Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Glytone reviews

The secret is out! It really is possible to protect your skin against the signs associated with premature aging and achieve a smoother overall complexion. Just look at the Glytone Reviews and read about the amazing effects that the active ingredient in this wonderful lineup of skin care products can offer. Pharmaceutical researchers, physicians and beauty experts have known for years that glycolic acid (alpha hydroxy acid) encourages the formation of a new stratum of skin. Now, the Glytone Reviews reveal how this series of skin care products delivers that clinically proven agent to you.

The anti-aging and rejuvenating effects of Glytone products have been reported in many beauty and health magazines, but you can also read the opinions of people who have actually used them by checking the Glytone Reviews. Just click on the "Read Reviews" line below the five-star rating on a product and read the personal report from a Glytone user.

Read More About Glytone reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Scorpio Oregon
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I saw a difference almost immediately -3/3/2011 8:29:38 AM Glytone's anti-aging eye cream is one of the best I've used. I'm a squinter (my eyes are extremely sensitive to bright lights) and as a result, I have deep lines under my eyes. Glytone's anti-aging eye cream absorbs quickly and is not greasy; it has a light and silky texture. It's fragrance must be pleasant because I don't recall it being offensive! It has left my saggy eyes less saggy. It has made the smallest of the small wrinkles fill in and I'm really satisfied with the price because a little goes a long way and the results are far worth the little that one pays for this product.
dermahawaiigirl Kihei, HI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: makes skin smooth without over drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product for all skin types -1/22/2011 5:04:25 PM My dermatologist recommended this body wash for my "chicken" skin and it has helped tremendously. I use it daily, and has made my skin extremely smooth and very soft. It's not harsh, doesn't dye your clothes like the benzoyl peroxide washes, and doesn't have a fragrance. I strongly recommend this for your legs, arms, back, chest if you get acne. Use the lotion that comes with it as well for improved results.
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really works -1/16/2011 9:17:01 PM I used to use Donell AHA lotion, which was great, but tried this when I couldn't find more of the former. This is just as effective on my rough, dry heels. I always get compliments when I go in for pedis!
Alibali Eden Prairie, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not bad, but not great -1/15/2011 3:30:48 PM After reading previous reviews I was excited to try this product for my enlarged pores on my nose... I have been using it for two month and it is fine but not wonderful. It does not make my pores any smaller as far as I can tell. Also, I am at the end of the tube and it is nearly impossible to squeeze any product out. It would be better if it were in a jar! I feel like you can buy a similar quality mask for a fraction of the price. I regularly use and love other Glytone products, sad to say but this has not been one of my favorites. I will not be rebuying.
bbeautiful Texas
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Harsh...but well worth it -12/6/2010 1:13:22 PM I use the exfoliating body wash in conjunction with Glytone's exfoliating lotion- part of the "re-texturizing" collection. BE WARNED- both the body wash and lotion are harsh products- especially on freshly shaved skin.....however, this product works. It is pricey, but I am able to use a dime sized amount on a loofa for my entire body- and the bottle will last around 3 months for me. My legs will sometimes get red bumps that look like ingrown hairs- even worse after shaving my legs. The body wash and the lotion get rid of these bumps completely and I have fresh, smooth skin in 3-4 days of regular use. The body wash and lotion do sting or burn a little when first applied but I will gladly trade this brief moment of being uncomfortable for beautiful legs. I also use this product the back of my arms when they are dry and small bumps appear. The body wash and lotion get rid of these in 1-2 days.
krissy5473 Phila.
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, not so pleasant smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Think it's starting to work -11/30/2010 9:10:53 AM I do notice a difference after using this product for a couple of weeks. But with my skin, it's going to take a little more time. Have scars from bug bites and acne scars from summer. It's a little more abrasive than what I am use to in a skin care product so just keep that in mind if you have sensitive skin. But I would recommend it. I'm looking at the rest of the line for additional products.
dxdxmxe Philadelphia
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: works better than anything Cons: smells horrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
if you can take the smell, it's awesome -11/27/2010 9:21:52 PM Works like a charm, fades and clear skin overnight, but OMG the smell is disgusting, if I can get past feeling immediatley nauseated upon use my skin would be even better. Yes, it works wonders, but be prepared for a revolting odor of garlic and peanut butter - I'm serious, you know when your chopping garlic and you cant get the smell of your hands, well this is what glytone smells like -ugh
NJDiva NJ
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Didn't help with my back -11/26/2010 6:36:28 PM I have to say that the bottle is very convenient for spraying own back. Unfortunately, I did not see any results. My back is as bumpy as it was before :( Will not buy again.
NJDiva NJ
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Didn't help -11/26/2010 6:30:00 PM This product did nothing for me despite using almost half of the bottle. It has a strong acidic smell and it's rather harsh. Will not buy again.
RachelP Copley, OH
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, non-greasy, immediate results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product! -10/29/2010 10:39:01 AM I've looked everywhere for a product that helps with my acne and oily/dry skin but doesn't leave me with patchy dry skin, making my face produce MORE oil...leading to MORE acne. I decided to try this product after reading an article from a dermatoligist with the same problems. I immediately fell in love with this product. I've been using it for over a year and haven't looked back. My skin looks/feels great and the breaks out are virtually non-existent! A little goes a long way with this cleanser and one bottle lasts me over a month!
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Glytone Reviews Information

Researchers, professionals and doctors use terms like "bioavilable value" to describe the effect, but what it all comes down to is that the glycolic acid – what makes the Glytone series of products work – is able to be absorbed into your skin, to get down to that deep layer where the antioxidants in alpha hydroxy acid can work to awaken your skin and promote new, healthy growth. The reports offered in the Glytone Reviews describe how others who have tried this series of skin care products feel about the effectiveness of this breakthrough series. You no longer have to guess whether "this" or "that" will work; the reports from the Glytone Reviews will give you the opinions of people who have actually tried these products. The reviews offer overall ratings on a five-star scale, but also provide how users feel about the price and value and the ease of use. The "pro" and "con" summaries give you a quick overview, but the full Glytone Reviews give you a full report on how other users feel about how effective these products have worked.

If you have used these products and want to report your opinions, we’d love to hear from you! Writing your own review is fast and easy. Simply click on the "Write a Review" line below the five-star grade on the product page. Just describe your opinion on the product and other readers can learn from your experience. The benefit that Glytone Reviews offers for others increases as more people participate.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »