Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Many a great romance starts with batting eyelashes. Are your lashes batting-worthy? Fuller, longer eyelashes accentuate the eyes, and make your baby blues more striking, your green eyes more exotic, and your brown eyes more seductive. Thick lashes are healthy lashes, and with them you look younger and more awake. You may not be blessed with luxurious lashes, but today’s Fusion Beauty lash formulations can help you achieve your dream look. The nutrient-rich treatments condition and strengthen with every brush of the wand. Want to learn more about these lash-amplifying products? Turn to the Fusion Beauty Lash Enhancers Reviews.

We created the Fusion Beauty Lash Enhancers Reviews because sometimes the product description and ingredient listing doesn’t give you all the information you’re looking for. It’s in this online forum that real customers provide honest feedback. Is this lash formula an excellent value for the price? Is it easy to use? Would those who share your beauty profile - the same age group, hair color, skin tone, and eye color - recommend this item? Find out in the Fusion Beauty Lash Enhancers Reviews.

  

Read More About Fusion Beauty Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Jrsygrl New jersey Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
This stuff works!! - 3/29/2014 9:15:14 AM After getting eyelash extensions, my lashes fell out when they came off! I was so upset and decided to try this to help regrow my lashes. I have been using this for 4 years and won't go without it!! My lashes are crazy long and people think they are fake!! One coat of mascara and I look like I am wearing thick falsies! I love this stuff!! I have insane lashes and am sooo happy!! Try it!!
freelancedragon Australia, Perth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
excellent results - 9/27/2013 3:21:55 AM So easy to use, and a wonderful product. I have long lashes but sparse. Now they are full and look so much better when mascaraed.
Tippy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Definitely worked for me - 8/18/2013 7:55:06 PM My lashes went from a C to an A+ They look false but they are mine. I love them.
Buckwheat Victoria, BC Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Fusion Beauty Stimulash Fushion - 7/13/2013 11:14:08 AM Best product I've ever purchased! My lashes were short and sparse and now they are thick and LONG! No exaggeration. It really works! Everyone notices my eyelashes....
gottalookgood CT Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
An expensive over rated product - 6/15/2013 7:05:53 AM I've been using this product on lashes and eyebrows for over 3 wks. and I don't see one bit of difference. I definitely would not buy this again or recommend it to anyone.
Dash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Really works! - 4/5/2013 9:34:59 PM I've been using the StimuLashFusion for about four weeks and my eyelashes are absolutely, definitely longer and thicker. I also apply it to a section of one eyebrow that was thin, and like magic, it's also growing back. This product is fabulous!
Myrtie Perth, Western Australia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, does what is says it will do
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best Cosmetic Purchase Ever!!! - 3/31/2013 2:09:48 AM My eye lashes are naturally stumpy. A beauty therapist suggested it was from using water proof mascara but I haven't used it in years. I noticed that my Mom also has really short lashes so I believe it is more a genetic thing. My current beauty therapist recommended Stimulash Fusion and I ordered it after seeing how long and full her lashes were after using it for several weeks. I have used the product now for about 2 months and am totally thrilled with the improvement in the length and fullness of my eye lashes. I have also used the product on my eye brows with fabulous results. This product is the real deal!!!!
ratherbdiving New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
long, luscious lashes - 12/17/2012 11:14:42 AM I have used this religiously over the last 8 weeks and my lashes are soooo much longer. It works!!!
Janmarinifan Seattle, WA Pros: actually works Cons: pricey side
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Works great and lasts long - 8/18/2011 10:19:01 PM I've definitely noticed an improvement in my lashes and they are looking longer with curl.
MsLizzy Pros: good consistency, good coverage, strong lashes, did not sting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Aggressive Lashes - 8/4/2011 9:42:29 AM I love this product. It boosted my just regular lashes to new heights. My lashes feel and look thicker and even darker (or is that my imagination)? Every time I wash up, I have a love affair with my lashes.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

Have you used a Fusion Beauty lash product? Would you like to add your voice to the Fusion Beauty Lash Enhancers Reviews? Submitting your thoughts is an easy and quick process. Go to the page of the product you want to assess. Click on the reviews tab, and you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Log in and the SkinStore review form will appear. Start by giving up to five stars to three criteria – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. Next, you’ll have an opportunity to check off pros and cons. Descriptors include “good consistency” and “long lasting.” But there’s also a field so you can enter your own. Customers have contributed “did not sting” and “actually works.”

At the heart of the Fusion Beauty Lash Enhancers Reviews is your product story. Please craft a review title that captures the essence of your experience. Customers have written, “Works great and lasts long” and “Amazing!” We ask that your review be at least 50 characters in length. What was your eyelash condition before you started using the Fusion Beauty product? Did you notice an immediate improvement to your eyelash length and fullness? Did it enhance the health of your eyelashes? Please provide details. If you have before and after pictures to show your eyelash transformation, we’ve provided an area where you can upload them. If you have a video showing you using the treatment, you can enter your URL so your fellow SkinStore customers can view it. Thank you for posting your feedback to the Fusion Beauty Lash Enhancers Reviews!

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL