Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Dry skin is one of the most common problems people experience. So many factors rob skin of moisture – dry air, temperature extremes and sun exposure are all contributors. Plus, some cleansing products damage skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss, making the problem worse. Gly Derm Moisturizers offers moisturizers for all skin types with ingredients that reinforce skin’s lipid barrier and replace essential moisture. Even oily skin needs hydration. Gly Derm Moisturizers offers lighter moisture products for oily, blemish-prone skin that are free of pore-clogging mineral oil. For very dry skin, they’ve formulated a concentrated moisture product that intensely hydrates moisture-starved skin. Whatever your skin type, there’s a Gly Derm moisturizer to meet your skin’s needs. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Gly Derm Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you feel overwhelmed by all of the products available to you, get some clarity by visiting the Gly Derm Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you’ll discover which products were most highly rated by reviewers and why. It’s unbiased information from real shoppers like you to help you make better choices. If you’re on the introductory page, you can get there by clicking on the Gly Derm Moisturizers Reviews link. To read reviews on a specific product, click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

Read More About Gly Derm reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Amy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent for oily skin -3/28/2007 10:46:14 PM I have oily skin and this may be the best moisteriser I've ever used. The whole range is wonderful. This moisteriser is not at all greasy, I just love it.
A Richmond
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for my sensitive skin. -1/25/2008 7:31:04 AM Gly Derm's Lite Hydrotone moisturizer is a magnificent product! It relieves my dry, sensitive skin yet it doesn't clog my pores and cause a break out. My Dermatologist suggested I use Gly Derm's Hydrotone moisturizer's as part of a regime. Soon, I learned that Hydrotone Lite worked best for me and my skin has improved since using it on a consistent basis. My only issue with the product is the fact that the substances appear to evaporate with time even at a regular room temperature and I want to use as much as the product as I can but overall this moisturizer has done wonders for my skin. Buy it and try it!St. Ives facial Oil-free moisturizer is a great product too but sadly the company stopped making it.
shyann Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/4/2012 10:40:23 AM I have been using Gly Derm Hydrotone & Gentle wash for over 10 years. I would not think of using anything else. I use it morning and evenings. It keeps my skin looking fresh and soft.
Redhaired Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful for dry skin -2/22/2011 6:07:45 AM I've been using this product for many years and rely on it to seal in moisture before I apply my makeup.
BILLY VITAL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED -12/4/2002 12:31:09 AM I been suffering from a mild acne on my chest and back since I was 20 until my dermatologist recommended Glyderm Body lotion. Its really amazing to see how its works very fast, using this product just for 5 days really marks the difference.I'm so satisfied with Gly Derm body lotion. USE IT ! AND YOU'LL SEE THE DIFFERENCE !!
Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Superb! -1/23/2007 6:22:19 AM This is the best bodylotion I have ever tried (and I've tried quite a few...;) Super even for dry skin. Skin feels soft and smooth after just a few days use. Tingles a bit the first times you use it, but the skin gets used to it and loves it after a short while ;) I keep comming back ;)
LR
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it!! -2/26/2007 6:39:12 PM I just started using this product and I've already seen a chg. to my skin. Will continue to buy this product.
Pepper Me
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, feels like new skin ready for makeup, feel tightening, no fragrance which is good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Super for my mature skin -2/1/2012 1:54:15 PM As you apply Max you can visibly see the cream on your face for a few seconds....feels like new skin being smoothed over the old skin....stays supple.
artfullass London
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, seals in moisture, protects, plumps up the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Indispensable in Winter for Hands and Face! -8/1/2010 1:34:54 AM This amazing product does all it says: it seals in moisture with a protective layer that blends smoothly into the skin, plumping out wrinkles as it moisturises and protects.
Maritza
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best -12/22/2002 3:50:58 PM I have tried many moisterizer, and this one leaves my skin looking and feeling great. I have recieved many compliments on my face , since using this product.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Gly Derm Reviews Information

Just as the skin on your face needs moisture, your body does too. Gly Derm Moisturizers offer products that hydrate and replace lost moisture while giving your skin the benefits of their signature ingredient, glycolic acid. Glycolic acid sloughs away dead skin cells, refines pores and evens out skin tone and texture. Plus, Gly Derm Moisturizers contain glycolic acid in a form that causes less skin irritation than glycolic acid in many skin products. It’s moisture that goes a step beyond – to improve the texture of your skin. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Gly Derm Moisturizers Reviews page.

At SkinStore.com we want you to have the resources you need to make the best choices for your skin. That’s why we developed the Gly Derm Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can read reviews from other shoppers who have used the products and shared their experiences by rating them and leaving comments. Spending time here will let you see how one product compares to another and which were most highly rated. You can easily sort the reviews using the drop-down box to display the highest-rated products first or the most recent reviews. The comments are another helpful source of information. This is where reviewers go into more detail about what they liked and didn’t like about a product. It’s fun to read the comments and you’ll pick up tips that’ll make you a smarter shopper.

You can access the Gly Derm Moisturizers Reviews page any time you need a “second opinion,” but you can also use it to write reviews of your own. It’s easy to share your thoughts about a product and help other shoppers at the same time. Simply log into your SkinStore.com account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to share your opinions.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor