Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

No skin care program would be complete without moisturizer. Even oily skin can benefit from a light hydrator to protect it water loss. H2O Plus Moisturizers not only hydrate, they treat your skin to the rejuvenating power of marine botanicals harvested from the sea. These natural ingredients create an invisible shield that holds in moisture while protecting your skin with natural antioxidants. With regular use, your skin will feel smoother and suppler as components from the sea like seaweed and watercress work their magic. Use a H2O Plus Moisturizer twice a day after cleansing and toning for maximal benefits. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page.

Product descriptions are a useful source of information but sometimes you want more. When you want input from shoppers who have used a product, visit the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page. Shoppers come here to rate products and share their thoughts in the comment section. You can quickly see whether other shoppers were pleased with the product’s performance or whether they had a less than impressive experience. To get there from the introductory page, click on the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About H2O Plus Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

berlee119 Flint MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
... repair101. - 6/10/2014 10:28:20 AM ... i swim every day. i have never had any product repair my skin so quickly, evenly, and reasonably priced. i can not say enough about this product, but i am 41 years old and people card me to see that. i look about 25. ~kimberlee
storm66 Near Montreal, Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/16/2014 5:44:32 PM Have used this lotion for years, and will continue to. It is good to my skin, even my boyfriend compliments me on how soft my skin is, and in turn has bought more "Milk" for me :D
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great moisturizer - 10/12/2013 4:56:02 PM This is a fantastic moisturizer. I got a free sample of it and loved it so much that I've ordered a full size. Absorbs very quickly..smells fantastic. Makes my skin very soft.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great moisturizer - 10/12/2013 4:51:26 PM I love this moisturizer...very lightweight yet makes my skin so very soft. You need to spritz your face with a little water prior to using though...as clearly stated in the directions. You do that and it absorbs very quickly and is not sticky
KateNYC New York City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
silky skin - 9/9/2013 12:15:15 PM made my skin feel hydrated without feeling slippery. Absorbed quickly - will buy again
chapchap73 NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love it! - 6/29/2013 7:21:53 PM I've tried lots of hand creams...I don't need to try any other ones because this one does it all!
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't like it, but... - 12/6/2012 12:44:16 PM If I wrote this review 3 months ago when I started using it, I would give a 1 star--because 0 is unapplicable. It was so sticky, didn't absorb, and didn't give me any good result. Then I decided I would just waste it anyway. So I started applying a lot every time. Then, all of a sudden, things turned better. It's sort of weird and I have completely no idea why more would be better when less cannot even be absorbed very well. But that's what happened. It still doesn't absorb very well, but I keep patting my face for quite a while and it does give me a nice skin texture. Sorry H2O, I misjudged you~BTW, I tried applying less and patting, but it didn't work so greatly. So I still decide to use a lot. Then it means this little jar wouldn't last long.
rudi Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best ever facial moisturizer - 1/31/2012 10:38:28 AM I've tried a zillion products and nothing comes close to H2O Face Oasis. My skin is normal in the summer and dry and flaky in the winter, and after applying this product it feels supple and nourished, regardless of the time of year. You know that tight feeling you can get sometimes after washing your face; well this cream immediately quenches your skin and makes it feel hydrated again. I highly recommend it. I haven't experienced any breakouts or rashes and I don't know what the other reviewer is talking about when she says it's sticky--simply untrue!
Salina Hong Kong Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I'll never buy this again - 5/18/2011 10:36:08 PM It doesn't work very well on me. This caused breakouts on me and one of my friends also has this problem. There's other gel-like moisturiser on the market and this product is not the best choice among them.
Tofu19 Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Like it ! - 11/1/2010 7:28:53 AM Use this after washing my face make me feel fresh. Very light and give water to the skin.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

What makes the H2O Plus Moisturizers line so unique? It’s a company that believes in the skin-rejuvenating power of the sea. That’s why they formulate their products with a variety of marine botanicals including seaweed, watercress and Icelandic moss. These ingredients work synergistically with deeply hydrating ingredients like aloe and Shea butter for superior moisturizing benefits. In addition, they add antioxidant vitamins to give your skin added protection against environmental damage. It’s skin therapy inspired by the power of the sea. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page.

We want you to feel confident and reassured you’ve made the right choices. When you need more clarity, go to the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page to read reviews. Here you’ll see how other shoppers rated the products you’re considering and the comments they left. The ratings are easy to interpret. They’re based on a five-star system with five being the highest and one the lowest. If you’re pressed for time, the ratings are a quick way to see whether other shoppers had a favorable experience, but you’ll get more details by reading the comments. Reading reviews will give you reassurance that you’re choosing a product that lives up to its claims.

If you’ve used a product, feel free to write H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews of your own. All you need to review a product is a free account with us and the desire to share your opinion. If you’re on a product description page, you can click on “write a review” to review that product. Make sure you’re logged in first.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL