PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The world of cosmetic annoyances and miseries is a rich and varied one—and few escape it. Fortunately, there are plenty of high-quality and specially focused skincare treatments on the market today that can mitigate common dermatological issues like wrinkles, blotchiness, and sagging skin, all without breaking the bank like cosmetic surgery can. The Fusion Beauty Treatments collection is an example, there to help you achieve fresher and more youthful-looking skin. The Fusion Beauty Treatments Reviews are an excellent resource for learning more about this lineup.

You’ll find links to the Fusion Beauty Treatments Reviews on the collection’s SkinStore.com overview page and individual product profiles. They consist of the voices of your fellow SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried out these very products and have something constructive to say about them. We think they’re an invaluable tool for researching the collection and determining the right kinds of treatments for your situation.

We strongly encourage you to consider reading through the Fusion Beauty Treatments Reviews today; we’re sure you’ll find something illuminating in them. Use them in your quest for the finest-quality and most affordable skincare available!

  
Read More About Fusion Beauty Reviews »

Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, very effective, true to claim
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Face lift in a bottle! - 8/3/2011 3:39:42 PM I have been using this product for a couple months. I think it works great for fine lines on the forehead and beginners crow feet. I can definitely tell a difference if I run out and go without it for a few weeks. It can be a bit irritating at first, but for me that went away after about a week or so. My biggest complaint is that the product will peel off your face if you get too aggressive applying other products on top of it. I find it peels less if I apply my moisturizer before the LiftFusion has time to completely dry.
Jewel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 9/23/2008 8:50:08 AM I am a skin care junky. I used LiftFusion Face Lift and loved it! I would recommend applying it to the face and neck, waiting 10 minutes before applying other creams/cosmetics. This will allow full absorption and help make applying other creams/cosmetic a smoother transition. I loved the fact that this product could be used night and day and last six months. What a deal!
RJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works for me - 3/28/2008 1:32:28 AM This product certainly has mixed reviews. I just turned 50 and have some visible wrinkles and fine lines. I only use this at night as it seems to "pill" for me, but definitely have less visible wrinkles with this product and will reorder. As another reviewer mentioned, you also get a larger quantity for much less money than Dr Brandt's Crease Release. The 4 rating is due to the pilling which prevents me from using it in the daytime under makeup - but even once a day is netting results.
cherie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't Buy It - 3/7/2007 11:04:06 AM Trust me, I have had Botox severl times and this product is nothing like it. It smells bad, stings a little upon application, you have to put it on and then wait a couple of minutes before applying anything else, and it doesn't do what it claims. Not at all. I can't stand it. I am soooooooooo disappointed.
Jony
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No Results - 1/9/2007 7:01:22 PM I did a before and after test for 7 days straight with no results. Save your money!
NY glamour girl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It definitely works - 1/3/2007 4:34:05 PM I have used this for about 5 weeks now and am ordering another bottle. It has about the same effect as Dr. Brant's crease release, which is another excellent product. However, with Lift Fusion, you get 7 oz more product for $10 less. It's hard to say if one is more effective, I notice the fine lines literally vanish when I use either of these. This is also supposed to help rebuild collagen. I saw results immediately, after the first use; I only use it on the laugh lines. Skinstore is great about returns, so it's worth trying! Just be sure to return in before 30 days, but you should see results right away, as I did. Otherwise, it's probably not worth the purchase. Good luck!
No botox for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works! - 12/26/2006 7:49:41 PM I definitely notice the smile lines get plumped out with this. I've been using it for 6 weeks or more now, and I saw results right away. I used Dr. Brandt Crease Release beofre trying fusion. Dr. Brandt Crease Release works equally as well. Fusion is supposed to rebuild the collagen, don't know if Dr. Brandt's Crease Release does this, but I plan on rotating between these two to see if I can detect any difference.
suzanne m.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 12/22/2006 6:03:04 PM Much stronger than another leading brand I had been using. In fact, the first time I used it, I applied the amount I used with the other brand, and it relaxed my forehead so much, my eyebrows were hanging down. I had to learn to use much less
Norma G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Do not recommend - 11/24/2006 1:16:33 PM I tried this product for 4 consecutive days. I did not see any results.

Additional Fusion Beauty Reviews Information

Some of us aren’t bothered by wrinkles, creases, fine lines, crow’s-feet, and all the other endless manifestations of loose, aging skin. If such features do give you grief, don’t settle for them: Seek out a nourishing, top-shelf treatment to target those undesirable features specifically without aggravating your skin. You may be already considering what the Fusion Beauty Treatments collection has to offer. In that case, we urge you to consider reading through the Fusion Beauty Treatments Reviews your next logical step.

These customer evaluations give you a special kind of insight into these products that you can’t access elsewhere. There’s nothing like hearing from people who have tried out a product in the privacy of their own homes—and felt motivated enough to share some comments with others about their experience. The Fusion Beauty Treatments Reviews are rich in details that can help shape your investigations of the collection and steer you to the product right for you and your needs.

The Fusion Beauty Treatments Reviews will shed that much more light on products like the Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Triple Threat Intense Target Magic wand, a fast-acting and antioxidant-rich product that takes no prisoners when it comes to wrinkled and sagging skin. You’ll also learn a thing or two about the Fusion Beauty LiftFusion Face Lift, which tackles even the toughest of deep-set creases.

We encourage you, even as you read through the other product details we’ve made available at SkinStore.com., to spend some time with the Fusion Beauty Treatments Reviews. You’ll be glad you lent an ear to your peers.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL