Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

With age, skin loses its firmness and resiliency, especially skin that’s overexposed to the sun. Exposure to ultraviolet light causes breakdown of collagen and elastin, proteins that give skin firmness and resistance to wrinkling. Fusion Beauty understands the challenges of dealing with aging and sun damaged skin. That’s why they developed Fusion Beauty LiftFusion, serious skin care that targets the most common skin problem people face with age – loss of firmness, wrinkles, dryness and loss of youthful radiance. These products are formulated with ingredients that infuse skin with moisture and boost collagen production for added firmness. At the same time they soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The result is skin that looks smoother, brighter and more youthful. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Reviews page.

Find out more about this product line by reading the product descriptions and the benefits each offers. Then visit the Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Reviews page where you’ll learn more about the products from shoppers who have used them and shared their experiences. The Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about this unique product line.

  
Read More About Fusion Beauty Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
expensive but effective. - 8/3/2011 3:49:59 PM As I am getting older, the skin below my eyes is somehow thinner and has a tendency to look and feel dried out. I use this product frequently when I need a pick-me-up and I do believe it minimizes the fine lines and makes my skin tougher (in a good way, like stronger!) The only thing I dislike about it is the price. I think the price is horrifying for such a small amount! Otherwise I love it!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, very effective, true to claim
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Face lift in a bottle! - 8/3/2011 3:39:42 PM I have been using this product for a couple months. I think it works great for fine lines on the forehead and beginners crow feet. I can definitely tell a difference if I run out and go without it for a few weeks. It can be a bit irritating at first, but for me that went away after about a week or so. My biggest complaint is that the product will peel off your face if you get too aggressive applying other products on top of it. I find it peels less if I apply my moisturizer before the LiftFusion has time to completely dry.
Jewel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 9/23/2008 8:50:08 AM I am a skin care junky. I used LiftFusion Face Lift and loved it! I would recommend applying it to the face and neck, waiting 10 minutes before applying other creams/cosmetics. This will allow full absorption and help make applying other creams/cosmetic a smoother transition. I loved the fact that this product could be used night and day and last six months. What a deal!
RJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works for me - 3/28/2008 1:32:28 AM This product certainly has mixed reviews. I just turned 50 and have some visible wrinkles and fine lines. I only use this at night as it seems to "pill" for me, but definitely have less visible wrinkles with this product and will reorder. As another reviewer mentioned, you also get a larger quantity for much less money than Dr Brandt's Crease Release. The 4 rating is due to the pilling which prevents me from using it in the daytime under makeup - but even once a day is netting results.
Sheila
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Eye Product - 10/17/2007 12:07:28 PM I have tried so many eye products for so many years and none has given me faster results then Liftfusion for the eyes. It smoothed my wrinkles and depuffed under my eyes which made my dark cicles less noticeable in less then one week. Great product and I would recommended this to everyone.
cherie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't Buy It - 3/7/2007 11:04:06 AM Trust me, I have had Botox severl times and this product is nothing like it. It smells bad, stings a little upon application, you have to put it on and then wait a couple of minutes before applying anything else, and it doesn't do what it claims. Not at all. I can't stand it. I am soooooooooo disappointed.
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of Money - 3/7/2007 11:01:50 AM This product is the worse eye cream I have ever used. It doesn't do a single thing it claims. It barely moisturizes. Terrible. What a waste of money.
BKGRL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Crappy - 2/25/2007 4:40:14 PM It was not effective at all and did not deliver on promises (only with great determination did I manage to finish the bottle). However, the face cream is phenomenal! They just couldn't get it right with the eye cream.
Lindsey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

boo - 2/7/2007 11:34:20 AM I have tried so many products on clients at my job and this has done absolutely nothing for everyone I have tried it on. It claims to work within 10 minutes, but doesn't seem to work at all.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

There have never been more ways to rejuvenate aging skin. Some people turn to expensive treatments like Botox, fillers and laser treatments. Unfortunately, these anti-aging treatments have side effects and can look unnatural. Fusion Beauty LiftFusion offers products that repair and rejuvenate aging skin at the cellular level using state-of-the-art, clinically proven skin care ingredients. Plus, they offer protection against future aging and skin damage. Find out what other shoppers are saying about Fusion Beauty products by visiting the Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, begin by reading the product descriptions. You can access a full list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab next to each product description. Need more information and guidance? Go to the Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Reviews page where you can connect with other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. You can find information about reviewers such as their age, gender, skin type so you can see how the products work for people with a skin similar to your own. Ready to read some reviews?

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget to read the comments. Many reviewers leave hints and tips that’ll help you get the most benefits from the products.

Once you’ve tried the products, please return and leave Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping other shoppers choose the skin care products that are best for their own skin. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL