Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Gifts reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

NickiLove San Antonio, TX Pros: gentle, easy to use, relaxing, it really works, powerful Cons: power cord
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Power Duo - 6/5/2014 8:57:43 AM Best birthday present I could have given myself. I am 100% satisfied and have even joined their Baby Brigade affiliate program. I am getting married next year and I am buying the Baby Quasar plus for my maid of honor. You must be consistent. At least I can tell when I haven't used my tools. My skin is not as healthy looking but as soon as I treat it, it bounces right back. Great deal for the money! I do my own at-home facials now and finish off with my tools.
NashvilleAmy Nashville, TN Pros: big bottle value Cons: pungent, plastic undertones
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
not what I expected - 5/23/2014 10:56:53 AM From the other reviews I expected a fragrance that is feminine and soft. This does NOT smell like that on me! It is immediately pungent, with a grassy top note and a bottom note that smells like -- I kid you not -- vinyl plastic. Made my coworkers sneeze when I sprayed it on my wrist when my Skinstore box was delivered. I must have a skin chemistry that reacts badly to whatever is in this bottle. The SIZE of the bottle would be a great value for the price if I had liked the fragrance.
Roli Boston, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing technology and very effective - 5/14/2014 7:51:24 AM I had a NuFace in the past, but the results only last 24 hours because it only tones the muscles. Then I read about LED light therapy and found Baby Quasar. I was impressed by the fact that it can rebuild your collagen back. I ordered one and after the first use my skin was much smoother and after 4 weeks my skin was plumping up and it looks just beautiful!!! Thank you so much Baby Quasar for the amazing product and I think every women should have it at home!!!
Wowza Chicago Pros: lightweight Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Doesn't work - 5/12/2014 8:20:23 PM This product doesn't work for me. I started with the Baby then went to the MD and neither worked for me. I followed all the vague directions and even called, but nothing. I then bought the NuFace and that worked!!! Thanks SS for the return policy!!!
mikh NV Pros: floral Cons: over powering, takes your breath away but not in a good way.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
worse purchase ever!!! - 4/25/2014 2:44:31 PM Takes your breath away, and I don't mean in a good way either. My husband HATED this perfume.Had to throw away 50.00.
mikh NV Pros: floral Cons: over powering, takes your breath away but not in a good way.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
worse purchase ever!!! - 4/25/2014 2:44:31 PM Takes your breath away, and I don't mean in a good way either. My husband HATED this perfume.Had to throw away 50.00.
mikh NV Pros: floral Cons: over powering, takes your breath away but not in a good way.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
worse purchase ever!!! - 4/25/2014 2:44:31 PM Takes your breath away, and I don't mean in a good way either. My husband HATED this perfume.Had to throw away 50.00.
Brock37873 East Tennessee Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love the Mia 2 - 4/20/2014 6:09:15 PM I hesitated on buying this product. It was a splurge for me. And it has been an absolute amazing investment. I struggled with sporadic breakouts and since using this product, I'm proud to say my breakouts are nearly zero. I use with philosophy purity and have gotten amazing results. If you hesitate to buy, I am a very proud of my investment.
Brock37873 East Tennessee Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love the Mia 2 - 4/20/2014 6:09:15 PM I hesitated on buying this product. It was a splurge for me. And it has been an absolute amazing investment. I struggled with sporadic breakouts and since using this product, I'm proud to say my breakouts are nearly zero. I use with philosophy purity and have gotten amazing results. If you hesitate to buy, I am a very proud of my investment.
Brock37873 East Tennessee Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love the Mia 2 - 4/20/2014 6:09:15 PM I hesitated on buying this product. It was a splurge for me. And it has been an absolute amazing investment. I struggled with sporadic breakouts and since using this product, I'm proud to say my breakouts are nearly zero. I use with philosophy purity and have gotten amazing results. If you hesitate to buy, I am a very proud of my investment.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL