Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »


Women's reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

shopmistress rural, CO Pros: clean/fresh, floral, fruity Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
nice but... - 2/25/2013 6:41:51 PM I love the smell of this, but like someone else said, it only lasts a short time and then it is GONE! I couldn't smell other philosophy scents on myself, but I could smell them on my clothing at the end of the day. Not this one...it's just gone.
SleeplessinOrlando Orlando florida Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
- 12/29/2012 6:34:49 AM I have been using Juara products for years and the candlenut scent is fantastic. Both men and women love it! I cannot stand perfumes...they give me a headache but this product and the body creme are just the right scent level.
Sheryl9090 Houston Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Simply Stated - 12/28/2012 3:23:49 AM I have loved wearing Mariel perfume for quite some time. I must say I stopped wearing it for a few years because the scent was outdated. Over the last few years they have updated and reformulated the scent, gone is the strong stinging smell. What's left is the light airy freshness, that made me initially fall in love with Mariel to begin with.
PeggyNan Maryland Cons: smells cheap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Bad Purchase - 11/26/2012 4:55:31 PM The fragrance is horrible. Its smells heavy on vanilla and smells cheap. The worst purchase I have ever made on the internet.
OliversMom New Hope, PA Pros: clean/fresh, great price, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Love it - 11/6/2012 7:13:05 AM I bought this at the recommendation of a friend, I got the roller ball first to make sure I liked it, then had to buy the spray. I keep the rollerball in my bag now! It's clean & fresh, perfect for every day.
Monapoly New York,NY Pros: floral, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Gorgeous - 11/2/2012 9:03:36 AM I totally love this product. I wish I had bought it earlier.
JenPcci Pros: floral, summer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Fresh! - 10/22/2012 7:52:03 AM Privet bloom is the perfect balance of floral and fresh! Its like summer in a bottle! a quick spritz and im ready for my day!
perfumejunkie Denver, CO Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Not TOO much vanilla - 8/27/2012 6:44:26 PM I love all of the LaVanila frangrances that I've tried (Grapefruit, classic Vanilla, Coconut) but this one; the Lavender, is the sharpest and least "vanilla" of the bunch. It's cleaner and crisper than the other frangrances but still has a nice, but not overpowering, vanilla base. I didn't like the smell of it in the bottle, even for the first few minutes on my skin, but once it dried down I loved it. My favorite of all of the Lavanila fragrances. If you hate vanilla, I still wouldn't recommend it. If you like the idea of the vanilla base but want something not quite as "literal" as the others, I highly recommend the Lavanila Lavender.
midagebeauty Hong Kong Pros: clean/fresh, subtle, silky protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Recommended for cold/dry weather - 8/13/2012 12:22:35 AM The light soapy smell is somewhat refreshing, it's acceptable but I would prefer floral scent. The oily texture is easily absorbed, just suitable for dry/ cold weather. Spray application is user-friendly; this product is highly recommeded after shower ! I particularly like transparent bottles, that facilitate seeing the contents.
Maverick New York, NY Pros: clean/fresh, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Clean and Fresh and Wonderful!! - 8/7/2012 9:59:02 AM The best new perfume I have purchased in a long while. It is terrific. Thank you for such a great product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL