Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : GlamGlow :

GlamGlow Reviews

GlamGlow reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

When you look in the mirror and your skin looks dull, it’s usually due to the build-up of dead skin cells. The best way to remove these unsightly cells that block your skin’s radiance is to exfoliate. Rather than exfoliating with an exfoliating pad that can scratch or damage skin, GlamGlow offers a sumptuous mud mask formulated with minerals, sea clay, volcanic ash, botanicals, herb extracts and skin-nourishing antioxidants from the South of France to gently remove dead skin cells while deeply nourishing skin. After using it your skin will feel refreshed and renewed with the radiant glow that comes from unveiling healthy new skin cells. Find out what other shoppers are saying about the GlamGlow line by visiting the GlamGlow Reviews page.

If you’re skeptical or product claims and want reassurance that a product does what it says, tap into the wisdom of other shoppers who have used the products on the GlamGlow Reviews page. Along with reviews, you’ll find product ratings so you can instantly see what a shopper thought about a product’s performance. If you’re on the introductory page, you can access a full list of reviews by clicking on the GlamGlow Reviews link. For reviews on a single product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About GlamGlow Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Sageisit Pros: can feel it working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best mud mask and pore tightener - 3/11/2014 1:29:22 PM Was skeptical of high price but is worth every penny. You can use product twice a week and feel/see great results. Id recommend putting argon oil or some kinda moisturizer on afterwords for even better results.
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ouch - 1/12/2014 11:19:13 AM I was so excited to get this mask because of all the great reviews in magazines about it. I was very disappointed though, the mask is difficult to put on (it's a weird texture) and it burned my face so bad that I couldn't keep it on for more than three minutes. I tried it again and the same thing happened. The package is also very small for such a large price tag.
Mbkittykat So Cal Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth and soft skin Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This does work - 11/16/2013 7:55:54 PM I purchased this after I received a sample and fell in love. This is for "aging" skin, not for acne prone skin. Although it cleans your pores, it shrinks your pores and your facial skin will be soft and supple. It helps with my older acne scars as it minimizes the pores. The down side is the price, it is worth the price if you want to spend the money.
YepYep San Antonio, TX Pros: tingles Cons: harsh/abrasive, small container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No thanks - 9/15/2013 8:05:54 AM Comes in eye catching packaging but does not deliver. I have tough skin; nothing is too harsh for my face but as I was washing this off I felt my skin burn. After all was washed off, skin felt clean but my skin was red and irritated. Yes it could be categorized as a good exfoliation product but one could get the same effects from a cheaper product. Does not live up to its hype or promises. Oh and product recommends not to use if you have acne.
Opulentannie Covington, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: difficult to get off your fingers
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Glam Glo - 9/3/2013 2:40:17 AM The packaging that this product comes in is impressive! I think that's a lot of where your money goes. It is a good product, but not worth 60.00! Mask dried quickly and absorbs any oil in your skin. It is somewhat difficult to get off once it dries. It's worth about half the price, and I could do without the fancy packaging!
bethers888 NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: stains towel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works like a magnet - 7/23/2013 12:40:34 PM I purchased this because I love masks. I do. I think they are fun and I love trying new ones. GlamGlow is the best I've used, because it was effective. I am ignoring the price, smell, and the fact that my towels are stained gray. The reality is that I had a milia that was annoying, right on my cheekbone underneath my eye, and my derm told me I probably had to make friends with it. After 3-4 applications of GlamGlow, it is gone. I am quite pleased.
Skye815 Sugar Land, Tx Cons: waste of money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
What's All The Fuss About - 6/1/2013 4:44:05 AM This mud mask works just like any store bought mask I've ever tried. I buy everything and had to buy this product because of all the "amazing" reviews I read around the net. DON'T waste your money. You can get the same results from a certain "Queen" - Mint Julep mask that draws impurities from your pores and tightens your skin without the high price. This little bottle of licorice smelling mud comes in a huge box. I'm pretty sure we are paying for the marketing and packaging of product...not results. All in all, I will continue to use the product until it is gone. If you are going to try it, what I found is, just as with the mint julep mask (only $4), it tightens your skin and minimizes your pores for about an hour or until your own oils come shining through. Now I didn't see 3 days of tightness (stated results could last up to 3 days). It's completely up to you, results may vary.
stellaa State College, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not work for my skin... - 4/24/2013 8:48:41 PM I have a acne sensitive skin, after applying the mask, i felt my face prickling, and that lasted for a while. Rinsing off the mask in 10 minutes, I saw my face turn red and the acne seemed more obvious. So I will not try it again.
momof4girls New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Powerful Stuff! - 3/2/2013 10:39:12 AM This mask is great! It exfoliates, cleans and clears - Love it! There is a tingle that is felt when you put it on but after a few moments it goes away. When I rinsed it off my face felt clearer, tighter and smoother. The price is a little high because it isn't a big jar but overall I am happy with the results.
Kendle NY,NY Pros: pore clearing Cons: strong scent, irregular consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overly Priced, but Good - 1/28/2013 11:39:28 AM I read rave reviews about this mask, some of it is exaggerated. This mask has a licorice scent, if you like licorice it's great. I've tried this mask three weeks in a row and find it consistently makes blackhead extractions easier, more so than any other clay mask I've used. And it does tighten pores, can't say what it does for dark spots yet as I expect that to take more time. The one thing that bugs me are the leaves (sort of messy when removing). It is worth a try if you struggle with blackheads.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional GlamGlow Reviews Information

It’s one of the fastest ways to give your skin a healthy glow. GlamGlow exfoliating system removes dead skin cells while infusing it with skin nourishing minerals and antioxidants. Your skin will look and feel like you’ve visited a high-end spa for a treatment. No one will know your secret. GlamGlow products are safe for all types of skin – even sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the GlamGlow Reviews page.

It’s reassuring to know you can get the inside scoop on products by visiting the GlamGlow Reviews page. Here you can read reviews and compare product ratings on all of the products you’re interested in. Does a product have lots of five out of five ratings? That’s a good sign, but don’t automatically dismiss a product because it doesn’t have rave reviews. Dig a little deeper and find out why. You may find it just wasn’t right for the reviewer’s skin type. Some reviewers include information about their skin type, which can be helpful. Get into the habit of reading product reviews and ratings before checking out and you’ll be a more informed shopper.

Even if you’re not a writer, you can still share your opinions by writing GlamGlow Reviews of your own. Simply log into your account, find the product you want to review. Then click on the “write a review” tab. Now you’re ready to tell the world what you think. Was it a success or a flop? Tell it like it is, but be sure to let other shoppers know why you felt the way you did. Reviews can be as short as long as you’d like, and it only takes minutes to leave one. Enjoy writing reviews and come back to share your opinion often.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL