Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Glytone :

Glytone Reviews

Glytone reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The secret is out! It really is possible to protect your skin against the signs associated with premature aging and achieve a smoother overall complexion. Just look at the Glytone Reviews and read about the amazing effects that the active ingredient in this wonderful lineup of skin care products can offer. Pharmaceutical researchers, physicians and beauty experts have known for years that glycolic acid (alpha hydroxy acid) encourages the formation of a new stratum of skin. Now, the Glytone Reviews reveal how this series of skin care products delivers that clinically proven agent to you.

The anti-aging and rejuvenating effects of Glytone products have been reported in many beauty and health magazines, but you can also read the opinions of people who have actually used them by checking the Glytone Reviews. Just click on the "Read Reviews" line below the five-star rating on a product and read the personal report from a Glytone user.

  
Read More About Glytone Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Caryn Louisville, oh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My new best friend! - 4/4/2014 9:48:05 AM This is the BEST mask I've ever used (trust me, I've tried them all). Cleans pores, heals blemishes quickly and gets the red out! I couldn't believe how small my pores looked after the first use! My skin was glowing and felt moisturized, too. Even my 14 year old daughter loves it! I'm going to try the acne kit for her. This will be a staple product in my house from now on! Thank you!!!
shelpen VA Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Couldn't use it - 3/31/2014 7:02:37 PM because it was so heavy and greasy! Once applied it felt suffocating... Just no good.
SoCal southern California Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
overpowering fragrance - 2/27/2014 10:58:39 AM I was only able to try this shampoo one time. The strong perfume smell was so over powering that I could not get the odor out even after shampooing with another product. I can't speak to the efficacy of the shampoo, since i couldn't stand the smell enough to use it. I returned it. If you like perfumey products, give this a try. The fragrance may appeal to someone else.
somama Portland, OR
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 12/31/2013 6:51:57 AM I've used this as a heel cream for more than a couple of years and it works great. Keeps my heels from cracking. No other product I've tried works as well as this cream. I only use a small amount so the price isn't an issue as this cream lasts for months.
AmericanEuro Washington DC metro Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Put a towel on your pillow - 6/30/2013 10:45:41 PM It is a night cream. it will stay shiny. I have found this product to be decent for a Glycolic Acid cream. It does have a little tiny sting, when applied to clean skin. Sensitive skin be warned! I already have oily skin and no issues with wrinkles (I'm 45) but i have noticed over the years a slight texture change to my skin, and while using this as my overnight cream, it seems to be smoother. I started using the Glytone products through my dermatologist for bumps on my shoulders, and it was the FIRST product to actually help get rid of them and keep them at bay, so I tried this product as well. It's not a miracle cream but I do feel results. I still break out hormonally but the overall texture of my skin has improved modestly. If it keeps on improving I would consider it as a maintenance regimen. Put a towel on your pillow as I have found when I roll over it just smears onto my nice sheets. Hope this helps!
Annieeee Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: non exfoliating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

ok product - 6/18/2013 12:47:46 AM I bought it to fade dark marks on my legs from ingrown hairs. It did somewhat brighten my skin/give it a glow but did very little for the dark marks in 3 weeks. Maybe with long term use results will be different. It dd make all the rough parts on my skin very smooth and release any trapped hairs. It has a very pleasant and slight scent. I wouldn't buy it for heavy exfoliation. There are no scrubbing particles in this.
nynygal nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, it works! Cons: price, some harsh ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best cream for cracked heels! - 5/14/2013 4:35:35 AM After years of suffering from extremely dry & cracked heels [from weather & a lot of walking] & trying numerous lotions & creams, including some prescription creams, someone recommended that I try this. Within a few weeks, my heels were soft. I have now been using this cream for probably 10 years & my feet have stayed wonderfully soft. It has some controversial ingredients which I normally would stay away from, but I only use it once a day & only on my heels & it works!
quinn Spartanburg SC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, works well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great product for acne prone skin - 3/26/2013 9:11:35 AM Love this product. Helps with my daughters skin and is better than perscription products she has used and more reasonably priced. Been using for 2 years.
austin12 Dallas Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
fast results - 2/18/2013 6:30:43 AM My face had recently broken out, and none of my regular cleansers, gels, creams, etc. were working. I purchased this based on the previous review. It helped contain the breakouts within a couple days. And in the few weeks I've been using it since, it's completely cleared my face. Would definitely recommend this product for anyone frustrated with other products.
KSgirl Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, non-greasy, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This cream does work! - 1/21/2013 5:05:55 PM I've had very dry, cracked heels, so I thought I'd give this cream a try before buying some type of filing tool. After using the cream about 5 or 6 nights, I'm seeing great improvements. This is quite impressive!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Glytone Reviews Information

Researchers, professionals and doctors use terms like "bioavilable value" to describe the effect, but what it all comes down to is that the glycolic acid – what makes the Glytone series of products work – is able to be absorbed into your skin, to get down to that deep layer where the antioxidants in alpha hydroxy acid can work to awaken your skin and promote new, healthy growth. The reports offered in the Glytone Reviews describe how others who have tried this series of skin care products feel about the effectiveness of this breakthrough series. You no longer have to guess whether "this" or "that" will work; the reports from the Glytone Reviews will give you the opinions of people who have actually tried these products. The reviews offer overall ratings on a five-star scale, but also provide how users feel about the price and value and the ease of use. The "pro" and "con" summaries give you a quick overview, but the full Glytone Reviews give you a full report on how other users feel about how effective these products have worked.

If you have used these products and want to report your opinions, we’d love to hear from you! Writing your own review is fast and easy. Simply click on the "Write a Review" line below the five-star grade on the product page. Just describe your opinion on the product and other readers can learn from your experience. The benefit that Glytone Reviews offers for others increases as more people participate.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL