Friends & Family | Last Day! 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Fusion Beauty :

Fusion Beauty Reviews

Fusion Beauty reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

The internet provides a great many resources to the billions of inhabitants of planet Earth. Perhaps none of those resources is as valuable as the opinions of those billions of web crawlers who comment and review web material each day. Despite what you may think about the opinions of others, they can come in handy from time to time. This fact is not lost on online retailers who rely on customers to leave their thoughts and opinions on products they’ve purchased. It is for this reason that Fusion Beauty Reviews pages are so important to visitors of Skinstore.com.

Customers who have purchased Fusion Beauty products through Skinstore.com are encouraged to leave their comments and feelings about the products they’ve purchased on the Fusion Beauty Reviews page located on the website. Each Fusion Beauty product has its own dedicated Fusion Beauty reviews page where customers who have purchased each particular product can sound off about the wonders of Fusion Beauty.

  
Read More About Fusion Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth the price - 1/7/2008 10:10:37 PM Have tried lots of plumpers including this one and the other Lipfusion plumper. They are ok, but not the best plumpers I have tried. Not a lot of plumping results. Not worth the hefty price.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just ok - 1/7/2008 10:08:17 PM Have tried lots of plumpers. This one is ok. Goes on nice and does not sting a lot, but not a lot of plumping. Not worth the price for me.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!!! - 12/7/2007 3:41:34 AM I have very dry lips and nothing seems to last through the night...except Lip Fusion! I put it on before bed and it lasts the whole night! Then in the mornign before work and it does help plump my lips and keep them nice and moist. Highly recommend this product!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good but too pricey - 2/28/2007 10:25:25 AM This lip plumper is pretty good. Nice, rich texture. No unpleasant odor or burning. Does leave lips feeling moisturized. Doesn't plump as much as I hoped and is way over priced.
Kelly (Chicken Lips)
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Chicken Lips - 2/15/2007 11:57:17 AM I've been using LipFusion XL for over a year now and the results are not just immediate but cumulative too. I love it!!!! One of my nick names growing up was chicken lips (chickens have NO lips - get it?). Now they are fuller, rosier and NEVER chapped! If I wanted lips like Angelina Joli I would do injections but I don't (can't afford it anyway). I am finally happy with my lips. I will always keep one in my car and one at home!!!!
Tomo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

no more dry lips - 11/7/2006 10:52:36 PM I felt this product a little rich at first but lips are well hydrated next morning and it lasts all day. I don't have dry & chappy lips since.
Smiles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best-Bar none - 10/31/2006 7:02:28 AM It's clear that many of the reviewers above don't understand how this product is supposed to work. The collagen is microencapsulated-it can't immediately plump...the microspheres need to dissolve and the collagen needs to attract water, can't by the laws of physics happen immediately. Also, the presence of the microencapsulated collagen, cause your own cells to make more of their own native collagen-not an immediate event either. I have used this and the colored glosses for nearly a year. My lips (and they are pushing 60) look more plump and smooth than most 35 y/o's. That's not just braggin'-every one of the cosmetic counter personnel are amazed,too. Give the product a chance-the results are amazing.
GirlPaint
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love LipFusion - 10/16/2006 7:47:06 PM I have used LipFusion clear every day for about a year and I don't know what I would do with out it. It softens and plumps my lips, has a wonderful scent and light taste and doesn't produce any stinging or burning like some other plumpers. It also makes the BEST lipstick primer. My lipstick and other lipcolors go on perfectly smooth and last much longer than without LipFusion.
Alice
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Brilliant - 9/19/2006 7:44:19 AM I loved this product!! It made a huge difference compared to the other brands I used previously. Plumped my lips very nicely. Marvellous!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

The product line developed by Fusion Beauty is meant to challenge the status quo in the cosmetics community by providing customers with a superior product at competitive rates. Sure, any company can produce and market cosmetic products, but only Fusion Beauty does so with an eye toward developing products that help you maximize your beauty while improving your health. All Fusion Beauty products are created with USDA certified organic materials, ensuring the health and well-being of your skin. The Fusion Beauty Reviews page is the place to go to get a feel for each product before deciding to purchase it.

Whether you value the opinions of others or not, the Fusion Beauty Reviews page plays a critical role in the online shopping process. Unlike physical retail locations, it is impossible to hold Fusion Beauty products in your hand or use a “tester” or “sample” product before deciding to buy. For this reason, reading through the Fusion Beauty Reviews page presents potential customers with the opportunity to hear the opinions of previous buyers before deciding which products to purchase from Skinstore.com.

Leaving your opinion on the Fusion Beauty Review page is not only helpful to other customers, it is important to the makers of the products. In addition to answering questions or concerns of potential customers, review pages provide a way for current customers to sing the praises of Fusion Beauty products in a manner that is easily viewed by Skinstore.com and the makers of Fusion Beauty products. In the process, the company is better able to ensure they continue providing quality products that their customer base is sure to enjoy.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL