Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

No skin care program would be complete without moisturizer. Even oily skin can benefit from a light hydrator to protect it water loss. H2O Plus Moisturizers not only hydrate, they treat your skin to the rejuvenating power of marine botanicals harvested from the sea. These natural ingredients create an invisible shield that holds in moisture while protecting your skin with natural antioxidants. With regular use, your skin will feel smoother and suppler as components from the sea like seaweed and watercress work their magic. Use a H2O Plus Moisturizer twice a day after cleansing and toning for maximal benefits. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page.

Product descriptions are a useful source of information but sometimes you want more. When you want input from shoppers who have used a product, visit the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page. Shoppers come here to rate products and share their thoughts in the comment section. You can quickly see whether other shoppers were pleased with the product’s performance or whether they had a less than impressive experience. To get there from the introductory page, click on the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

Read More About H2O Plus reviews »
Sort results by:
next
sleepywy Vienna, VA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful!! -9/24/2009 11:53:17 AM My skin is the combination type and tends to be kind of oily in summer. So I'd get acnes if not using the non-oil-free moisturizer. For 8 years I've been using the regular Oasis hydrator during the day and something else at night. After the first several try on this product,I feel so happy to touch my face after applying it overnight! I'll switch to this ultra one at night!!
storm66 Near Montreal, Canada
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/16/2014 5:44:32 PM Have used this lotion for years, and will continue to. It is good to my skin, even my boyfriend compliments me on how soft my skin is, and in turn has bought more "Milk" for me :D
Catherine Clay
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Milk does your skin good -8/7/2007 9:41:12 AM These products are the most gentle if you have problem or perfect skin. For problem skin your skin will suck the milk up and ask for more. It's one of the most gentle lotions for everyone. If you have perfect skin then it keeps it looking that way. I love this stuff. I've been using it for over 10 years and it has helped me through having a baby and keeps my skin feeling great. 5 stars or smiles and a few winks too.
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It -7/15/2008 12:23:45 PM Great skin softener.
golfkitty Toledo, OH
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -9/9/2014 9:43:35 PM I love all the H2O products. They always deliver what they say they will. If their price was slightly lower, I think more people could afford their product. Just wish it had an SPF factor to it and then it would be perfect.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizer -10/12/2013 4:56:02 PM This is a fantastic moisturizer. I got a free sample of it and loved it so much that I've ordered a full size. Absorbs very quickly..smells fantastic. Makes my skin very soft.
chapchap73 NY
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it! -6/29/2013 7:21:53 PM I've tried lots of hand creams...I don't need to try any other ones because this one does it all!
lainie wisconsin
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent hydration -3/12/2010 10:38:20 AM My skin responds well to liposomes (I use a Sothys liposome serum regularly) so when I saw this in the ingredients I thought I would give it a try. I am currently using a hydrating mask from Sothys at night (no lipsomes) for double the price of this. I love the results! It gives my skin a healthy hydrated look without greasiness and is very light. I wake up and my skin looks great. I will be using this for more than just overnights.
rudi Washington DC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best ever facial moisturizer -1/31/2012 10:38:28 AM I've tried a zillion products and nothing comes close to H2O Face Oasis. My skin is normal in the summer and dry and flaky in the winter, and after applying this product it feels supple and nourished, regardless of the time of year. You know that tight feeling you can get sometimes after washing your face; well this cream immediately quenches your skin and makes it feel hydrated again. I highly recommend it. I haven't experienced any breakouts or rashes and I don't know what the other reviewer is talking about when she says it's sticky--simply untrue!
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Hydration -12/27/2014 6:31:08 AM I started using some new products with alpha and beta hydroxy acids to help with exfoliation and skin cell turnover. Normally, I don't have any problems with such products, even though I have sensitive skin. However, I had some serious rough patchy areas of flaking skin especially around my mouth and on my nose. When I tried to gently exfoliate, it only made it worse to the point where my skin was practically raw. No moisturizers were working, not even good old Vaseline. I bought this product and within 3 days there was a huge improvement. Within a week, the areas were completely cleared up. It also kept my skin from being painful in the more raw spots. And while using this, I could use my usual products without difficulty. I now use this in my daily routine and it helps to keep my skin hydrated all day. As for the new products? I'm going to ease into those this time. But having this as my go to product gives me peace of mind that I have a solution if needed. I highly recommend - even if only for daily hydration.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional H2O Plus Reviews Information

What makes the H2O Plus Moisturizers line so unique? It’s a company that believes in the skin-rejuvenating power of the sea. That’s why they formulate their products with a variety of marine botanicals including seaweed, watercress and Icelandic moss. These ingredients work synergistically with deeply hydrating ingredients like aloe and Shea butter for superior moisturizing benefits. In addition, they add antioxidant vitamins to give your skin added protection against environmental damage. It’s skin therapy inspired by the power of the sea. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page.

We want you to feel confident and reassured you’ve made the right choices. When you need more clarity, go to the H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews page to read reviews. Here you’ll see how other shoppers rated the products you’re considering and the comments they left. The ratings are easy to interpret. They’re based on a five-star system with five being the highest and one the lowest. If you’re pressed for time, the ratings are a quick way to see whether other shoppers had a favorable experience, but you’ll get more details by reading the comments. Reading reviews will give you reassurance that you’re choosing a product that lives up to its claims.

If you’ve used a product, feel free to write H2O Plus Moisturizers Reviews of your own. All you need to review a product is a free account with us and the desire to share your opinion. If you’re on a product description page, you can click on “write a review” to review that product. Make sure you’re logged in first.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor