PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Glytone : Glytone Step-Up :

Glytone Step-Up Reviews

Glytone Step-Up reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Why is glycolic acid the key to younger-looking skin? Glycolic acid speeds the natural skin-sloughing process, enables skin to hold onto moisture, and promotes collagen production. Over time, the result is firmer, softer skin. The Glytone Step-Up line harnesses this potent ingredient in a breakthrough multistep regimen. Using the optimal levels of free glycolic acid in a wash, cream, exfoliant, and mini peel gel, Glytone offers a system that smoothes away lines and discolorations. Choose the regimen that best fits your skin type – either Normal to Dry or Normal to Oily. As the formula strengthens your skin, “step up” to an increased concentration of glycolic acid therapy to further improve your complexion. To learn more, consult the Glytone Step-Up Reviews.

In the Glytone Step-Up Reviews, SkinStore customers weigh in on the effectiveness of the deep cleaning and hydrating Glytone Mild Gel Wash. Others share their thoughts on how the Glytone Exfoliating Lotion Step 3 leaves their skin more even-toned and glowing. If you’ve used a Glytone Step-Up product, please add your voice to the Glytone Step-Up Reviews.

  

Read More About Glytone Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

2byoungagain Dayton, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Helps with acne and wrinkles - 11/8/2012 6:17:25 PM I always hated my oily skin, but now, in my 60s, it is a blessing. This product, along with the mild gel and the exfoliating lotion at night, keeps my skin clear and looking good. I highly recommend the Glytone line.
Kashmir Los Angeles, CA. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't smell great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It works! - 9/18/2012 12:06:19 PM I love Glytone products. This exfoliating lotion is one of my favorite products ever. I noticed an improvement in my skin right away, and after 2 weeks of using it every other night I could see a great visible difference in my skin. My face was more even toned, my skin was smoother, and my skin had a nice healthy glow. I wish they sold it in huge tubs! so I could bathe in it. :)
Gwin128 Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective for a bit - 9/12/2012 10:30:51 PM Overall I really like the mini peel gel. It is immediately effective in making my skin smoother. I can feel the difference as soon as it's washed off. The only con is that the result doesn't last very long, as my face returns to the same texture within a couple days. It is recommended to use it once or twice a week; however, if I use the gel less than five or six days apart it burns terribly while it is on. It also leaves a harsh red tone to my cheeks for a day or so if I do it too often.
Moa1 Victoria, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Completely Clean - 4/14/2012 9:19:01 AM This product cleans all traces of makeup effectively while gently smoothing and exfoliating skin. I use this morning and night, and really like it.
AuntieLaura Atlanta,GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Feels luxurious - 1/9/2012 7:04:42 PM This is an outstanding product for those with dry or very sensitive skin. The glycolix is gentle. Your skin feels smoother and hydrated after using; no dryness.
LALO Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good Product - 11/12/2011 9:45:14 AM Glytone has been part of my families daily routine for years. Helps keep you looking young .And acne away. Would recommend to buy.
ProfT Central PA Pros: gentle, clears up skin!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is a GODSEND - 10/12/2011 12:40:12 PM I used to have frequent blemishes on my face. Ever since I started using this stuff, my face has cleared up and looks radiant. I can't recommend this enough!!!
myt205 Gilbert, AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great facial wash - 10/11/2011 5:40:15 PM This product is excellent to use especially if you are also using retinol product. It keeps your skin from peeling from retinol. The one little draw back is it will cause irritation on open skin lesions or breakout.
peelaway florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/17/2011 10:21:48 PM Although the product makes your skin feel smooth and appears more vibrant I wish the peel came in a stronger formula .Ten percent is not a strength that makes a huge difference.
NG10 MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, potent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Very Good Product - 6/19/2010 10:14:38 AM I wanted a glycolic acid product to supplement my daytime routine. I apply this after my vitamin c serum and before using a strong suncreen. I love the very light matte formulation, which absorbs quickly and is great for oily skin. It's potent enough to see results without being too irritatiing. The stinging fades after a few minutes. I've only been using it for a short time, but like what I see so far. I've used similar products from MD Forte and Dr. Michelle Copeland, but like this the best.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Glytone Reviews Information

Here’s how to submit your ratings and recommendations to the Glytone Step-Up Reviews. Go to the product you wish to evaluate. After clicking on the reviews tab, you’ll see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Log in and you’ll be able to view a SkinStore review form. Please start by giving a star rating to three criteria – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. We have provided a list of pros and cons for you to check including “absorbs quickly” and “gentle.” If you have better words to describe your Glytone Step-Up experience, please add them the field provided. So that other SkinStore customers can better relate to your review, we ask that you note your location, age group, gender, and skin type.

The most compelling part of the Glytone Step-Up Reviews are the testimonials. It’s here that you have an opportunity to share your product story. What was your skin like prior to using the Glytone Step-Up wash, cream, exfoliator, or peel? Do you have acne, age spots, fine lines, uneven texture, or a dull complexion? How often do you use the product? How quickly did you see visible results? Your honest appraisal makes the Glytone Step-Up Reviews a must-visit forum as customers are deciding which items to purchase. If you have before and after pictures that you think will enhance your review, please upload them. You can also provide your URL if you have a video of you using the product. Thank you for your feedback.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL