Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Fusion Beauty :

Fusion Beauty Reviews

Fusion Beauty reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The internet provides a great many resources to the billions of inhabitants of planet Earth. Perhaps none of those resources is as valuable as the opinions of those billions of web crawlers who comment and review web material each day. Despite what you may think about the opinions of others, they can come in handy from time to time. This fact is not lost on online retailers who rely on customers to leave their thoughts and opinions on products they’ve purchased. It is for this reason that Fusion Beauty Reviews pages are so important to visitors of Skinstore.com.

Customers who have purchased Fusion Beauty products through Skinstore.com are encouraged to leave their comments and feelings about the products they’ve purchased on the Fusion Beauty Reviews page located on the website. Each Fusion Beauty product has its own dedicated Fusion Beauty reviews page where customers who have purchased each particular product can sound off about the wonders of Fusion Beauty.

  
Read More About Fusion Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth the price - 1/7/2008 10:10:37 PM Have tried lots of plumpers including this one and the other Lipfusion plumper. They are ok, but not the best plumpers I have tried. Not a lot of plumping results. Not worth the hefty price.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just ok - 1/7/2008 10:08:17 PM Have tried lots of plumpers. This one is ok. Goes on nice and does not sting a lot, but not a lot of plumping. Not worth the price for me.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!!! - 12/7/2007 3:41:34 AM I have very dry lips and nothing seems to last through the night...except Lip Fusion! I put it on before bed and it lasts the whole night! Then in the mornign before work and it does help plump my lips and keep them nice and moist. Highly recommend this product!
Sheila
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Eye Product - 10/17/2007 12:07:28 PM I have tried so many eye products for so many years and none has given me faster results then Liftfusion for the eyes. It smoothed my wrinkles and depuffed under my eyes which made my dark cicles less noticeable in less then one week. Great product and I would recommended this to everyone.
cherie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't Buy It - 3/7/2007 11:04:06 AM Trust me, I have had Botox severl times and this product is nothing like it. It smells bad, stings a little upon application, you have to put it on and then wait a couple of minutes before applying anything else, and it doesn't do what it claims. Not at all. I can't stand it. I am soooooooooo disappointed.
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of Money - 3/7/2007 11:01:50 AM This product is the worse eye cream I have ever used. It doesn't do a single thing it claims. It barely moisturizes. Terrible. What a waste of money.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good but too pricey - 2/28/2007 10:25:25 AM This lip plumper is pretty good. Nice, rich texture. No unpleasant odor or burning. Does leave lips feeling moisturized. Doesn't plump as much as I hoped and is way over priced.
BKGRL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Crappy - 2/25/2007 4:40:14 PM It was not effective at all and did not deliver on promises (only with great determination did I manage to finish the bottle). However, the face cream is phenomenal! They just couldn't get it right with the eye cream.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

The product line developed by Fusion Beauty is meant to challenge the status quo in the cosmetics community by providing customers with a superior product at competitive rates. Sure, any company can produce and market cosmetic products, but only Fusion Beauty does so with an eye toward developing products that help you maximize your beauty while improving your health. All Fusion Beauty products are created with USDA certified organic materials, ensuring the health and well-being of your skin. The Fusion Beauty Reviews page is the place to go to get a feel for each product before deciding to purchase it.

Whether you value the opinions of others or not, the Fusion Beauty Reviews page plays a critical role in the online shopping process. Unlike physical retail locations, it is impossible to hold Fusion Beauty products in your hand or use a “tester” or “sample” product before deciding to buy. For this reason, reading through the Fusion Beauty Reviews page presents potential customers with the opportunity to hear the opinions of previous buyers before deciding which products to purchase from Skinstore.com.

Leaving your opinion on the Fusion Beauty Review page is not only helpful to other customers, it is important to the makers of the products. In addition to answering questions or concerns of potential customers, review pages provide a way for current customers to sing the praises of Fusion Beauty products in a manner that is easily viewed by Skinstore.com and the makers of Fusion Beauty products. In the process, the company is better able to ensure they continue providing quality products that their customer base is sure to enjoy.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL