Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Women's reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
CMBR Santa Barbara
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great smell but doesn't last -5/15/2010 5:17:27 PM I am addicted to the candlenut smell and was so happy that they decided to come out with a perfume oil. The only thing is, it doesn't seem very fragrant or last long as a fragrance. I don't get the long lasting part. It is nice to once in awhile smell my wrist but it seems to wear off very quickly. I tried applying it in areas that get hot so the scent would come out more and that didn't work. I think the lotion is actually more fragrant.
twist USA
experimenter Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Freash Scent -5/11/2010 6:04:56 AM This is one of my new scents...I mix this with the Baby Grace...although the scent does not last long, I find the PG does last longer than all the other Philosophy Spritz
HerbiesMom Bowling Green, KY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, not overpowering Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic! -4/7/2010 8:16:57 AM I wore Angel for years, but I eventually became tired of the patchouli note. I then switched to the other end of the fragrance spectrum, and began wearing lighter fragrances like Philosophy's Pure Grace. However, I always felt like any perfume I tried was wearing ME instead of the other way around. I wanted a subtle "skin scent" that complimented me instead of announcing my presence. This is it! I found it! Afterall, how can you go wrong...it's for little ones. And it's alcohol free. Thank you, Mustela!
Lena67 NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it! -2/12/2010 3:16:07 PM If you like citrus essences ,this perfect for you.I bought it for one of my summer trips and can use all year around because it make me feel clean and happy.
tfox
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
If you love the scent but it wears off.... -10/19/2009 5:18:54 AM If you love this fragrance but are frustrated is doesn't last- seriously consider the roll on concentrated oil. It last for hours and is portable.
2beagles O'boro, Ky
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lovely! -9/11/2009 6:28:12 AM For those looking for a feminine fragrance, you don't need to look further. Amazing Grace body spritz is my go to fragrance. I love spraying this on my lounge wear in the evenings. I look forward to trying the Pure Grace body spritz in the Philosophy line.
Nicole K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect -12/18/2008 6:24:27 PM I love perfumes but once I became pregnant I found that most of my usual scents made me queasy or were just too overpowering. This is so clean and light smelling, but not like the typical baby powder you might be thinking. I'm going to use it on myself then on my baby once she gets here!
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best perfume ever -12/11/2008 7:48:47 PM First, I can't belive I was able to find my favorite perfume online. Is perfect to were any time.
Is
Overall Rating Overall Rating
sensual, I loved it -11/26/2008 4:32:44 PM this fragrance is exotic and sexy and sensual, it has a hint of musk, I dont usually like musk, I think it has to do with you own body chemistry, this is definate a fragrance for a strong woman, wearing the lotion alone is great, the perfume and lotion is great for evening or hot date, he cant stop smelling you.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Beautiful fragrance, mediocre staying power -11/10/2008 9:16:35 AM I LOVE this fragrance but unfortunately, it evaporates so quickly. What's the point of wearing something if you can't smell it. I get that it's suppose to be subtle but this is beyond subtle. Vanishing is more accurate
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor