PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Sleek, shiny, frizz-free hair is often hard to come by, unless you’ve just stepped out of a salon. While many products promise to create that salon-quality look at home, many fail to live up to these promises. Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Products feature shampoos, conditioners, and treatments that tackle dull, frizzy hair, giving it the radiance it deserves. Before you invest in this line of products, find out why customers trust these products for their hair care needs. On the Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews Page, you can connect with current customers, finding out how these products have changed their hair.

Reading online reviews is an important step in conducting product research. Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews feature pages of reviews for all products in this line, from the Sheer Shine Mist to the Glossing Cream. Here, you can go beyond the standard product description to discover what real users think of these products. Learn what to expect from this line of hair care products by starting your research with Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews. You’ll become a well-informed consumer as a result.

  
Read More About Frederic Fekkai Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

katinahat Friday Harbor, Washington Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blonde
- 10/16/2014 6:37:38 PM Ive been using this product for 4 plus years now. It not only gives my hair a heathy shine but it also conditions my highlighted hair. It calms my hair frizzies also. Takes only a small amount. LOVE!
swissmiss Walnut Creek, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
always come back to this..... - 8/20/2014 8:18:19 AM I have used this off and on over the years and I stray but always come back to this. it makes my hair shiny and smooth. you need very little so it lasts a long time.
tmericola TX Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
- 2/25/2014 4:58:47 AM This is the first Fekkai product I have tried. This made my hair really soft and shiny yet also gave it very subtle hold which I like because I never use hairspray or anything stiff on my hair. The one warning I would add is that very little product is needed and if you use too much it will make your hair greasy or wet looking. .
pattimac Tennessee Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, my hair feels wonderful, my hair is much more manageable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
WOW! What a difference! - 6/6/2013 9:33:40 AM I just used this product and it is absolutely wonderful. I have greying hair, which can be very difficult to control, but this product not only delivered the shine I had wanted but my hair is much easier to manage. I am able to just blow it dry and still have shine and control. It brought back the vitality to my hair. Love it!
paxlady Cons: weighs hair down, doesn't condition
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Don't waste your money - 1/29/2013 11:35:49 AM Overpriced and does very little to condition the hair
MaureenieBeanie Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: damaged
Protects and smooths hair - 12/18/2012 7:48:54 PM I have a bad perm and a series of even worse haircuts that've damaged my hair. Until I found frederic Fekkai glossing shampoo and conditioner in a sample pack I was worried my hair would be ruined forever. It makes my hair feel stronger, thicker and protected. Even with a bad haircut and frizzy broken ends my hair now looks and feels smooth, shiny and almost back to normal. It's worth the price to have my hair feel good again.
Lavenderstory Arizona
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Great product - 12/6/2012 12:17:04 PM Let me just get to the point. I tried many products of Frederic Fekkai and none of them ever failed my expectation.
jackieaj georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: no noticeable added shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Good shampoo - 10/19/2012 1:29:38 PM This shampoo does a good job at cleansing hair and produces a nice lather. I do not see any difference in the shine and was a bit disappointed there, but overall this is a good shampoo. I would expect more good points for the cost.
MaiTai California Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, leaves hair soft and feeling natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
- 8/20/2012 9:17:33 PM This conditioner is excellant and leaves my hair feeling very soft to the touch and feeling and looking natural. I would recommend it to anyone. Also the shampoo.
sun21 Littleton, CO Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Staple - 10/30/2011 3:25:35 PM I have been using this product for years. I started using this product when I was highlighting my hair regularly, then when I dyed it brown and eventually let it go natural. Never was a disappointed with this product. My hair is naturally quite thick with medium curls and really helps me blow dry my hair straight. This product leaves my hair smooth, frizz-free, and healthy looking.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Frederic Fekkai Reviews Information

The success of the Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews Page depends on loyal users of this line. If you’re enjoying sleeker, smoother hair thanks to this line of hair care products, stop by the Reviews Page to share your experience. You can upload your review from the product page—choose the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Use short, descriptive words and phrases as pros and cons of the product.

Write Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews in a conversational tone. You don’t have to use formal or stuffy language; instead, write as if you are telling a good friend about the product. Detail your experience with the product. Did the product fulfill its promises? What results did you experience? Did your hair become softer, smoother, and easier to manage? How long did it take to see results? Is the product a good value? Let these questions guide your writing, allowing you to share important insight with potential customers.

Potential customers should read many reviews to develop an accurate sense of this line of products. What’s the overall tone of the reviews—positive or negative? A positive review can—and should—encourage you to consider the product. If the review is negative, focus on why the user didn’t like the product. Don’t let just one review guide you. By reading multiple Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Reviews, you can capture the product’s popularity and effectiveness, helping you make the right choice when it comes to hair care products.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL