PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Glytone :

Glytone Reviews

Glytone reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The secret is out! It really is possible to protect your skin against the signs associated with premature aging and achieve a smoother overall complexion. Just look at the Glytone Reviews and read about the amazing effects that the active ingredient in this wonderful lineup of skin care products can offer. Pharmaceutical researchers, physicians and beauty experts have known for years that glycolic acid (alpha hydroxy acid) encourages the formation of a new stratum of skin. Now, the Glytone Reviews reveal how this series of skin care products delivers that clinically proven agent to you.

The anti-aging and rejuvenating effects of Glytone products have been reported in many beauty and health magazines, but you can also read the opinions of people who have actually used them by checking the Glytone Reviews. Just click on the "Read Reviews" line below the five-star rating on a product and read the personal report from a Glytone user.

  
Read More About Glytone Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Maise Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, works, covers well Cons: slight sulfur smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Thank god for this product. love it. - 1/4/2012 12:48:20 PM Didn't know what to expect with this, but I've found I absolutely love it. It has decent coverage for blemishes and treats them at the same time. I sometimes use it alone under powder (over moisturizer) and sometimes dab a little cover up over it. Unlike most blemish treatments this doesn't have salycilic acid or b.perioxide which is fine for me b/c they don't work well on my skin. I use it morn and night and even dab a little during the day to help control a break out.
Artzgurl Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, great for problem skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Sun damaged skin - 12/3/2011 8:36:07 AM This is a very good product for skin that is sun damaged. Solar keratosis problems from the sun are reduced with this body lotion. It helps repair the skin.
Nazie Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Thing I Have Ever Purchased! - 11/14/2011 6:18:29 AM I have purchased many creams and scrubs for my feet/heels with no luck of doing what they say they will do. My cousin turned me on to this cream. I have to say it is the best thing I have ever purchased! The first time I used it I could see a difference. My heels were really really bad, cracked and dry. This stuff works better than when I go to the salon and get a pedicure. My heels are like baby feet now. I can't say enough about this product! I will say I wish the price was better but I am willing to pay because it works so well. Tell your friends about this stuff!!! LOVE IT!
LALO Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good Product - 11/12/2011 9:45:14 AM Glytone has been part of my families daily routine for years. Helps keep you looking young .And acne away. Would recommend to buy.
AbbyChe Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Works Great for Melasma - Hyperpigmentation - 11/9/2011 12:20:19 PM I have tried sooooo many products for terrible Melasma blotches on my face. I've suffered with the spots for about 7 years due to hormone imbalance. I even paid over $2400 for facial laser removal that didn't work. The Glytone product showed results within a few days. I've been using it now for about 2 months and my blotches have faded to the point of being barely noticeable. I am now on maintenance; I only apply it about 3 x a week and I look great! I highly recommend this product to anyone who is suffering with facial discoloration.
Princesa Chicago, IL Cons: does not absorb well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great, but you have to rub it in - 11/6/2011 1:29:11 AM This is an excellent product for smoothing the skin and evening overall skin complexion. I'm buying more! Yet its difficult to rub in, you have to keep rubbing to make all of the lotion disappear. This becomes 2X more difficult if you use on wet/damp skin.
ProfT Central PA Pros: gentle, clears up skin!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is a GODSEND - 10/12/2011 12:40:12 PM I used to have frequent blemishes on my face. Ever since I started using this stuff, my face has cleared up and looks radiant. I can't recommend this enough!!!
myt205 Gilbert, AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great facial wash - 10/11/2011 5:40:15 PM This product is excellent to use especially if you are also using retinol product. It keeps your skin from peeling from retinol. The one little draw back is it will cause irritation on open skin lesions or breakout.
llg26 Cleveland, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very hydrating, but not greasy feeling - 8/4/2011 8:18:52 PM I used this on my chest area after laser to get rid of sun damage. It really hydrated my skin and made it feel very soft with continued use. Nice fragrance and absorbed quickly so as not to leave a greasy feeling.
Zengi
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Works! But . . . - 7/22/2011 5:13:08 PM This is a very effective product. Skin is cleansed and decongested. However, it dries out in the jar VERY quickly. After about a three uses (once a week), I had to scoop some out, put it in a little container, and mix it with witch hazel to get it back to a spreadable consistency. If I could find another product that was equally effective, I'd buy it first, but this one is hard to beat.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Glytone Reviews Information

Researchers, professionals and doctors use terms like "bioavilable value" to describe the effect, but what it all comes down to is that the glycolic acid – what makes the Glytone series of products work – is able to be absorbed into your skin, to get down to that deep layer where the antioxidants in alpha hydroxy acid can work to awaken your skin and promote new, healthy growth. The reports offered in the Glytone Reviews describe how others who have tried this series of skin care products feel about the effectiveness of this breakthrough series. You no longer have to guess whether "this" or "that" will work; the reports from the Glytone Reviews will give you the opinions of people who have actually tried these products. The reviews offer overall ratings on a five-star scale, but also provide how users feel about the price and value and the ease of use. The "pro" and "con" summaries give you a quick overview, but the full Glytone Reviews give you a full report on how other users feel about how effective these products have worked.

If you have used these products and want to report your opinions, we’d love to hear from you! Writing your own review is fast and easy. Simply click on the "Write a Review" line below the five-star grade on the product page. Just describe your opinion on the product and other readers can learn from your experience. The benefit that Glytone Reviews offers for others increases as more people participate.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL