Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Women's reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »
Sort results by:

BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: clean/fresh, floral, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Nice summer scent - 7/9/2010 9:33:03 AM I Love L'Occitane. This is such a wonderful fresh scent. I also have the hand and body cream.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: clean/fresh, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
I have been looking for this! - 5/15/2010 10:11:50 PM Oh how i Love this!! I have been looking for a new fragrence for over a year. I love a fresh, clean citrus smell. I have sampled EVERYTHING! I could not find THE ONE. Until I found this. Not too flowery, not too spicy, just right!! OHHH I love it. Fresh, clean and wonderfully lemony and grapefruity.
CMBR Santa Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Great smell but doesn't last - 5/15/2010 5:17:27 PM I am addicted to the candlenut smell and was so happy that they decided to come out with a perfume oil. The only thing is, it doesn't seem very fragrant or last long as a fragrance. I don't get the long lasting part. It is nice to once in awhile smell my wrist but it seems to wear off very quickly. I tried applying it in areas that get hot so the scent would come out more and that didn't work. I think the lotion is actually more fragrant.
twist USA Pros: clean/fresh Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: F
Nice Freash Scent - 5/11/2010 6:04:56 AM This is one of my new scents...I mix this with the Baby Grace...although the scent does not last long, I find the PG does last longer than all the other Philosophy Spritz
HerbiesMom Bowling Green, KY Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, not overpowering Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Fantastic! - 4/7/2010 8:16:57 AM I wore Angel for years, but I eventually became tired of the patchouli note. I then switched to the other end of the fragrance spectrum, and began wearing lighter fragrances like Philosophy's Pure Grace. However, I always felt like any perfume I tried was wearing ME instead of the other way around. I wanted a subtle "skin scent" that complimented me instead of announcing my presence. This is it! I found it! Afterall, how can you go wrong...it's for little ones. And it's alcohol free. Thank you, Mustela!
Lena67 NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
I love it! - 2/12/2010 3:16:07 PM If you like citrus essences ,this perfect for you.I bought it for one of my summer trips and can use all year around because it make me feel clean and happy.
tfox Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

If you love the scent but it wears off.... - 10/19/2009 5:18:54 AM If you love this fragrance but are frustrated is doesn't last- seriously consider the roll on concentrated oil. It last for hours and is portable.
2beagles O'boro, Ky Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
lovely! - 9/11/2009 6:28:12 AM For those looking for a feminine fragrance, you don't need to look further. Amazing Grace body spritz is my go to fragrance. I love spraying this on my lounge wear in the evenings. I look forward to trying the Pure Grace body spritz in the Philosophy line.
Nicole K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect - 12/18/2008 6:24:27 PM I love perfumes but once I became pregnant I found that most of my usual scents made me queasy or were just too overpowering. This is so clean and light smelling, but not like the typical baby powder you might be thinking. I'm going to use it on myself then on my baby once she gets here!
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best perfume ever - 12/11/2008 7:48:47 PM First, I can't belive I was able to find my favorite perfume online. Is perfect to were any time.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL