Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

No matter what type of hair you have (normal, fine, curly, dry, wavy, color-treated, or damaged), it’s sometimes necessary to get a little additional help with styling products designed to infuse control, shine, moisture, or definition into your locks of gold, brown, red, or black. It’s also just as necessary to fight off frizz with a formulation designed to put your hair in its place and keep it there! Your options include a fascinating assortment of luxurious creams, silky serums, styling gels, lightweight mists, and hydrating waxes. Knowing which one to choose can get a bit tricky, especially if you are new to the world of hair care products found outside the realm of simple shampoos and conditioners. If you want some help, take a look at our collection of customer-submitted Frederic Fekkai Hair Styling Reviews.

The selection of Frederic Fekkai Hair Styling Reviews provides lots of descriptive comments about many of the products along with the customer’s gender and hair type. Once you read through a bunch of these informative Frederic Fekkai Hair Styling Reviews, you won’t have any trouble making up your mind whatsoever.

  
Read More About Frederic Fekkai Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

SRFlorida South Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, natural curls lookno frizz enhances curl softly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
MY BEST HAIR CARE PRODUCT, - 10/30/2010 7:39:11 PM Help control softly , evn in Florida where frizz could come easily. Lets my curls be curls, but softens them to look lovely and stylish.
krissyc Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
No more frizz - 10/20/2010 7:48:41 PM My hair can be very frizzy I found this product really did my smooth and define my curls and left my hair lovely and soft...love it!!!
RIMom New England Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, does its job
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Made my hair silky smooth - 7/8/2010 8:46:05 AM I used this in conjunction with the silky straight ironless shampoo, conditioner and balm. It was a horribly hot humid day, but my hair looked fabulous! Soft and smooth, it felt great. It didn't frizz or curl up. This was the finishing touch to my styling and so worth it. Love the whole line.
Beauty84 Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

AMAZING - 5/29/2010 1:50:56 PM I love love love this stuff! Smells nice, makes hair sooooo soft and lasts FOREVER! You only need a VERY TINY amount. Best used on damp hair. If used on dry hair, it can sometimes make it look greasy. I always use it right out of the shower before I blow dry and its the BEST! A++++++++
crazyhair Lexington Park, MD Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, a litle goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
I was skeptical........ - 5/1/2010 9:46:14 AM I have used so many different frizz creams and serums in the past and have only achieved moderate results. I received a sample of this glossing cream with a previous order. Since it was free, I thought I would give it a try. All I can say is "WOW." A little bit of this product really goes a long way. I applied a small amount before blow drying my hair and a tiny bit more after applying the flat iron. It smells sooo good and really smooths my thick frizzy hair down. I would definately use this again, and I recommend it to anybody to add extra shine and smoothness to their hair.
Stormy Seattle Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Great for frizz! - 4/20/2010 3:31:44 PM This cream can be heavy and greasy if you use too much (like most products, I suppose). But a little goes a long way and it helps to slick down the frizzies and flyaways.
MaccaGirl Traverse City, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Happy consumer - 4/20/2009 1:04:26 PM I received this as a sample and went out and bought it right after the first use. Love it! Very light weight. My hair looks and feels soft and smooth.Healthy shine too! This product delivers! I plan to try the shampoo and conditioner also.I'm trying to grow out my hair and it's encouraging to have great products to help me through the tough stages.Thanks Frederic!
Freckles Northeast US Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, for all hair types, good value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Transform your hair! - 4/1/2009 4:47:51 AM This cream works as well on my sister's fly-aways as on my thick, dry frizz. It smooths the hair, creating shine & masking dry, brittle ends w/out looking greasy. My sis does wet her hands b4 adding a pea size drop & working thru. I use 3x as much, but still haven't made a dent in the generous size bottle.
JenSpry Columbus, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Not for Everyone - 2/5/2009 8:03:00 AM I used this twice and felt it did not help with the frizzies and also felt heavy and sticky. I don't feel this is for naturally curly hair with lots of frizzies like I have. The smell was nice though.
Stacey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This Product is a Must-Have! - 12/29/2008 12:35:59 PM I absolutely love the Frederic Fekkai Glossing Cream. It calms the frizzies and makes my hair look smooth and sleek. It's a great lightweight styling product and doesn't feel too heavy. I would recommend this to anyone, especially those with dry, flyaway hair.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Frederic Fekkai Reviews Information

If you want great looking hair, you need to find high performing products designed for your particular hair type. If you don’t know anyone with similar hair, but you would like someone’s input on the types of products that might work well for you, take a look at our offering of customer-provided Frederic Fekkai Hair Styling Reviews. Each one offers something different by way of pros, cons, or tips about the formula being discussed.

When you read through the selection of Frederic Fekkai Hair Styling Reviews, take the time to look at every aspect of each one from the titles to the five-star ratings to the personal info for the contributor to the comments themselves. You can learn something that may be important to whether or not you select a particular product from each one of these facets. Read as many of the commentaries as you feel is necessary to give you a broad picture of a specific hair styling solution. Not all of the comments are going to be positive either, and yet, this information can be helpful to you as well.

You can access the Frederic Fekkai Hair Styling Reviews that are located on this page, click the link to read “all” of the customer commentaries, or select the live link that is located on the page for an individual product. If you’ve enjoyed browsing through the reviews, please consider providing your own feedback once you have had a chance to use the formula that you have selected.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL