Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

No matter what type of hair you have (normal, fine, curly, dry, wavy, color-treated, or damaged), it’s sometimes necessary to get a little additional help with styling products designed to infuse control, shine, moisture, or definition into your locks of gold, brown, red, or black. It’s also just as necessary to fight off frizz with a formulation designed to put your hair in its place and keep it there! Your options include a fascinating assortment of luxurious creams, silky serums, styling gels, lightweight mists, and hydrating waxes. Knowing which one to choose can get a bit tricky, especially if you are new to the world of hair care products found outside the realm of simple shampoos and conditioners. If you want some help, take a look at our collection of customer-submitted Frederic Fekkai Hair Styling Reviews.

The selection of Frederic Fekkai Hair Styling Reviews provides lots of descriptive comments about many of the products along with the customer’s gender and hair type. Once you read through a bunch of these informative Frederic Fekkai Hair Styling Reviews, you won’t have any trouble making up your mind whatsoever.

  
Read More About Frederic Fekkai Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

katinahat Friday Harbor, Washington Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blonde
- 10/16/2014 6:37:38 PM Ive been using this product for 4 plus years now. It not only gives my hair a heathy shine but it also conditions my highlighted hair. It calms my hair frizzies also. Takes only a small amount. LOVE!
PatriciaDR Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color Cons: haven't found it yet
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
So far so good. - 9/16/2014 1:22:06 PM Have only been using a few weeks, but hair feels fuller. May be a little drying, but need more time using to tell.
swissmiss Walnut Creek, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
always come back to this..... - 8/20/2014 8:18:19 AM I have used this off and on over the years and I stray but always come back to this. it makes my hair shiny and smooth. you need very little so it lasts a long time.
tmericola TX Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
- 2/25/2014 4:58:47 AM This is the first Fekkai product I have tried. This made my hair really soft and shiny yet also gave it very subtle hold which I like because I never use hairspray or anything stiff on my hair. The one warning I would add is that very little product is needed and if you use too much it will make your hair greasy or wet looking. .
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Like, not love - 1/12/2014 11:24:14 AM This really makes your hair soft, but it didn't do much to help straighten my hair. I have naturally wavy hair and when using the ironless straightening products I still need to use a straightener.
pattimac Tennessee Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, my hair feels wonderful, my hair is much more manageable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
WOW! What a difference! - 6/6/2013 9:33:40 AM I just used this product and it is absolutely wonderful. I have greying hair, which can be very difficult to control, but this product not only delivered the shine I had wanted but my hair is much easier to manage. I am able to just blow it dry and still have shine and control. It brought back the vitality to my hair. Love it!
LeslieC Bermuda Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Too heavy - 4/28/2012 2:19:27 PM This product is way too heavy. Although it has a light texture, even if i use a dime size, my hair feels sticky and does not bounce at all. I like the texture and the fragrance but once i put it on, i regretted it. Tried it a few time with the same result and the last time, i had to wash my hair with Bumble and Bumble Sunday shampoo two days in a row to get rid of this product.
sun21 Littleton, CO Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Staple - 10/30/2011 3:25:35 PM I have been using this product for years. I started using this product when I was highlighting my hair regularly, then when I dyed it brown and eventually let it go natural. Never was a disappointed with this product. My hair is naturally quite thick with medium curls and really helps me blow dry my hair straight. This product leaves my hair smooth, frizz-free, and healthy looking.
hidz San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
love it - 10/17/2011 3:33:46 PM Best hair product for my type of hair, it does not weigh it down. It texturizes my curls without being stiff, I will never use another product as long as it is still available.
sandyw Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
- 7/29/2011 10:59:58 AM This is a huge bottle. detangle the hair effectively. however, there are glitters in the product. as a shine-enhancing cream, I think it is kind of cheating.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Frederic Fekkai Reviews Information

If you want great looking hair, you need to find high performing products designed for your particular hair type. If you don’t know anyone with similar hair, but you would like someone’s input on the types of products that might work well for you, take a look at our offering of customer-provided Frederic Fekkai Hair Styling Reviews. Each one offers something different by way of pros, cons, or tips about the formula being discussed.

When you read through the selection of Frederic Fekkai Hair Styling Reviews, take the time to look at every aspect of each one from the titles to the five-star ratings to the personal info for the contributor to the comments themselves. You can learn something that may be important to whether or not you select a particular product from each one of these facets. Read as many of the commentaries as you feel is necessary to give you a broad picture of a specific hair styling solution. Not all of the comments are going to be positive either, and yet, this information can be helpful to you as well.

You can access the Frederic Fekkai Hair Styling Reviews that are located on this page, click the link to read “all” of the customer commentaries, or select the live link that is located on the page for an individual product. If you’ve enjoyed browsing through the reviews, please consider providing your own feedback once you have had a chance to use the formula that you have selected.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL