Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Shampoos remove dirt and debris from hair that can weigh it down and make it look “greasy,” but some shampoos also remove the protective layer of moisture that makes hair shiny and easier to manage. For people with color-treated hair, shampooing not only removes essential moisture, it can also strip hair color, causing colored hair to fade or look brassy. Hair conditioners replace moisture while smoothing and sealing the hair cuticle so hair is softer, shinier and easier to manage. For those with color treated hair, Frederic Fekkai Advanced Salon Technician Color Care Conditioner is specially formulated with galanga root, a plant based ingredient that protects hair color by blocking ultraviolet light that causes hair to change color. At the same time, it bathes hair in moisture to reinforce and protect it against heat from styling appliances. Hair is softer, smoother, shinier and more manageable. Frederic Fekkai makes a number of conditioners with each formulated to meet the needs of specific hair types. Find out what people are saying about this line of hair conditioning products by visiting the Frederic Fekkai Conditioners Reviews page. Here, you’ll find a growing list of reviews left by people who have used these hair conditioning products.

Begin exploring the line by reading about the different types of conditioners Frederic Fekkai offers. Then visit the Frederic Fekkai Conditioners Reviews page where you can access reviews from people have used them on their own hair. The Frederic Fekkai Conditioners Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning more about the product line.

  
Read More About Frederic Fekkai Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Bubita Miami, Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Amazing - 8/26/2011 12:09:30 PM It is one of the best conditioners I've ever tried and I have tried ALOT. I have given it as a gift to several of my friends who have become loyal to this product as I have . Love it.
Toni11 Bend, OR Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
great product - 8/2/2011 8:32:57 AM Despite the expense, I keep going back to this line. I get comments on the shine and condition of my hair, and it's been color-treated for years. My second choice is a salon-only product, usually rated at the top, and this is better.
DebK New Orleans, LA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, makes hair silky and shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Great product - 7/24/2011 7:36:35 AM Love the way this product makes my hair feel.
4940mom Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Wonderful product - 7/22/2011 6:15:25 AM As we age, our hair ages with us. This product gives my hair back several years! Love it.
redrose Pros: pleasant fragrance, very hydrating, makes hair soft Cons: small amount, poor value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Type: curly
Excellent Conditioner, Poor Value - 5/10/2011 12:01:12 PM I really love this conditioner and it works well on my natural hair: tight, curls. However, the actual size of the condition 8oz, for around $25 is not a great value. Although I used the same amount of each, (quarter size per wash) after three weeks, I already needed a new bottle of conditioner but I still had half my bottle of shampoo.
Coy2x Las Vegas, NV Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: curly
I found my conditioner for life! - 1/23/2011 1:05:41 AM I love Fekkai! My son who's only 12 even noticed how glossy my hair looks! My hair is soft, glossy with beautiful curls!
pgturner Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

shiny results - 10/31/2010 11:01:34 PM I used this for a few months, I like to trade off products so my hair doesn't get too used to something. This plus the shampoo made my hair quite shiny and was lightly fragranced, a very nice scent. I would recommend.
boysmom New England Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
great product - 10/26/2010 7:45:15 AM This conditioner makes my fine, straight hair easy to style. It's light and rinses easily so it doesn't weigh hair down. I love the value of the larger bottles too.
evana NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, love it's consistency Cons: need to use it a lot of it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
only OK - 9/29/2010 11:16:13 AM I was really excited when I received the conditioner and the shampoo. I absolutely love the smell of both, however I am a little disappointed with the conditioner. I need to really use a lot of it for the product to have any effect on my hair( I have very thin hair) . Also it is not easy to get the product out of the bottle, because the top is defected. Would I recommend this product to my friends ...I am not so positive.
goddess1 san francisco Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
fekkai - 6/8/2010 8:04:30 AM This product really work it make my hair so shiny and add volume. Its worth every price. Love it
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Frederic Fekkai Reviews Information

Certain types of hair have special conditioning needs. Frederic Fekkai understands that a single conditioner won’t work for everyone. That’s why they’ve developed a full line of conditioning products to meet the needs of all types of hair. Frederic Fekkai Advanced Full Blown Volume Conditioner adds body to fine, thin hair by plumping up each hair strand with volume. For hair that needs more shine, Frederic Fekkai Advanced Brilliant Glossing Conditioner coats hair with ultra-fine olive oil droplets to give it renewed vitality and shine. Even the frizziest hair is tamed by the nourishing conditioners in Frederic Fekkai Perfectly Luscious Curls Conditioner, specially formulated to meet the needs of wavy, curly and frizzy hair. After exploring the conditioning options available to you, go to the Frederic Fekkai Conditioners Reviews page where you can see how these products performed on people just like you.

To access reviews on all the conditioners in the Frederic Fekkai line, click on the Frederic Fekkai Conditioners Reviews page link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews for a specific product from the product description page. Simply click on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each reviewer has included her age, hair type and hair color so you can see how the products perform on people with hair similar to your own. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranking products. Once you’ve tried the products, please come back and share your experience with us by creating Frederic Fekkai Conditioners Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll help others make their own selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL