Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Searching for high performing shampoos is one way to guarantee that your hair looks its best each day. Of course, you also need to make sure that the hair wash you select is designed for your particular hair type. Otherwise, you may not be able to see the advantages of using such a quality formulation. This is one of the reasons why you should always check to see if the product has been styled for someone with your type of hair (normal, oily, dry, fine, color-treated, or damaged). You can also read several of the currently available Frederic Fekkai Shampoos Reviews to get some additional information. Written by customers who have already used the formulas, each of these Frederic Fekkai Shampoos Reviews offers insights into the way these particular hair washes perform. As long as you check to see what the customer has included for her hair type, you should be able to get a fairly accurate assessment of the product’s capabilities.

Please browse through the Frederic Fekkai Shampoos Reviews located on this page to assist you with your selection.

  
Read More About Frederic Fekkai Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

NOLAGIRL New Orleans Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, leaves hair beautiful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Best Ever!!!! - 7/4/2014 10:30:09 AM I have very fine hair but a lot of it. It can get very dry. I have tried everything from TGIF, CHI, Drugstore Brands, ALTERNA, PAUL MITCHELL, WELLA, And many more. THIS IS THE BEST BRAND. I PROMISE YOUR HAIR SHOULD LOOK ITS BEST. It's not a voulmnizer but it always leaves my hair full and vibrant. Best brand ever ....any of it. I've only tried the shampoo and conditioners so that's all I can review. TRY IT.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Glad to see this back! - 4/21/2014 3:47:07 PM I used to use this once a week and for a year this product has been gone being reformulated. I cannot find a product that does a better job clarifying the hair than this! Smells great and your hair is gorgeous afterwards. I'm happy as a lark again!
sparklwngs cincinnati, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, great on fine hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
FAAAAbulous - 9/8/2013 6:17:16 PM I bought this shampoo because I was on a hunt about a year ago looking for something to give my hair that shine, lightweight, soft, beautiful feel without having to use 20 different products. I'm lazy and I don't have time for all that. This shampoo is for lack of a better word amazing. I cannot rave about it enough. The very first use someone saw a difference. From then on I was hooked. I have very fine hair so what I have found is that if I only use the shampoo on normal days and then use the conditioner as well on days when my hair might be subjected to styling. Even if you dont style use the conditioner twice a week or so is still important non the less. Either way it doesnt weigh my hair down and my hair FLOWS like silk. I dont color my hair so I can't really say how it would do with colored hair. And if you follow up with the coiff before blow drying you are sure to have that "wanna throw my hair around" feel. Also, the smell drives men craaazy. Especially the coiff. So be careful ladies cause they will do a total 180 in the street when they walk past you to get your number ;)
Tbone429 Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, makes my hair healthy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Love this stuff - 8/15/2013 7:04:39 PM It only takes a small amount to lather well. So a little goes a long way. I absolutely love the smell too! I typically do not buy expensive shampoo and conditioner, but I tried this at a friends house and was sold after the first use!
Dane California Cons: weighs hair down, unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Type: normal
Smells terrible - 4/15/2013 2:41:20 PM The first thing was being overwhelmed by the very strong perfume smell. Its so cloying and unpleasant that it even overpowered my other hair care products. My hair felt weighed down. I didn't notice any benefits.
MaureenieBeanie Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: damaged
Protects and smooths hair - 12/18/2012 7:48:54 PM I have a bad perm and a series of even worse haircuts that've damaged my hair. Until I found frederic Fekkai glossing shampoo and conditioner in a sample pack I was worried my hair would be ruined forever. It makes my hair feel stronger, thicker and protected. Even with a bad haircut and frizzy broken ends my hair now looks and feels smooth, shiny and almost back to normal. It's worth the price to have my hair feel good again.
jackieaj georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: no noticeable added shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
Good shampoo - 10/19/2012 1:29:38 PM This shampoo does a good job at cleansing hair and produces a nice lather. I do not see any difference in the shine and was a bit disappointed there, but overall this is a good shampoo. I would expect more good points for the cost.
bailey new york Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Great purchase for my colored hair - 9/2/2012 4:48:12 AM I have tried many shampoos and this one leaves my hair full of body and has a great fragrance .
ggma Afton, MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
This stuff is great! - 3/3/2012 8:43:27 AM I have naturally curly hair and have struggled to find a product(s) that doesn't weigh my hair down forcing me to use curling irons, etc. After many, many trials, I found Fekkai. It's terrific - smells great, works great -and my hair never looked better. The price may seem a bit steep but, come on, it's your hair! One of the first things people notice about you! Go for it, I bet you'll like it too.
lulu86 Richmond, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
So far, really like it - 2/4/2012 9:10:52 AM I've used other Fekkai shampoos/conditioners, volumizing and color treated and liked, since I'm in my 40's and have thin hair already, thought this one was worth trying. Used it exclusively for a week now and think I'm seeing good things. Hair seems to have some oomph/volume, good shine, gets hair clean....try to wash just every other day. Have had "good hair days" while using this. So far, I think this will be a repeat buy for me. Have not yet tried the conditioner but plan to soon. Glad I tried this.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Frederic Fekkai Reviews Information

Whether you are searching for hair washing formulas to give you luscious curls, greater volume, stronger strands, healthier follicles, or brilliant shine, you can find lots of relevant information as you read over our collection of Frederic Fekkai Shampoos Reviews. Each commentary includes a customer’s thoughts about a specific formula. The name of the product is actually a link that you can use to get to a detailed page about the product including a brief description, picture, and links to important information such as its ingredients. You can also navigate to the full collection of reviews for the product using the live link on the left-hand side of the page.

Not only are Frederic Fekkai Shampoos Reviews important in helping you choose a new hair washing solution by giving you details about their performance, but they also give you insight into whether or not the price is merited. You may or may not consider that to be valuable information, but it is helpful if you are currently pinching pennies. For a quick look through the information, glance at the titles highlighted in bold. You can get a good gist of what the customer has to say just from those insightful words. Our Frederic Fekkai Shampoos Reviews are listed in chronological order, so as you read through them, you go back further in time, not that it really makes a difference. Once you’ve received your hair wash, please consider offering a comment of your own once you’ve had the opportunity to use your new formula.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL