Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Frederic Fekkai reviews

After spending decades creating beautiful hair styles and developing fabulous products that deliver super model results at affordable prices, Frederic Fekkai has established quite a following of fans who rely on the expertise of the brand for gorgeous hair every day. Many of our shoppers have chosen to share their experiences by contributing to Frederic Fekkai Reviews. All of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews that SkinStore has assembled offer valuable information to shoppers who are new to the brand or who are curious about a product they have not yet tried. Customer feedback plays an important role in the shopping experience of many customers which is why Frederic Fekkai Reviews are made available on our site.

Because the list of Frederic Fekkai Reviews is so massive, we have made the information available both on the Frederic Fekkai Reviews page which you are currently viewing and on each of the product pages.

Read More About Frederic Fekkai reviews »
Sort results by:
next
JoBee Mystic, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Only shampoo and conditioner I'll use -7/11/2015 4:41:34 AM Been using this product for years. Makes my hair looks its fullest. I believe it strengthens my hair. It also takes care of frizziness.
Skinobssessed San Antonio, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, a little goes a long way, maintains hair color, daily use, affordable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product and value for your money -5/16/2015 7:36:34 AM I can't say enough great things about this product. This shampoo can be used on the daily. It also makes my color last longer, and small amounts are needed for clean and smooth hair. I only shop for hair products approximately twice a year, so the price paid is very minimal in the end.
Fashionista US/Bahamas/UK
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Gender: FHair Type: dry
Cons: not good for travel, requires two hands for use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Prefer the Previous Containers -3/29/2015 3:53:44 PM Have only used it for a short time but, because I have never been disappointed with a Fekkai product, I am sure that it will perform as expected. Most of my disappoints with this product are related to the bottle. the twisting pipette is too clever by far, and is awful for those of us who travel a lot as it does not always stay closed. The previous bottles had two safeguards to prevent spillage. Also, because it is an oil, the fact that it requires two hands for use causes much wasted time in hand-washing. Finally: Do not like the fragrance at all! PLEASE BRING THE ADVANCED SILKY STRAIGHT IRONLESS serum back!
Live4lv San Francisco Bay Area
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, detangles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great on my fine, frizzy, damaged, tangled hair -2/21/2015 11:35:27 AM This is my new favorite conditioner. It is a must-have for detangling my fine, damaged, break-prone hair. My hair will just snap off in chunks if there is any stress on it whatsoever when I try to comb through tangles after I shampoo. It makes it nice and slippery. It calms my horrid frizz on my fine hair better than anything so far, and I have tried salon brands with silicones, Oscar Blandi with the jasmine oil and Pureology Precious Oil. Because my hair is less dry, it doesn't tangle so horribly as I move about during the day. I recommend pairing it with the matching shampoo if your hair is dried out, damaged, fried, frizzy. This doesn't seem to weigh my waist length fine curly (when it's moist enough to curl LOL) hair down, but then again my hair is really shot. It seems to be so damaged that any oil that would be too much for a person with normal hair is sucked up my my horribly dried out hair. If you were thinking of chopping off all your hair because it was so damaged, try this, it is probably your last hope. Oh yes, the scent is pleasant, kind of herbal. It won't be there after your hair dries so it doesn't conflict with fragrance.
SEC17 California
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, leaves hair shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -1/19/2015 4:39:25 PM I've been trying to find a new shampoo and conditioner that has a very light scent and leaves my hair silky smooth. Well this is it! My hair looks so good! It's smooth, shiny but not weighted down. The smell is very light and clean. This is my new favorite. The hair mask is fantastic too!
nynygal nyc
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: terrible jar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love this -12/23/2014 5:07:28 AM smells wonderful & leaves my hair soft but opening the jar in the shower is a bit of a challenge. it is very wide & twisting the top off without dropping it can be challenging. just wish they would put it in a more user friendly jar.
katinahat Friday Harbor, Washington
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blonde
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/16/2014 6:37:38 PM Ive been using this product for 4 plus years now. It not only gives my hair a heathy shine but it also conditions my highlighted hair. It calms my hair frizzies also. Takes only a small amount. LOVE!
Gingerrabbit
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like it! -10/16/2014 1:59:25 AM I have fine straight hair and I have noticed that it gave it more volume. You don't need to use a lot, but that doesn't mean it extremely cleansing. And it has very fresh smell
PatriciaDR Miami, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color Cons: haven't found it yet
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So far so good. -9/16/2014 1:22:06 PM Have only been using a few weeks, but hair feels fuller. May be a little drying, but need more time using to tell.
NCSpirits North Carolina
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, adds body to hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best shampoo & conditioner ever! -8/26/2014 9:19:10 AM Medium priced shampoo is shampoo, nothing special but the first time I tried this shampoo I said I had to continue its use. It is as though it coats my hair and makes it feel thicker and smoother, jet not limp. I usually do not use a conditioner because it makes my hair limp but this conditioner also gives my hair body and texture. I recommend it completely!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Frederic Fekkai Reviews Information

When viewing all of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. If you come across a particular product that interests you and you wish to see all reviews for this particular product, you can click the Read all Reviews link. This information can also be accessed on each of the product pages by clicking the Reviews tab or by clicking the Read Reviews link located under the product image.

All of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers also choose to rate the product based on other factors such as value for price and ease of use. Some of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews contain detailed information about the person providing the review such as age, hair type and hair color. All of these details can make it easier when trying to decide if a product is right for you.

Pros and cons can also be helpful when writing and reading reviews. For this reason, we have made it possible to select different pros and cons and even enter new ones that may pertain to the product being reviewed. There is also a free form text field where reviewers can provide detailed feedback about a product. Many of our experienced customers can offer advice and make recommendations.

If you have experience using Frederic Fekkai products, consider contributing to the Frederic Fekkai Reviews. You will be providing valuable insight for other shoppers in sharing your experiences and feedback. We find that our customers rely on the information provided by people just like you.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor