Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Frederic Fekkai reviews

After spending decades creating beautiful hair styles and developing fabulous products that deliver super model results at affordable prices, Frederic Fekkai has established quite a following of fans who rely on the expertise of the brand for gorgeous hair every day. Many of our shoppers have chosen to share their experiences by contributing to Frederic Fekkai Reviews. All of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews that SkinStore has assembled offer valuable information to shoppers who are new to the brand or who are curious about a product they have not yet tried. Customer feedback plays an important role in the shopping experience of many customers which is why Frederic Fekkai Reviews are made available on our site.

Because the list of Frederic Fekkai Reviews is so massive, we have made the information available both on the Frederic Fekkai Reviews page which you are currently viewing and on each of the product pages.

Read More About Frederic Fekkai reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Angellarity Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: effective Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expensive, but amazing conditioner -2/22/2016 7:45:57 AM Getting older is inevitable. Taking care of your hair is a choice you have now. I dye the heck out of my hair and this stuff makes it seem like I never dyed my hair. My hair is shiny and healthy. I see other women my age with the worst fried hair because they don't use good products. This is an investment worth every penny.
jen290
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great shampoo -12/17/2015 6:25:31 AM My hair has been on the dry side, and I started using this shampoo and conditioner, and it leaves my hair feeling soft and silky. I will continue to use this product. The three minute mask works wonderfully too.
justjoni Malibu
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: not sticky, smells good, light but sure hold
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Love Frederic Fekkai Sheer Hold Hairspray -11/22/2015 9:36:50 PM I Love this Hairspray - It is Especially Perfect to Tame Fly Aways while Creating the Perfect Pony !!!
Katie26 Long Beach, MS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: smells great, makes my hair super soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works great on my red color treated hair -9/22/2015 10:36:07 AM I didn't have much luck with the shampoo that goes with this conditioner, but boy do I love the conditioner! I've reached an age where I don't have to wash my hair a lot. I like having fresh hair, so I've started condition-washing it on the days I don't shampoo it. I rinse my hair really well then use this conditioner as if I'm shampooing it, rinse it so that there's still some conditioner left in to protect the hair, put my curly hair products in, and then let it air dry. I'm 47 and my hair is shiny and healthy AND the red hair color I use stays in my hair! Been using this product for years, and just stocked up with 3 more 16 oz bottles. Love it!
Trvlgrrl Somewhere in Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -9/15/2015 6:25:35 PM My fine hair is full, manageable, soft. Very creamy and luxurious foam simply melts into your hair. Love it.
Jellysue Portland, Or
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bummed out! -9/12/2015 7:56:16 AM I've been using the original Fekkai hairspray for Years!! It was special! This is just another hairspray....disappointed.
JoBee Mystic, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Only shampoo and conditioner I'll use -7/11/2015 4:41:34 AM Been using this product for years. Makes my hair looks its fullest. I believe it strengthens my hair. It also takes care of frizziness.
Skinobssessed San Antonio, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, a little goes a long way, maintains hair color, daily use, affordable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product and value for your money -5/16/2015 7:36:34 AM I can't say enough great things about this product. This shampoo can be used on the daily. It also makes my color last longer, and small amounts are needed for clean and smooth hair. I only shop for hair products approximately twice a year, so the price paid is very minimal in the end.
Fashionista US/Bahamas/UK
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Gender: FHair Type: dry
Cons: not good for travel, requires two hands for use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Prefer the Previous Containers -3/29/2015 3:53:44 PM Have only used it for a short time but, because I have never been disappointed with a Fekkai product, I am sure that it will perform as expected. Most of my disappoints with this product are related to the bottle. the twisting pipette is too clever by far, and is awful for those of us who travel a lot as it does not always stay closed. The previous bottles had two safeguards to prevent spillage. Also, because it is an oil, the fact that it requires two hands for use causes much wasted time in hand-washing. Finally: Do not like the fragrance at all! PLEASE BRING THE ADVANCED SILKY STRAIGHT IRONLESS serum back!
Live4lv San Francisco Bay Area
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, detangles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great on my fine, frizzy, damaged, tangled hair -2/21/2015 11:35:27 AM This is my new favorite conditioner. It is a must-have for detangling my fine, damaged, break-prone hair. My hair will just snap off in chunks if there is any stress on it whatsoever when I try to comb through tangles after I shampoo. It makes it nice and slippery. It calms my horrid frizz on my fine hair better than anything so far, and I have tried salon brands with silicones, Oscar Blandi with the jasmine oil and Pureology Precious Oil. Because my hair is less dry, it doesn't tangle so horribly as I move about during the day. I recommend pairing it with the matching shampoo if your hair is dried out, damaged, fried, frizzy. This doesn't seem to weigh my waist length fine curly (when it's moist enough to curl LOL) hair down, but then again my hair is really shot. It seems to be so damaged that any oil that would be too much for a person with normal hair is sucked up my my horribly dried out hair. If you were thinking of chopping off all your hair because it was so damaged, try this, it is probably your last hope. Oh yes, the scent is pleasant, kind of herbal. It won't be there after your hair dries so it doesn't conflict with fragrance.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Frederic Fekkai Reviews Information

When viewing all of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews, you can sort by rating and by date. If you come across a particular product that interests you and you wish to see all reviews for this particular product, you can click the Read all Reviews link. This information can also be accessed on each of the product pages by clicking the Reviews tab or by clicking the Read Reviews link located under the product image.

All of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers also choose to rate the product based on other factors such as value for price and ease of use. Some of the Frederic Fekkai Reviews contain detailed information about the person providing the review such as age, hair type and hair color. All of these details can make it easier when trying to decide if a product is right for you.

Pros and cons can also be helpful when writing and reading reviews. For this reason, we have made it possible to select different pros and cons and even enter new ones that may pertain to the product being reviewed. There is also a free form text field where reviewers can provide detailed feedback about a product. Many of our experienced customers can offer advice and make recommendations.

If you have experience using Frederic Fekkai products, consider contributing to the Frederic Fekkai Reviews. You will be providing valuable insight for other shoppers in sharing your experiences and feedback. We find that our customers rely on the information provided by people just like you.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor