Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

A suggestive smile. A damsel in distress pout. The come-hither kisser. Without saying a word, your lips speak volumes. To make your lips fuller and softer, skip the injections and cosmetic surgery, and instead try a Fusion Beauty lip plumper. By simply applying one of their innovative formulas, your lips will be smooch-ready in seconds. In 2005, Fusion Beauty launched their first product – LipFusion – and today it is still regarded as a lip-plumping leader. Decide which product is best for you by reading the Fusion Beauty Lip Plumpers Reviews.

Our customers have a lot to say in the Fusion Beauty Lip Plumpers Reviews. From star ratings to pros and cons to detailed written reviews, real customers post their thoughts to help you make a purchase decision. Plus, they provide their age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color so you can better relate to an assessment. And some even upload images and video links to show you how well the treatments work. After you’ve had a chance to use a lip-plumping product, please return to the Fusion Beauty Lip Plumpers Reviews to add your voice to our online forum.

Read More About Fusion Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Results and easy to use. -7/12/2015 3:12:16 AM I was born with thin lips. I have had to face that all my life. Not until I found this product from my beloved Skin Store did I see results in plumbing my lips in a most natural way. I started seeing results fairly quickly but as the weeks went on my friends were asking what's new with you? What did you do? i bought Fusion Beauty XXL and twice a day I loved putting it on my lips and a bit outside their normal shape. I found in three weeks there was a visible difference in how my lips naturally showed amazing plumpness. I never thought I would get a product like this as the ones I had tried never work. THIS PRODUCD WORKS. I have a very light pink product and even that is getting raves from my girlfriends. I am a brand loyalist, Skin Medica but I promise whatever products you are using on your face will not interfere with this product. Use it. It works. It goes with all the other products I use and I am loving it.. it definitely adds a flare of sensuality to your lips. I won't be without it. My hair has a touch of highlights weaved throughout my brown hair.. My facial color is Caucasian with a nice tone of olive . Got that from my Dad, Give this a try. I am picky trying out new products but I sure am glad I found this one.
HoneyBunny Mid-west
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It actually WORKS!! -2/24/2015 1:23:00 PM I have tried the Lip Fusion XL in the past andeh.it was OK. When I received a free sample of the XXL with my last order, I thought what the heck. My lips were really chapped and as pale as my sad winter skin. I put it on, and by the time I got from my bathroom to the kitchen, something happened. I passed by a mirror and literally stopped, stepped back and did a double take. My lips were FULL! And a gorgeous rose color! Truly I expected nothing from this gloss and I was shocked. I am buying a tube right now because of the Skin Store 20% discount. This is the second review I have ever written, and I have tried EVERYTHING! THIS STUFF WORKS!
Treebw
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wish There Had Been Reviews... -8/8/2014 1:12:19 PM I was excited when I saw this product only to be sad when I received it. I tried it out the moment it arrived. I put the primer on half of my mouth to see if there would be a visible difference- none at all. I did not notice any plumping or firming and my lip lines still looked exactly the same. I have used it a few times now (all over my lips and just outside the lip line) and still not noticing anything. I have not yet tried wearing lipstick over it, but I will. The weird thing though is that even after a couple of hours it has the consistency of a lip balm that never soaks in. Not sure how well that will work under a lipstick or gloss. I will likely send the product back if there is any lipstick bleeding.
tennecheri Chattanooga, TN
brandLoyalist Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product! -5/11/2014 12:26:03 PM fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips. it also gives a plumping feeling and appearance on the lips
Teddie Sacramento
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product that's worth the price. -3/24/2014 5:50:07 PM I don't have a lot experience with lip plumpers. I've only used one other, which was skin medica. This one is better. It gently plumps, doesn't sting, and seems to be packaged in a decent quanty. I like the applicator--- it goes on like lip gloss. I'm happy with this & will reorder.
thoughtful mid CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisturizer! -3/2/2014 3:18:02 PM Ok, so it's supposed to be a lip plumper and it does help with that...but this product keeps lips incredibly healthy in my experience. Overnight is great, but during the day if needed is terrific. It's expensive but one tube usually lasts two winter seasons for me.
Dani76 Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome at getting rid of chapped lips -11/19/2013 2:46:00 PM I have had 2 of these lip glosses through the past 6 years. They last forever and are unreal at healing chapped lips. The second I feel my lips becoming chapped, I put it on overnight and by the time the morning comes, my chapped lips are gone. In the winter I will use it several nights in a row to keep my lips soft. I could use it every night, but I don't even need to it works so well!!
looloo Burington NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/4/2013 3:40:35 AM Very sticky... haven't noticed any difference in my lips... it's constantly sticking in my hair if the wind is blowing at all... I would not buy this product again.
MsMeyer The Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Cons: unexpected side-effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works, BUT... -1/2/2012 8:44:50 AM I tried this product, both in clear and one of the colored shades. And they did what they say they're going to do: They made my lips a bit fuller, to very nice effect. BUT after a few days of use, tiny white-tipped bumps started popping up around the edges of my lips. A cosmetologist told me the "injected collagen" had built up, needed somewhere to go, and was coming to the surface... a very unpleasant, unsightly surprise. It made sense, but was greatly disappointing!
noni northern Illinois
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: glossy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This really works!!! -9/20/2011 6:26:52 PM I have used this for years and it is the only lip plumper that does exactly what it says it will do. I use it before bed or when I am aroung the house and it works and the effects last.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

In the Fusion Beauty Lip Plumpers Reviews, you are privy to recommendations and observations that you can’t access anywhere else. Want an advanced plumping treatment that visibly diminishes lines, deeply moisturizes, and gives you a sexy, fuller look for hours? See what customers have to say about the Fusion Beauty LipFusion XL Micro Injected Collagen Lip Plump. Some comment on the treatment’s lasting effects, while others like the taste and texture of the gloss. The product is intended for nighttime use and contains double the amount of pure active collagen found in LipFusion’s standard plumpers, for a truly brilliant boost. Are you in search of a gloss that works instantly, is painless, and gives your lips a seductive shimmer? Try the Fusion Beauty LipFusion Micro Injected Collagen Color Shine. Customers are pleased that this plumper doesn’t tingle, and still delivers smoother, fuller lips for up to 48 hours. And it comes in a variety of frisky colors including Bare, Blush, Flirt, Glow, Sugar, and Sweet. Learn more about these and other products in the Fusion Beauty Lip Plumpers Reviews.

Ready to contribute to the Fusion Beauty Lip Plumpers Reviews? Please tell us what condition your lips were in before you used the treatment. After you applied the product, how well did it plump and moisturize your lips? Do you like the flavor and consistency of the gloss? Did your lips remain full and softer for hours or days? We appreciate you writing about the details of your experience. You’ll also have a chance to give star ratings, check off pros and cons, and complete your beauty profile. Thank you for submitting your thoughts to the Fusion Beauty Lip Plumpers Reviews!

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor