Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Fragrance reviews

Sort results by:
next
mare7 Hudson Valley NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light scent -3/8/2013 9:05:59 AM I get so many compliments on this perfume, it is so light and clean. I have tried all the name brands but this is the best!
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I have been looking for this! -5/15/2010 10:11:50 PM Oh how i Love this!! I have been looking for a new fragrence for over a year. I love a fresh, clean citrus smell. I have sampled EVERYTHING! I could not find THE ONE. Until I found this. Not too flowery, not too spicy, just right!! OHHH I love it. Fresh, clean and wonderfully lemony and grapefruity.
ruby1606 chicago suburbs
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, fruity, subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Subtle Delight -6/30/2013 9:39:00 AM I placed this reed diffuser at the top of my stairway and everytime I pass by I get a delicate whiff of freshness. It is not too perfumey, and has lasted several weeks still going strong-but not too strong!
2beagles O'boro, Ky
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, floral
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lovely! -9/11/2009 6:28:12 AM For those looking for a feminine fragrance, you don't need to look further. Amazing Grace body spritz is my go to fragrance. I love spraying this on my lounge wear in the evenings. I look forward to trying the Pure Grace body spritz in the Philosophy line.
HeatherDiane CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful scent -2/4/2013 9:25:51 AM I am in love with Votivo's Red Currant fragrance and the candle is great at filling my home with the scent.
HeatherDiane CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, fruity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful scent -2/4/2013 9:25:51 AM I am in love with Votivo's Red Currant fragrance and the candle is great at filling my home with the scent.
JL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
soothing luxury candle -3/13/2007 11:35:51 AM Beautiful packaging and absolutely gorgeous scent.
JL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
soothing luxury candle -3/13/2007 11:35:51 AM Beautiful packaging and absolutely gorgeous scent.
Amit
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Its Awesome, definate buy -7/1/2005 5:26:40 PM the soothing fragrance of Amrus is a treat to sense. I loveeeeeeeed it
Amit
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Its Awesome, definate buy -7/1/2005 5:26:40 PM the soothing fragrance of Amrus is a treat to sense. I loveeeeeeeed it
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor