Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Glytone Step-Up reviews

Why is glycolic acid the key to younger-looking skin? Glycolic acid speeds the natural skin-sloughing process, enables skin to hold onto moisture, and promotes collagen production. Over time, the result is firmer, softer skin. The Glytone Step-Up line harnesses this potent ingredient in a breakthrough multistep regimen. Using the optimal levels of free glycolic acid in a wash, cream, exfoliant, and mini peel gel, Glytone offers a system that smoothes away lines and discolorations. Choose the regimen that best fits your skin type – either Normal to Dry or Normal to Oily. As the formula strengthens your skin, “step up” to an increased concentration of glycolic acid therapy to further improve your complexion. To learn more, consult the Glytone Step-Up Reviews.

In the Glytone Step-Up Reviews, SkinStore customers weigh in on the effectiveness of the deep cleaning and hydrating Glytone Mild Gel Wash. Others share their thoughts on how the Glytone Exfoliating Lotion Step 3 leaves their skin more even-toned and glowing. If you’ve used a Glytone Step-Up product, please add your voice to the Glytone Step-Up Reviews.

Read More About Glytone reviews »
Sort results by:
next
ProfT Central PA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, clears up skin!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a GODSEND -10/12/2011 12:40:12 PM I used to have frequent blemishes on my face. Ever since I started using this stuff, my face has cleared up and looks radiant. I can't recommend this enough!!!
Kashmir Los Angeles, CA.
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't smell great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -9/18/2012 12:06:19 PM I love Glytone products. This exfoliating lotion is one of my favorite products ever. I noticed an improvement in my skin right away, and after 2 weeks of using it every other night I could see a great visible difference in my skin. My face was more even toned, my skin was smoother, and my skin had a nice healthy glow. I wish they sold it in huge tubs! so I could bathe in it. :)
juliear74 San Antonio, TX
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Results after one night!!!! -1/6/2015 9:47:29 AM Winter (and a medication I am taking) have wreaked havoc on my skin this year. My skin has been so dehydrated that it was flaking (even with makeup by the end of the day my makeup was also flaking). Excessive dryness led to appearance of fine lines, blemishes, and uneven skin tone. I tried everything, even to the point of using Aquaphor on my face to keep it hydrated. I have had success in the past with Glytone body products so I purchased the Step 1 kit for face. After using the exfoliation lotion on the very first night I noticed a HUGE difference in my skin the next morning. There was no flaking, no redness, and my skin felt so smooth. My husband even took notice and told me that I look less "blotchy". I am so happy I found this product and hope that with continued use my skin will become even more beautiful!
NG10 MA
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, potent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Good Product -6/19/2010 10:14:38 AM I wanted a glycolic acid product to supplement my daytime routine. I apply this after my vitamin c serum and before using a strong suncreen. I love the very light matte formulation, which absorbs quickly and is great for oily skin. It's potent enough to see results without being too irritatiing. The stinging fades after a few minutes. I've only been using it for a short time, but like what I see so far. I've used similar products from MD Forte and Dr. Michelle Copeland, but like this the best.
2byoungagain Dayton, Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Helps with acne and wrinkles -11/8/2012 6:17:25 PM I always hated my oily skin, but now, in my 60s, it is a blessing. This product, along with the mild gel and the exfoliating lotion at night, keeps my skin clear and looking good. I highly recommend the Glytone line.
lillymo Indianapolis, IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glytone Step-up 3 -12/7/2009 3:30:49 PM I have been using this rejuvenation cream for several years. Keeps my skin smooth and wrinkle free.
AuntieLaura Atlanta,GA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Feels luxurious -1/9/2012 7:04:42 PM This is an outstanding product for those with dry or very sensitive skin. The glycolix is gentle. Your skin feels smoother and hydrated after using; no dryness.
Moa1 Victoria, MN
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Completely Clean -4/14/2012 9:19:01 AM This product cleans all traces of makeup effectively while gently smoothing and exfoliating skin. I use this morning and night, and really like it.
myt205 Gilbert, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great facial wash -10/11/2011 5:40:15 PM This product is excellent to use especially if you are also using retinol product. It keeps your skin from peeling from retinol. The one little draw back is it will cause irritation on open skin lesions or breakout.
LALO
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Product -11/12/2011 9:45:14 AM Glytone has been part of my families daily routine for years. Helps keep you looking young .And acne away. Would recommend to buy.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Glytone Reviews Information

Here’s how to submit your ratings and recommendations to the Glytone Step-Up Reviews. Go to the product you wish to evaluate. After clicking on the reviews tab, you’ll see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Log in and you’ll be able to view a SkinStore review form. Please start by giving a star rating to three criteria – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. We have provided a list of pros and cons for you to check including “absorbs quickly” and “gentle.” If you have better words to describe your Glytone Step-Up experience, please add them the field provided. So that other SkinStore customers can better relate to your review, we ask that you note your location, age group, gender, and skin type.

The most compelling part of the Glytone Step-Up Reviews are the testimonials. It’s here that you have an opportunity to share your product story. What was your skin like prior to using the Glytone Step-Up wash, cream, exfoliator, or peel? Do you have acne, age spots, fine lines, uneven texture, or a dull complexion? How often do you use the product? How quickly did you see visible results? Your honest appraisal makes the Glytone Step-Up Reviews a must-visit forum as customers are deciding which items to purchase. If you have before and after pictures that you think will enhance your review, please upload them. You can also provide your URL if you have a video of you using the product. Thank you for your feedback.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor