 stars.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL