Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Glytone :

Glytone Reviews

Glytone reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

The secret is out! It really is possible to protect your skin against the signs associated with premature aging and achieve a smoother overall complexion. Just look at the Glytone Reviews and read about the amazing effects that the active ingredient in this wonderful lineup of skin care products can offer. Pharmaceutical researchers, physicians and beauty experts have known for years that glycolic acid (alpha hydroxy acid) encourages the formation of a new stratum of skin. Now, the Glytone Reviews reveal how this series of skin care products delivers that clinically proven agent to you.

The anti-aging and rejuvenating effects of Glytone products have been reported in many beauty and health magazines, but you can also read the opinions of people who have actually used them by checking the Glytone Reviews. Just click on the "Read Reviews" line below the five-star rating on a product and read the personal report from a Glytone user.

  
Read More About Glytone Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

krissy5473 Phila. Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, not so pleasant smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Think it's starting to work - 11/30/2010 9:10:53 AM I do notice a difference after using this product for a couple of weeks. But with my skin, it's going to take a little more time. Have scars from bug bites and acne scars from summer. It's a little more abrasive than what I am use to in a skin care product so just keep that in mind if you have sensitive skin. But I would recommend it. I'm looking at the rest of the line for additional products.
dxdxmxe Philadelphia Pros: works better than anything Cons: smells horrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
if you can take the smell, it's awesome - 11/27/2010 9:21:52 PM Works like a charm, fades and clear skin overnight, but OMG the smell is disgusting, if I can get past feeling immediatley nauseated upon use my skin would be even better. Yes, it works wonders, but be prepared for a revolting odor of garlic and peanut butter - I'm serious, you know when your chopping garlic and you cant get the smell of your hands, well this is what glytone smells like -ugh
NJDiva NJ Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't help with my back - 11/26/2010 6:36:28 PM I have to say that the bottle is very convenient for spraying own back. Unfortunately, I did not see any results. My back is as bumpy as it was before :( Will not buy again.
NJDiva NJ Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't help - 11/26/2010 6:30:00 PM This product did nothing for me despite using almost half of the bottle. It has a strong acidic smell and it's rather harsh. Will not buy again.
RachelP Copley, OH Pros: gentle, lightweight, non-greasy, immediate results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Product! - 10/29/2010 10:39:01 AM I've looked everywhere for a product that helps with my acne and oily/dry skin but doesn't leave me with patchy dry skin, making my face produce MORE oil...leading to MORE acne. I decided to try this product after reading an article from a dermatoligist with the same problems. I immediately fell in love with this product. I've been using it for over a year and haven't looked back. My skin looks/feels great and the breaks out are virtually non-existent! A little goes a long way with this cleanser and one bottle lasts me over a month!
smrtcookee Branson, Missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, so easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Been waiting for years! - 10/27/2010 9:46:39 AM Hi, & yes, I am 53 years old and have always had "back issues". I have paid lots of money to dermatologists to try to reduce the acne ( I've had since i was 13), and now the sun damage from baking myself in olive oil:). The Glytone Spray is already giving me results as far as skin texture, hardly any breakouts, & a more even skin tone. I am not even through my 1st bottle yet! This product is a MUST for anyone wanting a better looking back. THANK U!!!!!!
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/2/2010 5:43:12 AM completely got rid of rough skin and tiny bumps on skin. Miracle product for me.
NG10 MA Cons: price, not potent, small size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nothing Special - 6/19/2010 10:21:25 AM I guess I am in the minority. I purchased this product and obtained results, which are not markedly better than that obtained from using other glycolic and lactic acid creams and lotions, such as Amlactic and Glycolix 15% body lotion. Considering the price, I expected much more from this product. The small size adds insult to injury. Save your money. You get the same results and much more product from other brands.
NG10 MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, potent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Very Good Product - 6/19/2010 10:14:38 AM I wanted a glycolic acid product to supplement my daytime routine. I apply this after my vitamin c serum and before using a strong suncreen. I love the very light matte formulation, which absorbs quickly and is great for oily skin. It's potent enough to see results without being too irritatiing. The stinging fades after a few minutes. I've only been using it for a short time, but like what I see so far. I've used similar products from MD Forte and Dr. Michelle Copeland, but like this the best.
Chicagogirl14 Chicago Pros: it works to clear acne well! Cons: makes you sensitive to the sun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Been Using it for Years - 6/15/2010 2:27:57 PM I tend to get bacne from working out a lot and scrubbing with this 2 or 3 times a week keeps it at bay. Definitely makes you more sensitive to the sun so use sparingly in the summer...
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Glytone Reviews Information

Researchers, professionals and doctors use terms like "bioavilable value" to describe the effect, but what it all comes down to is that the glycolic acid – what makes the Glytone series of products work – is able to be absorbed into your skin, to get down to that deep layer where the antioxidants in alpha hydroxy acid can work to awaken your skin and promote new, healthy growth. The reports offered in the Glytone Reviews describe how others who have tried this series of skin care products feel about the effectiveness of this breakthrough series. You no longer have to guess whether "this" or "that" will work; the reports from the Glytone Reviews will give you the opinions of people who have actually tried these products. The reviews offer overall ratings on a five-star scale, but also provide how users feel about the price and value and the ease of use. The "pro" and "con" summaries give you a quick overview, but the full Glytone Reviews give you a full report on how other users feel about how effective these products have worked.

If you have used these products and want to report your opinions, we’d love to hear from you! Writing your own review is fast and easy. Simply click on the "Write a Review" line below the five-star grade on the product page. Just describe your opinion on the product and other readers can learn from your experience. The benefit that Glytone Reviews offers for others increases as more people participate.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL