PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Frederic Fekkai :

Frederic Fekkai Reviews

Frederic Fekkai reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

After spending decades creating beautiful hair styles and developing fabulous products that deliver super model results at affordable prices, Frederic Fekkai has established quite a following of fans who rely on the expertise of the brand for gorgeous hair every day. Many of our shoppers have chosen to share their experiences by contributing to Frederic Fekkai Reviews. All of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews that SkinStore has assembled offer valuable information to shoppers who are new to the brand or who are curious about a product they have not yet tried. Customer feedback plays an important role in the shopping experience of many customers which is why Frederic Fekkai Reviews are made available on our site.

Because the list of Frederic Fekkai Reviews is so massive, we have made the information available both on the Frederic Fekkai Reviews page which you are currently viewing and on each of the product pages.

  
Read More About Frederic Fekkai Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

katinahat Friday Harbor, Washington Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blonde
- 10/16/2014 6:37:38 PM Ive been using this product for 4 plus years now. It not only gives my hair a heathy shine but it also conditions my highlighted hair. It calms my hair frizzies also. Takes only a small amount. LOVE!
Gingerrabbit Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: normal
I like it! - 10/16/2014 1:59:25 AM I have fine straight hair and I have noticed that it gave it more volume. You don't need to use a lot, but that doesn't mean it extremely cleansing. And it has very fresh smell
PatriciaDR Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color Cons: haven't found it yet
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
So far so good. - 9/16/2014 1:22:06 PM Have only been using a few weeks, but hair feels fuller. May be a little drying, but need more time using to tell.
NCSpirits North Carolina Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds body to hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
Best shampoo & conditioner ever! - 8/26/2014 9:19:10 AM Medium priced shampoo is shampoo, nothing special but the first time I tried this shampoo I said I had to continue its use. It is as though it coats my hair and makes it feel thicker and smoother, jet not limp. I usually do not use a conditioner because it makes my hair limp but this conditioner also gives my hair body and texture. I recommend it completely!
swissmiss Walnut Creek, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
always come back to this..... - 8/20/2014 8:18:19 AM I have used this off and on over the years and I stray but always come back to this. it makes my hair shiny and smooth. you need very little so it lasts a long time.
Shellygirl New Jersey Cons: does not hold hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Like the discontinued spray so much better - 8/3/2014 3:27:35 PM Been using original hairspray for many years. Formula has definately changed and this new formula does not hold at all. Would looooooove to have the original spray again.
NOLAGIRL New Orleans Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, leaves hair beautiful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Best Ever!!!! - 7/4/2014 10:30:09 AM I have very fine hair but a lot of it. It can get very dry. I have tried everything from TGIF, CHI, Drugstore Brands, ALTERNA, PAUL MITCHELL, WELLA, And many more. THIS IS THE BEST BRAND. I PROMISE YOUR HAIR SHOULD LOOK ITS BEST. It's not a voulmnizer but it always leaves my hair full and vibrant. Best brand ever ....any of it. I've only tried the shampoo and conditioners so that's all I can review. TRY IT.
ProductJunkie23 Midwest Pros: makes my hair super soft!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
LOVE THIS!!!! - 5/20/2014 9:04:40 AM I have curly hair and straighten it almost every day. I'm addicted to this!! It makes my hair super soft. I don't enjoy dealing with the "dip" stick and I ended up pulling it out just be very careful not to take too much or your hair will be weighted down! PLEASE don't be discouraged by the dip stick! This is AMAZING!! I will be purchasing it for as long as they sell it!
LLL4 Indianapolis Cons: sticky, weighs hair down, unpleasant fragrance, cheap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Horrible! Bring the old version back! - 5/18/2014 12:43:34 PM I have used the original version for 10+ years. The new version is NOTHING like the old. This is worse than cheap drugstore brand! It is so sticky and the scent is awful and overpowering. Do not order this, you will be sadly disappointed.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Glad to see this back! - 4/21/2014 3:47:07 PM I used to use this once a week and for a year this product has been gone being reformulated. I cannot find a product that does a better job clarifying the hair than this! Smells great and your hair is gorgeous afterwards. I'm happy as a lark again!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Frederic Fekkai Reviews Information

When viewing all of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. If you come across a particular product that interests you and you wish to see all reviews for this particular product, you can click the Read all Reviews link. This information can also be accessed on each of the product pages by clicking the Reviews tab or by clicking the Read Reviews link located under the product image.

All of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers also choose to rate the product based on other factors such as value for price and ease of use. Some of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews contain detailed information about the person providing the review such as age, hair type and hair color. All of these details can make it easier when trying to decide if a product is right for you.

Pros and cons can also be helpful when writing and reading reviews. For this reason, we have made it possible to select different pros and cons and even enter new ones that may pertain to the product being reviewed. There is also a free form text field where reviewers can provide detailed feedback about a product. Many of our experienced customers can offer advice and make recommendations.

If you have experience using Frederic Fekkai products, consider contributing to the Frederic Fekkai Reviews. You will be providing valuable insight for other shoppers in sharing your experiences and feedback. We find that our customers rely on the information provided by people just like you.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL