PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The amount of effort you put into caring for your hair often depends on whether you have straight, curly, frizzy, or color-treated hair. Of course, you also have to take into consideration whether your hair is oily, dry, or damaged in some way. Choosing the right kind of products for your hair’s condition can go a long way in minimizing the time and effort that you spend creating gorgeous locks that glisten with natural shine. Reading through several Frederic Fekkai Treatments Reviews can help you to discover a hair solution that is right for you. Many of the products feature rejuvenating benefits that restore your hair’s natural resilience against external aggressors by infusing your strands with milk and soy proteins that revitalize its strength.

As you browse through the customer comments contained in our selection of informative Frederic Fekkai Treatments Reviews, you should discover several different products that are suitable for your hair type and needs. You can access our Frederic Fekkai Treatments Reviews here on this page as well as on the individual product page located on our website.

  
Read More About Frederic Fekkai Reviews »

Sort results by:

ProductJunkie23 Midwest Pros: makes my hair super soft!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
LOVE THIS!!!! - 5/20/2014 9:04:40 AM I have curly hair and straighten it almost every day. I'm addicted to this!! It makes my hair super soft. I don't enjoy dealing with the "dip" stick and I ended up pulling it out just be very careful not to take too much or your hair will be weighted down! PLEASE don't be discouraged by the dip stick! This is AMAZING!! I will be purchasing it for as long as they sell it!
Enja NH Pros: moisturizing, detangling, reparative
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
- 7/19/2013 7:41:07 PM Adds lots of shine to dull lifeless hair and keeps it detangled for days. The jar lasts forever if used 1-2 times weekly - the product is thick and you don't need a lot of it. Reminds me of the conditioner that you normally get with a store-bought hair color - very rich and sweet smelling. * On thin, short or oily hair use sparingly avoiding the scalp.
nothinbutthebest Bloomingdale, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, light and non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Overpriced for redundancy - 4/9/2013 8:32:08 AM This product is truly a waste of money. I noticed absolutely no difference in my hair when I used it. I've used the Fekkai reparative hair mask and saw much more improvement in my hair and for half of the cost. I would never buy this product again. It comes with a shower cap that you are suppose to put over your hair once you spray the treatment in. Its a total waste of time, energy and money.
Loie Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Love this product! - 9/14/2011 7:53:57 AM My hairdress says my hair has never been in such great condition.
hondaj2006 Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, increases shine Cons: price price price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Hair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Why So Expensive? - 7/22/2011 1:47:16 PM This product is terribly expensive. That being said, I have bought this twice through the last 6 years. I only used a little (I mean just one pump) and it did what it claimed. When it quit pumping, I broke off the top and used a brush to get every last smidgen out, so it lasted much longer that way. The packaging is terribly inefficient. I really did like what it did for my hair, I have "mature" hair, medium length and it gave it some weight and body on the ends especially. I would buy this again. I probably will eventually. Just don't throw it out when you can no longer pump there is a lot remaining inside. I've tried lots of products, I like this the best, but just can't afford it.
Princess Pi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 10/3/2008 11:12:41 PM I have to color my hair red since the nasty gray has attacked. Red is the hardest color to keep. I got this as a sample. I use CLairol 10 in Ginger Snap. It always fades fast. I used this product instead of Clairols sealant and this actually worked and kept the color in. Even after 2 shampoos, when my red starts fading and I lose my Irish penny color I have always had, my hair is STILL the same bright and vibrant color it was the day it was done. It also leaves my hair like silk, even though it is very curly and gets frizzy naturally. I recommend this product highly, if fact I recommend all his products highly!
Victoria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fekkai Doesn't Live Up to All the Hype... - 8/24/2008 9:33:09 AM Fekkai products seem to get all these rave reviews online, but I must say I don't feel they live up to the hype. I tried this mask and it left my color treated hair flat with no body. The product is very heavy and my hair wouldn't even hold a style after using it. By the end of the day, it looked greasy. Way too pricey. I give it 2 stars as it smells fantastic (the only plus of the product). Overall, I will take Alterna products any day over Fekkai (plus Alterna doesn't use sulfates like Fekkai).
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally - 8/10/2008 10:42:25 AM I had a sample of this hair mask for a long time and finally used it today. I have been looking for a deep treatment that works like one I used as a teen and couldn't find one until now. I've wasted so much money searching. This makes my fine hair feel full of body without a hint of residue and without making it so soft it goes flat. My color is beautiful. I love it and I'm ordering a jar today.

Additional Frederic Fekkai Reviews Information

Discovering new formulas to incorporate into your daily or weekly hair care routine is so simple when you take a few moments to browse through our Frederic Fekkai Treatments Reviews. Once you discover a review on a product that you think might be the right one for your hair issues, click on the link that will take you to the full collection of customer comments on that specific product beneath the commentary. This will allow you to read several different points of view so that you can gather as much relevant information as possible on the formula that you are considering. It’s a great way to determine whether or not the product will resolve the issues that you have been having.

Frederic Fekkai Treatments Reviews are written by customers just like yourself. They are designed to assist other customers in making their purchasing decisions, while also enabling our customers to brag about how well a particular formula works for them or vent about some aspect that they are less than happy with concerning that product. Each of our Frederic Fekkai Treatments Reviews provides information on the customer that you can use to see if you fall into the same age category, hair type, and hair color. As you have probably already discovered by talking to your friends, all of these factors can make a difference when considering someone else’s experience with a product to make your decision as to which formula you should purchase. Once you use your hair product, we’d love to hear from you too!

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL