Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »
 HomeGiftsMen

Men Reviews

Men reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Deelove
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Husband loves this -1/2/2012 11:13:50 AM My husband loves this stuff. He has very sensitive skin and this makes it very easy for him to shave and not get red bumps.
SamP MI
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -9/17/2011 12:26:12 PM Best shaving products i have used so far. Everything in here was excellent and got it fast, i cant ask for more
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Summer favorite! -8/6/2011 2:16:36 PM My boyfriend loves TAOS (thanks to me!) and he adores the Lemon in the summer. He is so silly when it comes to scents but I agree - this is addicting! The whole set is full size, which is amazing in itself. The preshave oil preps and softens his stubble and the shaving cream lathers well. Can't beat the price for a starter kit and he loves having a different brush for each scent - he reminds me of someone I know! I'm happy I can afford him that luxury thanks to these sets. Overall this scent is my favorite and his too!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great value and products! -8/6/2011 2:04:41 PM The lavender oil is an essential oil, and it smells fabulous. Not feminine, not masculine- just in the middle! The shaving cream goes a long way, so use just a dab. Gives a great shave. So close infact, for two days he did not need to shave. Smells so awesome. Great stuff and great value in this kit. I like how everything is full sized.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite winter set for my boyfriend! -8/6/2011 1:12:07 PM I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday and it was a huge hit! It is a little pricey but lasts a long time and all of the products are full size! I now buy him the refills as he needs them and he loves trying all of the different products they offer. Sandalwood, as mentioned in other reviews, is his favorite scent for winter now! This kit sparked it all. Fabulous present for the special man in your life!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome products, awesome set! -8/6/2011 12:53:04 PM My boyfriend and I both got this kit. These products have restored both of our faiths in shaving. It's no longer a thing to be rushed, but a time to relish. The cream, brush and after-shave are the best he's ever tried and is hooked. The shave oil is fantastic and keeps me and my boyfriend ingrown/cut free. I love this set and always purchase it as gifts for the men in my family and my guy friends. Love it!
Brooks Maryland
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, just works
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good stuff -6/4/2009 2:40:45 PM Simple to use and got the closest shave of my life. Might just use the oil itself from now on -- as it provides slip like no other product I've tried. Have seen this places shops in DC and figured I'd try the products.
Kristina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Husband loves this! -9/12/2008 7:50:15 AM It smells great, I actually use the face buff from time to time, great tiny crystals leave my face feeling well-exfoliated. My husband has had hardly had any acne since starting to use these products and it lasts! I got him the set for Christmas last year & I am just getting around to reordering now - 9 months later.
C
Overall Rating Overall Rating
smells wonderful -4/7/2008 11:37:23 AM This product smells absolutley wonderful YUM mmm. My husband loved this product.
Kara V
Overall Rating Overall Rating
He loves it !! -12/3/2006 12:26:11 AM He felt like it was okay to spend more time on his face. He loves the old fashion brush and the preshave oil. He smells great afterwards! Great gift.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor