Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Women's reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Homebody Walnut Creek, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
a repeat order -4/8/2013 1:36:20 PM First time I purchased because of a review for the product. Second time I purchased because I enjoy the fresh and clean feeling after using.
Delray Beach, Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, subtle Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Price Ever -3/26/2013 9:37:46 AM I love Amazing Grace because it's so subtle yet beautiful. You will NOT get a better price anywhere....believe me, I've looked. I am so happy to find the larger size at this price....LOVE IT!!
Shellie123 San Diego, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My New Favorite LAVANILA Scent!!! -3/22/2013 11:10:18 AM I've been wearing LAVANILA's Grapefruit for the last few years, which I love! A few months ago, I wanted to switch things up a bit, so I purchased the Blackberry scent, which I also fell in love with (although it's quite different from the Grapefruit). I adore both the Graprefruit and Blackberry. However, Vanilla Passion Fruit, by far, is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!!! Out of the three scents, it's my fianc's favorite too; he loves this new scent on me! With hints of vanilla, Passion Fruit is fruity & sweet... but NOT too sweet! It's perfection in a bottle! I love it so much, I immediately purchased the rollerball in Vanilla Passion Fruit. I'm very worried because I think this may be a limited edition scent... Please LAVANILA, DO NOT ever discontinue Vanilla Passion Fruit!!!
mare7 Hudson Valley NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light scent -3/8/2013 9:05:59 AM I get so many compliments on this perfume, it is so light and clean. I have tried all the name brands but this is the best!
SleeplessinOrlando Orlando florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-12/29/2012 6:34:49 AM I have been using Juara products for years and the candlenut scent is fantastic. Both men and women love it! I cannot stand perfumes...they give me a headache but this product and the body creme are just the right scent level.
Sheryl9090 Houston
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Simply Stated -12/28/2012 3:23:49 AM I have loved wearing Mariel perfume for quite some time. I must say I stopped wearing it for a few years because the scent was outdated. Over the last few years they have updated and reformulated the scent, gone is the strong stinging smell. What's left is the light airy freshness, that made me initially fall in love with Mariel to begin with.
PeggyNan Maryland
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Cons: smells cheap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bad Purchase -11/26/2012 4:55:31 PM The fragrance is horrible. Its smells heavy on vanilla and smells cheap. The worst purchase I have ever made on the internet.
OliversMom New Hope, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, great price, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -11/6/2012 7:13:05 AM I bought this at the recommendation of a friend, I got the roller ball first to make sure I liked it, then had to buy the spray. I keep the rollerball in my bag now! It's clean & fresh, perfect for every day.
Monapoly New York,NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gorgeous -11/2/2012 9:03:36 AM I totally love this product. I wish I had bought it earlier.
JenPcci
Pros: floral, summer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fresh! -10/22/2012 7:52:03 AM Privet bloom is the perfect balance of floral and fresh! Its like summer in a bottle! a quick spritz and im ready for my day!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor