Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Searching for high performing shampoos is one way to guarantee that your hair looks its best each day. Of course, you also need to make sure that the hair wash you select is designed for your particular hair type. Otherwise, you may not be able to see the advantages of using such a quality formulation. This is one of the reasons why you should always check to see if the product has been styled for someone with your type of hair (normal, oily, dry, fine, color-treated, or damaged). You can also read several of the currently available Frederic Fekkai Shampoos Reviews to get some additional information. Written by customers who have already used the formulas, each of these Frederic Fekkai Shampoos Reviews offers insights into the way these particular hair washes perform. As long as you check to see what the customer has included for her hair type, you should be able to get a fairly accurate assessment of the product’s capabilities.

Please browse through the Frederic Fekkai Shampoos Reviews located on this page to assist you with your selection.

  
Read More About Frederic Fekkai Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Valster50 Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Refreshing product - 8/21/2011 6:13:42 AM I am a big advocate of using salon hair products because of the lack of additives. I've been using this for the past couple of weeks and so far it's maintained the color nicely. The fragrance is pleasant and it lathers quickly. In the shower, I wash my hair first and don't rinse until the end to get all of the benefits. Would definitely recommend this if you're on the fence about trying it.
Lokia Mid Coast Maine Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Fantastic! - 7/28/2011 4:52:06 PM I love this product, It did what it promised.My hair is super soft and frizz free.It even made my hair straighter than usual..Also alittle goes along way even with long hair.
Katielou Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
The best - 7/9/2011 3:23:26 PM I got a sample of this shampoo and conditioner at Costco. My hair has never looked or behaved better. Plus it smells great, and I don't have to wash my hair as often for some reason. I have thick, coarse, color-treated hair. No frizzies! Highly recommend (if you can get past the price!)
Georgia Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth, anti-frizz, shine Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Product Ever - 6/2/2011 7:28:28 PM I live in a hot and humid weather in South Florida. My hair is thick and has always been frizzy until I tried this product. It works like a miracle. Smells amazing. Makes my hair smooth and shine. Worths every penny.
rustiehead Baltimore, MD Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, moisturizing Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: dry
Excellent Shampoo! - 3/11/2011 7:58:31 AM I really enjoy this product by F. Fekkai. It's very moisturizing to my scalp and my thick, coarse hair. It doesn't make my hair overly frizzy (or no more frizzy than usual), but it does help it a lot. I highly recommend this to anyone who has frizzy, dry hair or who has dry, itchy scalp.
sheba2 NV Pros: daily use Cons: makes it more frizzy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Definately gives volume - 2/3/2011 12:13:23 PM I have been using this product dailey for about 2 weeks, It does give volume, however my hair has suddenly gotten more frizzy and staticy, however Im not sure if the weather is playing a role in that. I will continue using this product.
RAinNYC New York Pros: maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Worth the money - 1/18/2011 12:48:32 PM If your hair is loosing its silkiness and luster, this is the shampoo for you. Definitely worth the money...and can be used every day. The conditioner is also fantastic, as well as the deep conditioning mask.
pgturner Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 10/31/2010 11:02:38 PM I used this for a few months, I like to trade off products so my hair doesn't get too used to something. This plus the conditioner made my hair quite shiny and was lightly fragranced, a very nice scent. I would recommend.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
love this! - 10/26/2010 7:41:48 AM I have fine straight hair, and this shampoo really plumps up my hair. The large bottle is a great value, and it smells nice too!
evana NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Love it! - 9/29/2010 11:25:46 AM I love this shampoo! Makes my hair feel awesome. I love the smell and its consistency. The best part, I have been using this product for about 3 weeks now and the bottle looks full. It is very efficient.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Frederic Fekkai Reviews Information

Whether you are searching for hair washing formulas to give you luscious curls, greater volume, stronger strands, healthier follicles, or brilliant shine, you can find lots of relevant information as you read over our collection of Frederic Fekkai Shampoos Reviews. Each commentary includes a customer’s thoughts about a specific formula. The name of the product is actually a link that you can use to get to a detailed page about the product including a brief description, picture, and links to important information such as its ingredients. You can also navigate to the full collection of reviews for the product using the live link on the left-hand side of the page.

Not only are Frederic Fekkai Shampoos Reviews important in helping you choose a new hair washing solution by giving you details about their performance, but they also give you insight into whether or not the price is merited. You may or may not consider that to be valuable information, but it is helpful if you are currently pinching pennies. For a quick look through the information, glance at the titles highlighted in bold. You can get a good gist of what the customer has to say just from those insightful words. Our Frederic Fekkai Shampoos Reviews are listed in chronological order, so as you read through them, you go back further in time, not that it really makes a difference. Once you’ve received your hair wash, please consider offering a comment of your own once you’ve had the opportunity to use your new formula.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL