PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Fragrance reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

BeautyBeez Cincinnati, oh Pros: long lasting, rich and warm
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Delish - 11/15/2014 7:23:04 PM I enjoy all of the LaVanilla products! Especially deodorants. They have am deep rich vanilla smell and work excellent with warm body chemistry like mine.
BeautyBeez Cincinnati, oh Pros: long lasting, rich and warm
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Delish - 11/15/2014 7:23:04 PM I enjoy all of the LaVanilla products! Especially deodorants. They have am deep rich vanilla smell and work excellent with warm body chemistry like mine.
lmn2 Pros: long lasting, clean burning down to last bit, scents a room even when not lit Cons: so expensive for such a small ant, bigger size a huge bargain in comparison
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top100Contributor
Wow- want to keep this gift for me - 11/13/2014 11:30:45 AM I have only ever bought the Grapefruit candle before (and absolutely loved it). It lasted a very long time because you just have to have it burning for 10 minutes and it continues to scent the air for hours. I was reluctant to buy other scents because I was worried I wouldn't like them since the descriptions (while great and very extensive) actually ended up being scary rather than enticing. This box is a lovely gift and I wanted a chance to smell them all before committing to the big size (which is a HUGE bargain in comparison because these are 2 inches tall and 1.5 inches wide and cost more than $6 each). I actually am torn about giving this box away now! You could easily wrap each one individually to use for stocking stuffers.
angelle arizona Pros: clean/fresh, spicy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
great scent - 10/24/2014 11:19:55 AM The scent of this fragrance is spicy and lively, just right for casual day use. I love it for a quick pickmeup
NashvilleAmy Nashville, TN Pros: big bottle value Cons: pungent, plastic undertones
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
not what I expected - 5/23/2014 10:56:53 AM From the other reviews I expected a fragrance that is feminine and soft. This does NOT smell like that on me! It is immediately pungent, with a grassy top note and a bottom note that smells like -- I kid you not -- vinyl plastic. Made my coworkers sneeze when I sprayed it on my wrist when my Skinstore box was delivered. I must have a skin chemistry that reacts badly to whatever is in this bottle. The SIZE of the bottle would be a great value for the price if I had liked the fragrance.
mikh NV Pros: floral Cons: over powering, takes your breath away but not in a good way.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
worse purchase ever!!! - 4/25/2014 2:44:31 PM Takes your breath away, and I don't mean in a good way either. My husband HATED this perfume.Had to throw away 50.00.
mikh NV Pros: floral Cons: over powering, takes your breath away but not in a good way.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
worse purchase ever!!! - 4/25/2014 2:44:31 PM Takes your breath away, and I don't mean in a good way either. My husband HATED this perfume.Had to throw away 50.00.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: floral Cons: powdery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
flowers & lotion - 3/27/2014 10:28:12 AM I have had and loved two of Sundari's other candles, Chameli (jasmine) and Madura (sweet lime). Madura was 'No Longer Available' when I tried to order again (so sad! Can we bring it back?!) and since I wasn't able to get my first choice, I decided to forego my second choice and pick 2 new scents instead. Gulkand smells like wax/lotion and perfume. It is not a scent that I am loving so far, but I did notice that once my other Sundari candles aged/breathed a bit I enjoyed the scent a lot more, so I am hoping that will be the case with this one as well. I also ordered Bakula which should be delivered later today.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: floral Cons: powdery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
flowers & lotion - 3/27/2014 10:28:12 AM I have had and loved two of Sundari's other candles, Chameli (jasmine) and Madura (sweet lime). Madura was 'No Longer Available' when I tried to order again (so sad! Can we bring it back?!) and since I wasn't able to get my first choice, I decided to forego my second choice and pick 2 new scents instead. Gulkand smells like wax/lotion and perfume. It is not a scent that I am loving so far, but I did notice that once my other Sundari candles aged/breathed a bit I enjoyed the scent a lot more, so I am hoping that will be the case with this one as well. I also ordered Bakula which should be delivered later today.
Snoop711 Jersey Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle, soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Addicted !! - 2/15/2014 4:14:34 AM I'm in love with this scent so I bought this oil and wow, love it. U don't need a lot because it DOES last all day. I can smell it in my hair and on my clothes. If u wooshed past some one they will smell it. U just get used to it. It smells like fabric softener , almond, and coconut mixture that's so relaxing and fabulous.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL