Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Dry skin is one of the most common problems people experience. So many factors rob skin of moisture – dry air, temperature extremes and sun exposure are all contributors. Plus, some cleansing products damage skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss, making the problem worse. Gly Derm Moisturizers offers moisturizers for all skin types with ingredients that reinforce skin’s lipid barrier and replace essential moisture. Even oily skin needs hydration. Gly Derm Moisturizers offers lighter moisture products for oily, blemish-prone skin that are free of pore-clogging mineral oil. For very dry skin, they’ve formulated a concentrated moisture product that intensely hydrates moisture-starved skin. Whatever your skin type, there’s a Gly Derm moisturizer to meet your skin’s needs. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Gly Derm Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you feel overwhelmed by all of the products available to you, get some clarity by visiting the Gly Derm Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you’ll discover which products were most highly rated by reviewers and why. It’s unbiased information from real shoppers like you to help you make better choices. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Gly Derm Moisturizers Reviews link. To read reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Gly Derm Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

shyann Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 8/4/2012 10:40:23 AM I have been using Gly Derm Hydrotone & Gentle wash for over 10 years. I would not think of using anything else. I use it morning and evenings. It keeps my skin looking fresh and soft.
Pepper Me Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, feels like new skin ready for makeup, feel tightening, no fragrance which is good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Super for my mature skin - 2/1/2012 1:54:15 PM As you apply Max you can visibly see the cream on your face for a few seconds....feels like new skin being smoothed over the old skin....stays supple.
Redhaired Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
wonderful for dry skin - 2/22/2011 6:07:45 AM I've been using this product for many years and rely on it to seal in moisture before I apply my makeup.
artfullass London Pros: gentle, smooth texture, seals in moisture, protects, plumps up the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Indispensable in Winter for Hands and Face! - 8/1/2010 1:34:54 AM This amazing product does all it says: it seals in moisture with a protective layer that blends smoothly into the skin, plumping out wrinkles as it moisturises and protects.
LL213 Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Very light, not very moisturizing - 12/10/2009 11:36:47 PM I have oily skin so I was looking for a light moisturizer. This seemed like a good choice, but it was TOO light for me, not moisturizing at all. Also didn't like the texture that much, kind of.. gloppy, for lack of a better word.
A Richmond
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for my sensitive skin. - 1/25/2008 7:31:04 AM Gly Derm's Lite Hydrotone moisturizer is a magnificent product! It relieves my dry, sensitive skin yet it doesn't clog my pores and cause a break out. My Dermatologist suggested I use Gly Derm's Hydrotone moisturizer's as part of a regime. Soon, I learned that Hydrotone Lite worked best for me and my skin has improved since using it on a consistent basis. My only issue with the product is the fact that the substances appear to evaporate with time even at a regular room temperature and I want to use as much as the product as I can but overall this moisturizer has done wonders for my skin. Buy it and try it!St. Ives facial Oil-free moisturizer is a great product too but sadly the company stopped making it.
Amy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent for oily skin - 3/28/2007 10:46:14 PM I have oily skin and this may be the best moisteriser I've ever used. The whole range is wonderful. This moisteriser is not at all greasy, I just love it.
LR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!! - 2/26/2007 6:39:12 PM I just started using this product and I've already seen a chg. to my skin. Will continue to buy this product.
Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Superb! - 1/23/2007 6:22:19 AM This is the best bodylotion I have ever tried (and I've tried quite a few...;) Super even for dry skin. Skin feels soft and smooth after just a few days use. Tingles a bit the first times you use it, but the skin gets used to it and loves it after a short while ;) I keep comming back ;)
kimberly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great results from this line! - 5/30/2006 10:09:27 AM I have been using Hydrotone Lite along with the Gentle Cleanser for less than a week--and already a HUGE difference in my skin! I have super sensitive skin--this has not caused any irritation at all! My skin is already more even toned, texture has greatly improved--my face is soooo soft and smooth now! My forehead has had tiny bumps all over it for a long time--but now they are almost totally gone! I am so thrilled with this line! I just received the Lotion Lite glycolic treatment today and will try it out tonight. I just wish this were a tad more moisturizing--I don't understand why all the other products have mineral oil and petrolatum in them! I need a good moistuizer but those ingredients will break me out like crazy! But until they make a change--this works great with the other products!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Gly Derm Reviews Information

Just as the skin on your face needs moisture, your body does too. Gly Derm Moisturizers offer products that hydrate and replace lost moisture while giving your skin the benefits of their signature ingredient, glycolic acid. Glycolic acid sloughs away dead skin cells, refines pores and evens out skin tone and texture. Plus, Gly Derm Moisturizers contain glycolic acid in a form that causes less skin irritation than glycolic acid in many skin products. It’s moisture that goes a step beyond – to improve the texture of your skin. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Gly Derm Moisturizers Reviews page.

At SkinStore.com we want you to have the resources you need to make the best choices for your skin. That’s why we developed the Gly Derm Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can read reviews from other shoppers who have used the products and shared their experiences by rating them and leaving comments. Spending time here will let you see how one product compares to another and which were most highly rated. You can easily sort the reviews using the drop-down box to display the highest-rated products first or the most recent reviews. The comments are another helpful source of information. This is where reviewers go into more detail about what they liked and didn’t like about a product. It’s fun to read the comments and you’ll pick up tips that’ll make you a smarter shopper.

You can access the Gly Derm Moisturizers Reviews page any time you need a “second opinion,” but you can also use it to write reviews of your own. It’s easy to share your thoughts about a product and help other shoppers at the same time. Simply log into your SkinStore.com account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to share your opinions.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL